PUT OUT MISSING FI THE GIRL AND A SHE AND HAR MAN KILL HAR

Nikki-anna Absolam added 2 new photos.
February 5 at 7:58am ·
This young lady a charm and quiet individual and a friend of mine she has gone missing from Thursday if any see or hear from her please contact the nearest police station ok. Share on your page and help me circulate.

783 shares
Comments
4 of 904
View previous comments
Shae Diamond
Shae Diamond Wicked dutty heart ppl dem.. I don’t see a sense unuh a go prison fi nyam tax payer money… Dead unuh fi rass dead .. Kill the girl think it ago hide unuh nastiness ..
Like · Reply · 1 · 6 mins
Ẫisha Ẫkila
Ẫisha Ẫkila Wow so she killed her then post a pic of her missing? A suh people wicked smh
Like · Reply · 1 · 5 mins
Uptown Sally
Uptown Sally Kaysian Francis
Like · Reply · 4 mins
Kai-Suran Lewis
Kai-Suran Lewis See the lady that kill the girl n stuff her body in a barrel and have the heart fi post up say she missing she n har man kill the young girl Terunesh Tanya Dawes Addis Dawes
Like · Reply · Just now

14 thoughts on “PUT OUT MISSING FI THE GIRL AND A SHE AND HAR MAN KILL HAR

1. And unnuh a tell me seh ppl like dem yah fi go prison! Di poor girl family haffi go pay fi funeral and pay fi di ppl dem weh kill her fi live good and get fat!

2. I don’t know her but to find out yesterday that we are related my aunt call me yesterday to let me know about her death,you hear these story about other ppl lost their love ones in terrible tragedies and to find out that u have a family member life taken away in such ill manner way. Mankind can suh heartless? Smh Rip chin u will truly be miss baby girl

3. Bloodcleet fi somebody kill a person and then post it asking for help is the kind of serial killer mentality. No remorse. Dem tek pride in the kill, a jeer the public, feel sey dem smart and a dare yuh fi find out.

1. You know that came to me while reading the comment made @ 8:37!

I highly doubt these 2 will live long a prison given the age and boldness a dem crime. Dem fi dead hot hot

4. Me did think a only pon for my man them ya sittn ya happen me never even believe , Jesus heaven above come first u pickney dem lord

5. Jamaica wanted to be like America so bad, now we are exactly like them, filled to the brim with every evil and moral decay. We got everything our hearts desired, but now what was sweet to our lips have curdled in our tummies and we finally realize that we traded our gold for shiny brass, but it was a fair trade and we can never get our gold back. Now we must learn to live with shiny brass and polish regularly to keep the illusion that it’s close to gold.