A SHE HAVE DI MAN

Met dis gyal ugly and stay bad like ina farin an fava drankroo she loose bout 300lb an still doe look good mi good p**y a mad her man an dats y she hurt an gyal doe even no who breed r

gd-Optimized

19 thoughts on “A SHE HAVE DI MAN

1. Sender, it seems you’re the one that’s hurt. You need to get a life and come out of other people own. #stupidmuch

2. Great pic up-top show the children love and affection so they know the real deal when a man/bwoy comes knocking. Mate a nah say a word to you and you good-p#$$y today, nope I refuse to address.

3. Sender do not mix decent people in ur nastiness its obvious that u want the girl’s HUSBAND and your trying to drag her through the mud….. But stink ass bitch you have nothing on her cyber bad gal see how u stay bad no bloodclat. Drink bleach and die!!!!

4. This sender sounds really bitter. I know the girl in the pic she’s a sweet heart. If you a f**k the girl husband do so and stop put her on pink wall. If she wasn’t a threat to you why u doing this sender. Sender seems hurt cause you know the man loves his wife and the man knows the son is his. You try nuh go breed fi the man cause u a go get rass lef. Sounds like you big and fat and stink why the girl lose weight a mad yuh. Who wants to big and fat? Huh? Diabetics and heart attack not nice. Hope the good pussy you have give u a house land car and title. Grow the f**k up u nasty sender and get a life. Leave the lady and her child out of it. keep the dry f**k from the husband the wife a live good good life a foreign.

5. move yuh dutty bloodclaat a chue de gal loose de 300lb and yuh nyamm it,which nows makes you hella bitter a it a mad yuh bloodclaat,de man nah look yuh way as before him busy a mek ends meet inna de woman pus-c meat..guh suck out yuh mother mouth an lowe de gal,yuh germs yuh.

6. Da katty yah look arite to me… N if she lost 300lbs more power to her… A vex shi vex seh di gurl lose 300lbs… Tings nah luk up fi yuh a taal… Yuh sound like a stalker… N anda ting.. Hey gyal tap sen een picha wid di ooman pikni… yuh dutty bloodclaat…

7. Sender this girl ugly where? Sender sound jealous of the girl and her cute cute pickney sender send in fi you pic

8. Another women tearing down the next women accomplishment… Good for her that she loose the weight she will live longer to see her son grow up and have him own children… Your bitter because her man won’t leave her for you so you think that if you start some drama that she will start up with the man but baby girl those type of bad mind tings don’t prosper the way you want it too, it will all backfire on you… I know that there’s more females out there then man but go look a different race or a black American or something and leave this girl man alone…

9. Met, i must express how unfair this is on this child. Why wasn’t a picture with the girl alone. Leave peoples children alone.

10. Sender yuh life sad n bad nuh rass come out a the people dem life n go look a life low down nasty ass bissh u ago get heart attack n dead cuz the man nah lef him wife you so mad bissh she lost all that weight n her life is better than yours she got the house the car his kid you got nothing bye bissh

11. Sender, yuh ah old GERMS. Yuh maaadd ova mi fren good good life? Poor ting, yuh heart muss ah bun up inside. Talk to God bout why u MAD

12. Sender….di only ting LOOSE inna dis post is yuh tretch out lopsided hole weh dawg refuse. Low di ooman and guh tek up ah book. Har man nuh own yuh cause him nuh want yuh. Yuh want ah beaten wid ah ambition stick. Gyal gweh!

13. In 2016 bitches still stuck on this Better hole tell.You must be a dam dunce if you can’t see your hole not saying a damn thing cause her man still wants her and it’s killing your sad ass slowwly.Take you sloppy hole and keep it moving maybe him tek a careless dab in your shit and wiseup and realize where he really need to be and it ain’t with you!
    Your hole must be miserable cause you have to keep trying to f away people man.Get a damn life.

14. Sender sound like a real bum bitch. Met u shouldn’t even put this bullshit up. It’s not worthy of the pink wall.