omg, y’all stop wid dis video shit now, it’s getting outta hand, and it’s corny. y’all don’t have a job or a life. and yuh voice sound bad. yuh chat bad like. cho man gawayy now man…. f**kkkkkk Reply
soooooooooooooooooooo i’m gonna need you to get a new hairstyle now…. puppa jesas…. is this your go-to wig? Reply
.. please re read your comment and tell me who the ‘simple’ one is around here please nd tonks. Reply
Met omg this so so true a lot a people is like this ,borrow u money an see u an look in a u face it not nice , shammmmmmmmmm little dog shit them Reply
Bun dem out Wally British! Den Wally a drive yuh a drive an record? Mi loike how yuh hab yuh yeye dem pon di road though. Keep it safe. Reply
mek a tune my girl
omg, y’all stop wid dis video shit now, it’s getting outta hand, and it’s corny. y’all don’t have a job or a life. and yuh voice sound bad. yuh chat bad like. cho man gawayy now man…. f**kkkkkk
:bola
soooooooooooooooooooo i’m gonna need you to get a new hairstyle now…. puppa jesas…. is this your go-to wig?
If you so simple why you so complex? Huh?
.. please re read your comment and tell me who the ‘simple’ one is around here please nd tonks.
I see the “borrowers” don’t like Wally…..lolol
Dis girl nee fi stop now borrrrring find something betta fi do yuh sound terr-a-bble
And you soun more arr-ib-blah dan she do
Met omg this so so true a lot a people is like this ,borrow u money an see u an look in a u face it not nice , shammmmmmmmmm little dog shit them
Bun dem out Wally British! Den Wally a drive yuh a drive an record? Mi loike how yuh hab yuh yeye dem pon di road though. Keep it safe.
wally mi love yuh
Dutty jaspa ah yuh Di gal ah chat bout stop tek people raass money an caaan pay it back