A WHEY DI !@$%^&& SO KAT, KEKE MOVIE STAR DONNA AND HAR DAWTA FALL OUT?

So apparently Met. This girl who have been featured on here numerous time haven’t been taking care of her children. This is Movie Star Donna daughter who I guess I assisting in taking care of her child. Which is her baby father family. This cussing has been going on from last week on fb. Just want to know how yuh clean and inna party every night and not taking care of your child????
image_1image_2image_3

0 thoughts on “A WHEY DI !@$%^&& SO KAT, KEKE MOVIE STAR DONNA AND HAR DAWTA FALL OUT?

1. Dat me a say to No Joke, dem tek thing to fb and dem so dumb, simple words they cant spell and a bring everything to public. The time and energy some of these so-called dancehall celebrities take and live a road a night time like vampire, dem invest that same energy and money in going back to school. Nuttn nuh feel good like when yuh qualified, and how dem help dem kidsssss weh dem love talk bout dem support and take care of so much pon dem homework and cyah even spell such(suck) kmt!!!

1. LISTEN KEE KEE , KAT , & TISHY NEED TO GO SIT THE F**K DOWN . KEE KEE NASTY OL GYAL WEH F**K EVERY RASS TING GUH SUCK YUHSELF & COME OFF AH DI PEOPLE DEM NAME CARLESS WORTHLESS MUMA BEFORE YUH MIND YUH PICKNEY DEM . BWOY KEE KEE BABYFATHER HIM BAD LUCKY CAH ALL AH HIM BABYMOTHER LEF HIM WID DI PICKNEY DEM . KAT WEH CAH BREED COME OUT AH PEOPLE RASS BUSINESS YOUR DI DEFINITION OF A FAKE ASS BITCH WHICH MON WAH YOU ? MY GIRL GUH SID DOWN MEMBA SEH YOU AH DI SAME ONE THAT DI WAH DONNA MON & YUH VEX HIM NUH WAH YUH. KEE KEE MEMBA DI BEATING WEH SHARON GET FROM DONNA ? GUH SID DOWN BEFORE YUH GET AH BRUK FOOT NASTY F**K OUT GYAL!

2. Kat really need fi stay outa the ppl dem biznizz.. Whoring KeeKee yuh are one whortless shit house. Yuh have 3 pickney fi 3 diff man and the 3 pickney dem live all over the place den yuh a talk bout the life yuh a live. Don’t know how yuh sleep a night time not knowing how your child doing. Then yuh tun roun a cuss the ppl dem weh a raise yuh pickney. Wah kinda shit is that. F**k out gal yuh need fi start tek care a yuh pickney dem!!!!

3. Keekee u is only face & body imagine the one boy child u ge wey shame shame on & u claim sey u a hot gal bout ya . Real woman go to the ends of the earth for their children don’t care how the father behave i lost all respect to u keekee how can u abandon u one boy pickney also fling u two daughter all over the place with family just to party & watch the husband with u ass hanging out again shame shame on u f**ka gal keekee u life sad .

4. EXACTLY! KEE KEE YUH LIFE SAD YUH NEED FI GUH INNA CHURCH AND GET SOME BLESSINGS , YUH WICKED MI NAH LIE YUH SHOW OUT FI FACEBOOK & PUT PICTURES OF DEM LIKE YUH TEK CARE AH DEM AND YUH NUH DO NUTTIN FI DEM BUT THROW DEM PON YUH FAMILY AND BABYFADDA . YUH WUKLESS MY GIRL A CHILD IS A BLESSING & THAT SHOULD BE YUH MAIN PRIORITY .

1. a regular ting dat fi dancehall people, mi nuh know what is the gratification in pretending to love your kids..loving them means being a mother..motherhood nuh part-time..das why when we breed is for a full 9 months..u cyah pudung di belly fi one month den pick it up …pregnancy str8

5. KeeKee need fi stop and just sort out har life. She have it fi seh creepa n him family a hold har son from har which is bullshit. When the man did jus lef yuh and yuh use to call off him phone a night time and him nuh answer yuh bring police go a the man yard fi pick up yuh child thinking u trying to spite the man. Now that yuh claim seh yuh move on yuh move on lef yuh pickney too. U is one wicked rass. On fb spreading lies pon the man. When u should be thanking him fi picking up weh yuh lacking. Ole wukless f**k out gal SHAME ON YOU!!!

6. True MET ) me know one dancehall lady we me use to hangout with back in the days give her son cold medicine fe sleep while we gone a club higher higher ‘ met me used tell her let me give u the money for a sitter she sey me lucky later for that. Thank god he’s a grown up & fine wicked gal me no talk to those ppl anymore just like keekee me no look pon that old cruff SKETTELL SKETTELL she always look like one . Love u MET them ya momma yes need fe exposeeeeee.

