IT SEH HAPPY 6TH BIRTHDAY

10 thoughts on “IT SEH HAPPY 6TH BIRTHDAY

1. And his name is Moses, biblical at that. What a damn shame. At this rate probably he’ll be behind bars or dead so he won’t need a cake at 18.

2. Now I’m just mad wtf was those parents thinking. 6 is such a influential age why would you get that made. Some people don’t need to have kid, what values are you instilling in your children, to be the next gun carrying drug dealer on the block in pissed at this Nonsense :marah

3. For his 18th bday he will receive a orange or brown jumpsuit with a number, or he may get a memorial service for all white. NO I am not wishing bad or putting me mouth on this child but obviously his parents/or guardian already carved out his path. Of course he may very well become the man that broke all the stereotypes of society.

4. God bless yuh mada yah Moses bcz dat bitch wah yuh call mommy a set yuh up fi prison… By the way, that’s an ugly ass cake… Sorry Moses but it is ugly

5. He should have whoop her ass up and down the street
    F**king whore got what she deserve
    let this be a lesson to the rest of you f**king bitches
    who get out of line , No more will we spare the rod on you bitches
    enough is enough these hoes have to learn

6. What a muma wicked, obviously she hate this child, which mother in their right mind would do such a wicked thing, this child abuse, she should be put in jail, fi a set up the pickney to be dead by age 12