AIDS TALK, AIDS WALK

Me wake up this morning to disturbing. Text from one of my dancehall celebrity mail friends dem.well you remember the thick brown girl weh pinky you use to hang out wid.Well the guy tell me. Say the friend ask her say pinky you think such and such have aids pinky tell her friend no when she when she knew the answer was yes.you were told previousely by someone that the paticular guy had aids .That is a wicked thing you did to your friend idiot gal the guy direct me to her page she is a nice looking girl to.Pinky I am going to make sureI scandal. You your a wicked bitch an god gonna see you for what you did to your friend.Me hear say you know her since 5 years old you are f**ked up.Why woud you Eant your friend to catch disease thats wicked.She tell the guy you buy software and was tapping her phone your a idle sick bitch.

16 thoughts on “AIDS TALK, AIDS WALK

1. Another illiterate Sender. Do you guys read over your comments before submitting your story? Sender, I highly recommend that you look into those evening classes at a local high school to help you with basic writing skills. Do you even know what the purpose of a period/full-stop? This probably the worst written nonsense I have seen n this forum.

1. Self righteous dunce, hello. You forgot to proof read. You should have ended your question with the ‘is for or means’. The probably needs a ‘is’ and the ‘n’ in closing is lonely :sorry

Sender, did the girl sleep with the guy?

2. No “Comment” CONTENT smh carry on

S/N: why y’all seems to blame one mistake on another? Sender aren’t the “friend” a big woman making her own decision to sleep with the man? Aren’t it her responsibility to protect herself or a pinky pu$$y she using? I hate when adults blame other adults for their dumb decisions. Did pinky pick up the man place him between her legs? Stop lay blame and tell you fren go take her meds

2. suh whey yah seh??? pinky fren have di aids or she nuh have it????

3. FRENS LIKE SOME A UNNU WEH A CHAT BOUT IF A PINKY P@#$$Y, BLAH, BLAH, BLAH MI NUH WANT!!!!

Yes she a big woman and can make her own choices in terms of who to sleep with but…… If my friend sees a guy she likes and I know him infected or issa a down low dude or have woman a yaad, Imma let her know to stand clear of him cause of such and such. If she thereafter chooses to follow her heart and soul, then that is up to him/her but as a friend, mi affi gi my friend a heads up.

Pinky yuh is a wicked gyal if yuh did know fi true an neva seh nuttin.

4. Wow you all are iliterate .
    I get the point she wanted her friend to catch aids thats f**ked she should go to prison the friend need to report her and the guy to police.someone was just telling me this earlier.i know who it is big nose pinky the one weh favor APE weh f**k off all ah di woman dem man.if i see you in ah any dance swaty bitch im gonna f**k up fi di gal dat was wicked.

5. @godpickney Bless you b/c what you articulated abt friendship is 1000% correct. You cannot control what grown ppl do with their P or V, however as a so called “Friend” you are supposed to inform your peeps.

6. So Pinky is the HIV clearing house and knows the HIV status of every available male (mail)? I cannot understand how men or women can have unprotected sex without requesting a STD test of the sexual partner.

A STD test is cheap at any public health clinic. I guess people like to play russian roulette with their lives, while putting others, just as careless as they are, at risk.

7. Well di man from di barber shop in a h brooklyn tell pinky that guy have aids and him tell me say him did witness her n d same friend deh go over deh.pinky me want you fi know say you are a wicked bitch you was jealous of the friend because me see di friend pon facebook n di friend pretty bad bad bad.now to save her identity i wont say who she is. Pinky somebody should have shot you in ah you face fi dat dont come ah anymore dance because ill make sure u get jumped ur and u are a duty wicked ugly and wicked.di guy should get f**ked up to.am mi know ah penco if you have AIDS You Need to wear a CONDOM DUTy bwoy.to me you and pinky krutcial konflict need fi dead.thats messed up because nichelle tell me me is quiet girl not mix up or nothing.i remember pinky tried to offer me that big dutty pussy of hers refused.

8. Pinky ape looking krutcial konflict that was dirty what u did to your friend .your are a wicked evil hal sour pussy bitch me never like uh from day 1.