SENIOR CITIZENS VS THE NEW GENERATION AT BRT

The scammers/thieving crew were out and about at Atlantic City for BRT weekend and the Gucci down to the socks, fake weave , and freshly chopped bodies off the surgeon table were out and about . Which crew look the best senior citizens or new generation.

1. @beyondfabmo- early 20s hairstylist from the Bronx also scams on the side pretends to be a good girl and got married last year .

2. @crisy_stylish aka big lips fresh off the surgeon table but should of instead do her face very insecure materialistic girl mother name Maxine deported for theifing.

3.@mrs_dicedpineapples Christine wanna be the hottest girl he Bronx she says she is because she have all the designer pieces .short fun size .

Senior crew they don’t need no introduction……

26 thoughts on “SENIOR CITIZENS VS THE NEW GENERATION AT BRT

1. Dicepineapple weh live in a bronx 1 room cramp up har sister n she but full a designer brand backwards bitches

2. I honestly would like to slice up that diced pineapple chick..slice n dice her up lil more! ! Full time some ppl shame the devil n talk the truth that Kerry Looking good..she’s come a lil way but she’s happening!!

I’m not sure who is the girl at the bottom, but I’m quite sure she nuh ready yet,false start so disqualify her till the next event!

Sender I forgive you but don’t u dare blaspheme like that again to put Robbas next to Princess Apple. .night n day nuh fi mix and are so far apart. U forcing ppl to look at Robbas n ruin it for all of us who really wanna admire Princess Apple without the inconvenient distraction that is Robbas smh!

Signed#
    POTPAS

3. Di gal inna di burgandy wid di ting pan har head. Mi see har inna real life. Di gal body big u fuk. She look like a super hero.

4. Wey Saley aka chloebornbless dey!!! Jesus God please help her cause shi need some eyes and some new Fren’s fi tell er shi DONT LOOK GOOD!!!!! Smfh!!!!

5. I AM NOT EVEN GOING TO TOUCH THE REST OF THE MESS I SAW ON INSTAGRAM FOR BRT WEEKEND. BECAUSE IM STILL CONFUSE ON WHY BOBETTE BATTY BLACK HAR FACE BROWN AND THE BATTY FULL A DIMPLES. I THOUGHT THE FAKE BUTTS DON’T GET THESE THINGS. IDK.

BUT KIZZY COME TO THE FRONT OF THE CLASSROOM PLEASE AND TONKS. I SAW YOU POST UNDER A PIC OF YOU AND JOHN JOHN THAT HE IS YOUR HUBBY AND YOUR HUBBY ALONE AND EVERY OTHER GAL IS JUST GETTING A ONE F%$k.

KIZZY KIZZY KIZZY AS OLD AS YOU ARE IT STILL HASNT DAWN ON YOU YET THAT IT IS NOT OK FOR YOU TO HAVE A MATEY? YOU HAVE DAUGHTERS, THIS WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO TELL THEM WHEN THEY COME TELL YOU MOMMY HE CHEATED ON ME? I HEAR OLD PEOPLE TALK BOUT GENERATIONAL CURSE, MEMBA MI TELL YOU, YOU IS A PRIME EXAMPLE OF THAT. LIVE UP BIG WOMAN LIVE UP AND LET GO. THEN YOU POST HOW YOU AND JOHN JOHN HAVE HATERS. LIKE WHOOOOOOOOOO BOO DUPPY WHO IS HATING ON YOU WITH THIS IRON BALLON WITH THE TATTOO IN HIS FACE. WHOOOOOOOOOOO GIRL BYEEEE. :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2

6. Hold on deh…di Auxilly girl a scamma…say it aint so cause she and her sisters look like the uppity type. Her sister makes nice dresses, but dem outta my price range

7. Let them enjoy themselves now. They can only travel locally and US territories. I feel sorry for them. Now, they saying you’ll need a passport to travel around in the US.

US Government is saying illegals are traveling within the USA by train, bus, and plane. Even to Hawaii, Virgin Islands, and PR. Not hating just making it known. If you don’t believe it, read below.
    ####################################################################

Real ID Identification Not Needed For Domestic Flights Until 2018

MAY 15, 2017

The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) states that REAL ID-compliant identification, such as a driver’s license from a REAL ID-compliant state or a passport, will not be required to fly domestically until January 22, 2018. Prior to this implementation deadline, residents of all states may still use a state-issued driver’s license or identification card for domestic air travel.

