ALKALAME ONSTAGE

0 thoughts on “ALKALAME ONSTAGE

1. Seriously Winfred? Why was he still there after 5 mins? She disrespectful and full is shit. I stopped watching this devil boy

2. Jah know star, da interview ya LILLY, bad, bad, bad! I’m all for creative expression, but dis guy comes off as very egotistical, and strange at the same time. For a 21 yr old his attention span is very limited. He can’t sit still because he’s constantly moving around in the chair, and licking his lips. Then, there’s that mask, and de drinking, de bleached skin, and some other new word “quining” WTF? Dis guy is a total basket case looking for attention and relevancy! Alkaline, yu ting water dung fe real, it really lilly!

3. Yuh cyaah pay dem young yute ya nuh mind/attention…he doesn’t bother me one bit because I don’t listen tuh his genre of music…fuss time mi eva hear his complete song *dung inna yuh choat* was when they played it at that funeral procession, plus mi not even know what else him sing *shrugs shoulders*…if yuh nuh engage inna certain tings, it shouldn’t bother yuh one bit…dis bwoy will neva see my face inna concert nor receive my money cause dis ah nuh my type ah ting, str88 foolishness lol…

1. That’s not his song babes, that is Gage song. Alkaline look like he needs to read some books and take a speech class. Also, he needs to stop suck lollipop because if is not lollipop mek fi him mouth set sun a must cocky. Hi Alkaline, how yuh feeling! It look like a you Gage mek down inna yuh throat fah, because yuh hav up di suck cocky mouth.

4. Up to 6:03 and I had to stop to take a headspace break before I mash up this I pad screen from watching this ! What an arrogant, ignorant bleached put self-centered idiot!!!
    I can’t believe a youth who just turned 21 is so so full of himself that he has actually become repulsive and unpleasant! Even to his elders like Winford that he should have the honor to be on his show, Alkaline shows NO respect.
    He and many many other Jamaicans are suffering from Illusions of grandeur.
    Jus like d one who taping himself eating a doughnut covered in chocolate basically and taping himself saying he ‘ Cashy.’ Wtf
    Really beyondtheir own reality . You mean to tell me Alkaline never heard about Gage? And all now u don’t acknowledge Kartel’s musical greatness and his influence on his own career.
    Did I just hear this Clorox skin gone wrong batty BWOY tell Winford ‘ is HIS interview?’
    Mr alkaline this is a result of fame and a little money going to your big hog face head.
    Money does NOT buy class! You nuh reach no way yet swell up face BWOY.
    U do not even have the exposure like a bounty , beenie or international ties like a Mavado
    You build mansion yet Alkaline? U on your own record label and many artist?
    You can promote shows and have financial investments?
    Go sit yuh ass down mr batty wash. U look like a total clown with that mask on your face.
    Then again, it so deserving because u FAKE like bleach and soon melt like plastic!
    I pray I get d balls to stomach da last 8 minutes of the interview.
    Take my advice from a woman who has moved around real people with real money, businesses, establishments and education, humility and public relations and knowing how to speak to others says a lot about your character and goes s long way.
    Also, you ar better off catching bees with honey, than giving them a taste of your BITTER alkaline.
    For a person with so much talent, you really turned me off with your ego.
    All artists and others on the business suffering from this, please drop it. It is rulining the music business.

1. Not even Taylor Swift, Prince nor Rihanna would behave like this on any interview. This boy never sold out a stadium but a pass his place with Winfred. He is definitely a narcissist. Gage did state that he is influenced by Kartel and Tommi-Lee, and he said he copies from them. Alkaline is a copy cat that copies everything Kartel did and then tries to behave as if he is a trendsetter. Winfred was laughing at his ignorance and silly words. He can’t even sit still, he was fidgeting throughout the interview like a child. Shorty sons were far more intelligent and professional in their interview with Onstage. Mavado must feel like a University Grad after he watches this interview. Alkaline mek Mavado luk so smart. I recently found out the pills that make you lighter in skin tone can make your skin swell, hence his swollen face.

5. @ mifedupofthealmshouse, woooiii I deading. U surely said it right. Loved your comment.
    Is me who wrote d hundred paragraph comment, now I see yours, u d boss fi real.
    One word to top of this interview by a boy with d size brain of a chicken,
    It ‘ LILLY’ :selamat :2thumbup

6. He was very disrespectful to Winford I can’t understand why them neva just cut it and show him the door.. Brite!

1. Dem lowe him because he is 21, young and immature like most kids/young adults his age…Winford was laughing at him and not with him, so Winford was getting ah good laugh outta it tuh :ngakak

1. Powda, mi jus si Life Lesson correct mi….not even radio mi listen tuh, just mi rocksteady music suh me completely outta di loop lol…Thanks mums *Life Lessons/Powda* :peluk :peluk

7. @Yep! Correction Hon, a nuh him sing “Dung inna yu troat”. A one nadda bleached out looking eediat way name Gage sing dat.
    @Anonymous. Big up yuself Hon, you keep on keeping on, yu hear!
    Met, yu tink me a go feget you? Your website nevva lilly yet! It remind me a some ready – fe – eat mangoes – Dem firm, ripe, and juicy!
    To all adda JMG Family Members (oonu know oonuselves) One Love!

8. As a maddah my love for my children are unconditional, but bwaay this is a hard pill fi swallow..wah u do wid dis mess as a mom?

1. He making money now so the mother probably could careless about his image or morals. Money is the root of all evil.

9. alkalame u should av covered your face with the mask. im happy the interview happened so ppl could see dis LILLY assh*le. “a my interview this….mi a drink some drinks” wat a p*ssy

10. u zimmi can we bury dat??? kmt….dancehall really in jail dont care who vex….wat can this 21 year old fool voice thats worth hearing

1. How dancehall in jail? One person is not dancehall! A part of it is there but no do dancehall dem sumting deh.

11. @Yeppie, me and u loss togeda.. Me neva know a who do di dutty son needa..BUT MEK ME TELL U WHA GET ME, WINFORD ASK HIM BOUT DI SHOW A FARRIN DID GO, HIS OWN WORDS “ME HAPPY FI DAH BROWN YUTE YAH””.. WHO HIM A TALK, HIM BLEACH BOKKLE BROWN SELF, I CANT, THIS NINJA JUST FLOORED ME..SICK STOMACH BOUT BROWN YUTE, WHA DUH FI WE PPLE DEM YOW???

1. Highly :peluk , lost like ah mug lol…all when di kids dem ah play dem good good music ah mi might like ah song, mi always ah ask dem “ah who dis?” til dem thad fe tell mi who ah who….mi love my ole time music suh mi nuh interested inna nutten new, plus di young people ting anuh fimi ting…Alkaline is shallow and full of himself, but Winford ah big man feem, suh Winford naah mek nuh likkle eediat bwoy cung cung disturb feem meds *dat ah one ting mi rate bout Winford; man always hold him composure no matta what, rate him fidat!!*…you can tell when Winford is laughing with you differently from when im ah laaf aafa yuh, and he was definitely laughing afta Alkaline, who was jittery because his nerves got tha best of him..yuh cyaah go dem yute ya di time ah day, waste ah big people time ah money…

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply