ALAINE DIS IS PATHETIC

Why Alaine keep on aggravating the issue with Willy Paul’s rabid fans?You can run the African comments through Google translator app and Met if you think the English comments are bad,check out the African bad words them a style her bout the baby. Alaine just come home please this imitation Christian bwoi nuh worth whatever pride yuh have left and the dragging of Jamaican women’s good name internationally.

13 thoughts on “ALAINE DIS IS PATHETIC

1. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others…

I don’t know why she don’t stop wid the phuckery and done the song has been release why she still a duh this pretend to be mi man shit….any promotion is not really always better than none de African dem really a shell her and all Jamaican ooman as if a wi deh teef out de sauce from dem jollof rice

2. But she married for better or worse, why shi fi leave her husband cause a some careless, jobless ppl?.

3. Bitch please!is this what’s concerning you today?? She’s a artists she has to stay relevant!! And affrican women can go ahead and hate we Jamaican women! Like it’s going to have any real impact on we life KMDT. Affican women don’t like Jamaican women and Jamaican women don’t really care much for Affican women in London. Has been that way long before my girl start sing. She’s on her hustle how about you find one and go work!

1. Mi loooikke how yuh put it,cuss dem yes.

Artiste* she’s not a artists***.Carry on n have a lovely day.

2. Preach country gyal dem eva a talk bout we look how much problem dem have and a island people dem a chat uno fi go suddung. The true dem man a feature we that’s why, we a lock city a bay.

3. That’s why I don’t do negro kymbayah with all dark skin people.

Me respect who respect me- individually.

Yardiet…yu bonunus got called out yestiday.

1. Doing all the prep work ya now but trust n believe by a mawning I will be filing the defense dearest PP.