Effective January 22, 2018, air travelers with identification that does not meet the REAL ID Act requirements and whose state does not have an extension must present an alternative form of identification in order to board a domestic flight. Examples of acceptable forms of identification include U.S. military or dependent ID, DHS trusted traveler cards, airline or airport-issued ID, passport book or passport card, or federally recognized tribal-issued photo ID.

We encourage you to check the REAL ID compliance status of your state on the DHS website and review TSA’s list of acceptable forms of identification. You should also check with your state’s licensing agency about how to acquire a REAL ID-compliant identification card.

We encourage all travelers to Apply Early for a passport well ahead of planned travel or REAL ID implementation dates. Whether renewing a passport or applying for the first time, the passport application process can be completed without added stress if done ahead of time.

There has been increasing demand for U.S. passports in recent years. Our peak season is January through August, so during that time you can expect us to take longer to return your passport to you. If you can wait to apply during our slow season, between September and December, your passport will be returned to you more quickly.

https://travel.state.gov/content/passports/en/news/real-id-not-needed-for-domestic-flights-until-2018.html

8. People don’t look has these dirty people. It’s only for instagram ! Don’t even feel no type of way when you see the germs them. People just hold up your head and keep going to your 9-5. Don’t envy or badmind no one. Time is going to catch up on them and it won’t be pretty. The best of the best got shell down. So just leave them to time. – Sixteen, Sandra whites , Jackie Ramsey, Tammy , The Yankee girl from Harlem , Man looking Lisa ….. Just leave them to time.

9. Kadeen well waan feature inna the pink wall hall of fame. Di scamming n drugs money fi show of designer pon the gram pathetic. Nuh matter how much designer yu waan wear yu still ugly nuh f**k. Think yu did have ambition n use to things

10. Why would crysan go do surgery when she already had somewhat of an ass omg she looks horrible and you can in that pic she blurred and photoshopped her legs and waist . Her mouth is so big and that she with that ugly nigga magic they belong together both big ugly goofballs yuck . Kizzy and Christine look the best I wonder why her sis ain’t go .

11. Since dem cyaan travel guh Jamaica, this is their DREAM WEEKEND. Mi seh nuh baddi yas suh nuh look good. Old and stay bad. Kizzy, nuh matter how yuh try yuh ever flop yuhself. When mi read your status dem mi haffi read twice wid a dictionary and New First Aid in English. Gyal wah mek yuh dunce suh? Stick to sewing, don’t type and don’t speak. Save yuhself. All fake body soon stay bad yah suh.

12. Kristine aka dice pineapple from apple and jaydon eat yuh little vagina and f..k it out yuh think you the baddest bitch. Birds of the same feathers really flock together. Dice pineapple go get yuh self a little apt and stop kotch up inna yuh sister 1 bedroom condo. Dice pineapple hot gal have them own things. U busy,a thief day by day and a walk and f..k the thiefing man them a Bronx fi a few dollars. Dice pineapple you don’t even own a car for yourself Suh how yuh fi call yuh self hot girl. Girl bye. Go take care of your 2 children and be a good mother by providing them with shelter and stop buy fake bag, shoes, and clothes fi seek attention. Dice pineapple you need a job bitch you was born in america land of opportunity and all you do is waste time. You are worthless and shameless dice pineapple.

13. to the ssshole real id.. its not all states. go read your facts and come again. love talk bout illegals. go suck yu madda that’s the issue with some of unno! everything is about ppl that don’t have any papers! this was about brt

14. Why y’all always mad when the people Dem go enjoy Dem self. Everything you people say oh they can’t travel to Jamaica, what the f**k, leave people alone to enjoy Dem self man, gosh. A Dem mek uuno didn’t get to go. Every time is the same thing, BRT, BEt(lol) ATI, etc etc. Life short let people live Dem life man

15. Sorry whoever name themselves Carmeia staaaaaaap! Clearly you know the Auxilly sisters and couldn’t wait to try them! @beyondfabmo wasn’t even trying and she win dah one ya! Effortless victory! The girl make a honest living doing hair y’all can’t afford to sit in her chair! Hairdressers make enough money not to need to scam! Big up you and your handsome husband! Only one on this list legit married and happy! Shout out to ya dual income household unlike some gyal pon da list! Raising ya man was NEVA in style!

1. Bitch go f**k yourself bought stop did you see me make a comment about the ugly mash mouth auxilly sisters watch your mouth … I made a comment about ugly ass crysan and said Christine and kizzy look the best