AH NEW BREED- LOSE DI MATCH AND A ASK FI SELFIE

no shame-Optimized
LOOK AT HIM TUH…

Can you blame Jamaican forward Deshorn Brown for asking for a selfie with Lionel Messi? This is an occasion that might only happen once in your life. Might as well get an amazing keepsake that will last a lifetime.

BOO DAS NOT WE…JAMAICAN NUH STAR STRUCK ONLY DIS ONE.. :travel

0 thoughts on “AH NEW BREED- LOSE DI MATCH AND A ASK FI SELFIE

1. disgusting, no ambition set a vipers. how dem love likes!!!!!I would feel so bad that I didn’t represent for my country the best of my abilities and all I could do was take a selfie with messi.

2. it has nothing to do with star struct, the youths had an opportunity to play with some great ballers which should give them motivation as players so taking a picture is not a relevant issue to complain about. gwan take the pictures my youths, in the future your children can see that you played with some of the best.

3. Same thing someone said, lots of Jamaican politicians would never set foot in that ‘dutty head rasta bwoy house’ when he was alive, yet when Obama came to Jamaica first thing he did was go up to Bob Marley museum cause he rate Bob Marley like that. And he is POTUS. It doesnt matter who you are. if u rate someone u just rate them. I dont see anything wrong with what the young man did. Messi, along with his achievements is an inspiration to most of these footballers. So obviously they would want a selfie with him which is the modern version of an autograph. If Brown did vex up and walk off the field y’all would have said him him nuh know how fi show good sportsmanship. if u go into some really popular celebrities’ IG page u see pics with them Messi, Beckham, Lebron, the works. Only Jamaicans try maintain this unbothered image when secretly them just as frightened and a dead inside.

4. It not Jamaican that true met, but many of the kidds or not Jamaicans. But i will not kill him he played well and is messi(messi is a forward he is a forward)

5. Is Messi (he is a forward Messi is a forward) if he were a defender it would be different plus the kidd had a vary good game.

6. Deshorn ah young yute we play docata cup together and messi was an idol figure to we so y not take a picture with the best in the world..

7. Dat is why so much a dem young generation yah a get f**k. Dem too rass lickie lickie, and frighten. So everything dem c the rest a world do dem affie falla. If u a swap jersey, swap it and gwan bout u bizness. Bout u a teck selfie like u a rass gal.f**king little up coming fish.

8. Unnu see Messi a ask any of them for selfie? Go prefect yuh craft and be a great player like messi. A groupie thing dat!

9. some a unnu fi move and gweh cuz if unnu did have the opportunity unnu wuda do the same thing. He is a fan! nothing is wrong with that we all know Jamaica struggle in football since like after 97. nuttin nuh wrong ya yute. how is that showing dat him like likes? because him a take a pic with one of the best football player in the world. some a unnu dumb so till dumb a ask unnu wats the matter

10. Oh gosh man. Maybe that’s his favorite player. Cause him jus play him he’s not supposed to still look up to him?

11. So taking a picture with the best player in the world, is being worthless, hmmm, how does that make sense

12. Nothing is wrong with that…my son is a soccer player and if he played against Messi or Christiano Ronaldo he will definitely take a picture with them. You guys are being to hard.