ALKALINE WANTED FOR MURDER

The police are seeking dancehall artiste Alkaline for questioning in relation to the murder of Rohan Morris.
The Jamaica Constabulary Force (JCF), in a tweet a short while ago, said the artiste, whose real name is Earlan Bartley, is to report to Harman Barracks by 5:00 pm tomorrow.
The lawmen said it is believed that Alkaline can assist them with their investigations.
The JCF did not provide any further information on the matter.

19 thoughts on “ALKALINE WANTED FOR MURDER

1. So this fool try an copy everything kartel duh and now have him name a call pon murder…prison warder song wah yuh sing yuh mus did see the future

1. Unno kartel fans sound so stupid. U know seh police can call in u for a murder in your community that you know nothing about ? Clowns

2. Please what kinda stunt this is. Him a big artist who travel and work stage show. If they want him im sure they know where to find him. Is not like the kartel situation where they just go pick him up when he was really wanted instead of list in the news. Whats the point of put that in the news when more important news about.

3. Follow Kartel to di end yah dawg LOL. Turn in yuhself Alkaline. “Dutty Jamaican” police a look fi yuh.

4. I really hope this is not true. He’s a very talented youth when it comes to music and his lyrics (like Kartel) and I hope he keeps doing him and ignore the careless people who’s trying to bring him down.

1. Careless is you! How you know he isn’t involve? Nobody trying to bring him down. READ THE FLIPPING POST wid understanding!

Me sure you one who believe Lizard was just buying sky juice a you gate and not dead :travel

5. Do you notice that when a big member of society is wanted for questioning they do not put his name in the paper, but if its a ghetto youth they blast your name all over the media to try and destroy your reputation, they could have easily called alkaline manager or publicist and tell them that they want to talk to him, that is what I dont like about the police they have one set of rules for the rich people and another set for the ghetto youths.