A STATEMENT THAT WILL BE REGRETTED

WASN’T QQ DAUGHTER WITH HER MOTHER AT ONE POINT? QQ LIFE IS SO FUNNY IF MANY OF US WHO WERE UNWISE LIKE YOU COULD SEE THE FUTURE WE WOULD LIVE LIFE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME AROUND. FOR SOMEONE WITH A DAUGHTER, WHAT JUSTIFICATION IS THERE IN THIS WORLD TO MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT..AND NOT FOR NOTHING…POST IT FOR ALL THE WORLD TO SEE? IT IS LIKE ASKING YOUR DAUGHTER TO DO WHAT YOU HAVE DONE …TWO TIMES WORSE…BECAUSE THAT IS HOW IT WILL PLAY OUT..AND THEN HER DAUGHTER WILL DO THE SAME AND HER DAUGHTER’S DAUGHTER..WITH NONE TO STOP THE UNLEASHED GENERATIONAL CURSE…QQ NUH BADDA TINK YUH DIFFERENT DAN U MOTHER ENO…………
Screenshot_2014-10-27-17-50-45
Screenshot_2014-10-27-17-51-21
Screenshot_2014-10-27-17-51-41
Screenshot_2014-10-27-17-51-56
Screenshot_2014-10-27-17-52-20

0 thoughts on “A STATEMENT THAT WILL BE REGRETTED

1. Ya’ll know what…her mother may have been the problem in her life all along…that was not a pleasant statement to make, but she said it for a reason; it takes ALOT to feel that way about a family member, but when you reach that point of no return, it’s no holds barred….sometimes, blood isn’t always thicker than water…

1. Yeppie……thanks fi save mi all dat writing cause you expressed my thoughts. I would never say that about my Mom nuh matter what she do me. Buttttt……mi naw go knock har cause mi nuh perfect an mi never walk a day ina har shoes. I despise ppl I never dreamed I would. QQ is torn, broken, used, abused, immature, ignorant (lacking knowledge) and so many other things that you and I have no idea about. Mi nuh “happol” wha she say but mi naw knock har cause mi neva walk ina har shoes yet. I will pray for her. Hopefully one day she’ll get it. I suggest she starts by taking her daughter and moving out of her current toxic situation. Cause no body round har nuh seem fi know betta.

1. people always seems to figet the part weh sey parents should not provoke their children to wrath..kmt

2. Qq u think u are all dat u r nothing u Come in like bed bugs crosses. Bible doesn’t lie so crosses going to reach u inna life u ago say a obeah, but is the way u treat ur mom no matter wat u mom does to u words like dat shouldn’t be coming out of ur mouth. But any way I don’t expect betta from u all u get from a pig is a grunt, .that is y u jail bud man use to beat u a cuss u u worse than johncrowbelly. Johncrow eats anything come dem way a mi sure u a one dead meat them wouldn’t want. BITCH!!

1. You sound really angry like she did something personal to you …It goes both ways crosses can reach you also let that hate go

3. @ annoy u a qq a pit toilet bitch just the way u sound u can tell u cuss u mother bitch mi cannot hate a tief a kotchers go bury inna shit cause that is wat u and std qq are crosses dutty scavenger go suck u entired gengeration kotcher bitch!! U a nasty qq a infested scavengers.

4. QQ how you hate your mother but when you want to go roam and f**ked dung the place if you mother didn’t have that little girl no body would look at her..because you was too busy trying to find the next dick to push down your throat you ungrateful scrum.. You mother took care of you from birth till now she didn’t have to bring you she choose to and look how you talk about her.. The reason why you don’t like you mother is because she was not putting up with you dirty lifestyle the woman mussi talk to you from dye kingdom come.. But when unno mada tek up unno responsibilities a so unno behave.. She needs to make you tek you child and go find life fi your self but then again the little girl might suffer and you might raise her to be just like you.. Shameful dog..

5. Deuteronomy 5:16
    “Honor your father and your mother, as the LORD your God has commanded you, so that you may live long and that it may go well with you in the land the LORD your God is giving you.”
    QQ was just begging some chick to stay at her crib … she need to hold it down. :cd

Leave a Reply to GENUINE Cancel reply