A WHA DO ELTON JOHN

Screen Shot 2015-03-15 at 6.43.01 PM

British pop legend Elton John called for a boycott of Dolce and Gabbana on Sunday after one of the designers behind the Italian fashion label condemned IVF babies as “synthetic”.
The 67-year-old singer-songwriter, who has two young sons with husband David Furnish born via a surrogacy arrangement, attacked Domenico Dolce for his “archaic thinking”.

“How dare you refer to my beautiful children as ‘synthetic’,” John said in a posting on Instagram.
“And shame on you for wagging your judgemental little fingers at IVF — a miracle that has allowed legions of loving people, both straight and gay, to fulfil their dream of having children.
“Your archaic thinking is out of step with the times, just like your fashions. I shall never wear Dolce and Gabbana ever again. #BoycottDolceGabbana.”
He was responding to an interview that Dolce, a practising Catholic who for many years was in a gay relationship with his business partner Stefano Gabbana, gave to Italy’s Panorama magazine.
“You are born and you have a father and a mother,” the designer said, according to the magazine’s online edition.
“Or at least that’s the way it should be, and that’s why I’m not convinced by children from chemistry, synthetic babies, uteruses for rent, semen chosen from a catalogue.”
John married his long-term partner Furnish in December in a star-studded ceremony attended by their two sons, four-year-old Zachary and two-year-old Elijah.

0 thoughts on “A WHA DO ELTON JOHN

1. It’s mindboggling that the viewing public have made these people relevant. Elton John and him “husband” can doggy style it on the Pope’s Throne for all I care!

1. ____________________________________________________ but is a fellow batteyman a give him views mi a wonder why him mad

2. BATTYBOY DOMENICO DOLCE YUH NEED A BULLET INNA YUH FACE!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE A WALKING CONTRADICTION!!!!! YOU NEED TO HAVE A STADIUM FULL OF SEATS!!!!! YOU SAID, AND I QUOTE, “YOU ARE BORN AND YOU HAVE A FATHER AND MOTHER, OR AT LEAST THAT’S THE WAY IT SHOULD.” SO WITH SUCH KNOWLEDGE/BELIEFS/VALUES, HOW AND WHY DI MUMMAB@MB@PU$$YRA$$CLAAT ARE YOU PLAYING IN STEFANO GABBANA’S ASSHOLE WITH YOUR FILTHY, ROTTING, DICK AND WHAT NATURAL MEANS OF CONCEPTION AND CHILD BIRTH CAN RESULT FROM YOUR DOING SO!?!?!?! YOU DISGUST ME! YOU FILTHY PIECE OF TURD!

3. Dulce know seh wah him a du nuh right, suh him a try come at himself and all di oddahs from a diffrant angle…him sin dem a ride him hard…well at least a one him own tell him (EJ) suh…lol

4. Side eyeing Elton johnny wit him 2 adopted sons which Eva part him get them 2 boy pickney no amount a money can Neva mek them two boy pickney grow in a normal environment God go wit them

5. Lollllll sir EJ seh your archaic thinking is out of step with the times, just like your fashion. Him bad ehhhh

6. “The pair have long been outspoken about gay marriage. In 2013, when the London Telegraph asked them if they had ever considered getting married, they answered, “What? Never!” Dolce said, “I’m a practicing Catholic.”

Gabbana told the Daily Mail in 2006, “I am opposed to the idea of a child growing up with two gay parents.””

7. Mi na boycott no designers them wa throw some nice pieces my way I’m here to catch them everything is a problem to people dolce realize him life style wrong so he is speaking out. John gwey!!