1. :kiss
      dem wicked man ..dem ina every party and pan every camera man roll …quick to talk about kids dem nah play mother to

7. Nasty KeeKee you needs to retire now from dancehall and guh tek care of your children. You needs to go to your GYN and guh check out your hole, cause it done. No man don’t want you, only your husband, poor ting. Children live what they learn, remember you have 2 girls. My bad, you gave dem away! Sad. Your life is messy, fix it up nastiness! KeeKee needs hook on phonics,Abc’s and 123, cause she is one dumb blond. As for the one Kat, she needs to go to Planet Fitness, she favor dem rass Suma Wrestler. Kat needs to put on clothes, she always look like a pure shit in a her stinking ass. #don’t look good. Unnuh a hype and a gwaan, and dem things deh nuh cute!

8. Them 3 dirty gal them yah kee kee, kat, and tishy want fi put inna one barrel and roll whey. Nasty kee kee, nuh Mek me tell the ppl them sey yuh a illegal alien, and the paper work that u a work on is a paper work that yuh mother buy fi yuh, and yuh married the toy boy fi get green card. How u explain yuh madness when the man have the kid a tek care of and u a send child support court document. Look into yuhself. Yes dirty gully gal Tishy, creepers family never like yuh, don’t like yuh and will never like yuh bcuz yuh don’t know yuh place, yuh too nuff. Creepers a de only man whey every wife yuh up and treat yuh like somebody bcuz yuh big daughter father sammy whey dead never own har or even want to be around. Kat yuh barren, yuh dash whey too much pickney.

9. good morning met happy sunday to you first let me start on kee kee met i know all three of these so call friends kee kee you are worthless ans should run and hide yourself you have some nerve talking about donna and her daughter when they are the one helping to take of your son you should be thankful god is sinning you right now because you post on your page house the lady and her daughter have aids and suck for things,sorry kee kee that is you dun out ore remember you are in the system for an unfit mother yu go jail for stealing your rap sheet long nasty gal,remember the tampon you have up in you for months till it start roton you out, kee kee you are one nasty bitch that should not be talking about people and their kids that lady daughter is a more of a mother than you will ever be,you all say the lady and her daughter homeless,bitch do your homework right a home less person can never be helping to take of your child chu man kee kee you don’t live no where creeper put you out and run yu because yu steal your own child money that he was going to shop for his kids with and him lock yu up because you would not bring back the kids money any body can look up your criminal records them lekasha skeen a.k.a. nasty kee kee them need to lock up your dirty ass again tell the people them the truth bitch no one is holding your child hostage dead beat mom.and go and sit the f u ** down. :cool :cool :cool :cool :cool :cool

10. kat a.k.a. vigina belly a.k.a. scissors bottom you need to mind your fu****g business bitch you are no fiend of kee kee nasty gal you was the first one to send in things telling all about kee kee life story on here you all dun one another met need to run the story again so the people them can see what a wicked you are, kat stop post things on your wall about the lady and her daughter then you block them,you talk say the lady take how much man on your bed, kat i know you do not have a bed,you have a back spring you sleep on you live no where neither,and get rid of the big back played out t.v.you have and stop talking about people wicked girl you post how donna leg them look like road map and how the girl wear all your clothes,com on now every body know you are crazy,because you and that lady do not wear the same size or the same size shoes,and how the lady teeth them need to fix, kat your mouth full of so many row of crooked teeth you can’t even smile every picture i see that lady in she is smiling nothing wrong with her mouth, and news flash to you bitch the lady been remove the spider veins the she got from having her child,kat you will never have a child you are too wicked,every one you get them dead or you dash them away,stop talk about people every man you tek love your ass instead of your pu**y because it is no good,you need to shut the fu*K up scissors bottom kat big face big nose suma gay cottage cheese leg,leave my friend alone bitch because i know for shore you sleep at her house in her king size bed many night’s bitch, and yes i know donna did wear some clothes that you steal from the dept store you usto work at and kee kee let them fire your dirty ass,and you blaming other people you have no man to call your own,and all now you can’t fix the body that you need to fix,because you are the broke bitch,stop talk bout people dutty yalas pon kat that no man want.i know you very well from atlanta kat and yes you have me as a friend on your page but you talk too much crap,you say you was going to to beat peach that dun you and your family thanks to kee kee and all now nothing get a like bitch, i deleated you all from my page.if i was donna i would give you what she give sharon rambo you dumb ass leave the women and her daughter alone and stop telling people your life story you talk too much and too wicked

11. tishy i have nothing to say abut you because i do not know you,but you need to mind your fu****g business and leave the lady daughter alone the people them dun you already and i hear say something wrong with your daughter eye, ah that you should go and fix instead of talking about the lady daughter. :cool :cool :cool :cool :cool :cool

12. kat and kee kee talk about each other like dog i can’t believe these people are still friends l. m. a. o. they are saddddddddddddddd badddddddddddddddddddddd

Leave a Reply to upset Cancel reply