ALL A CRISSYLUV STYLE DEM

So pinkwall y miss rush love theif ppl style? She run go dress like crissyluv. Crissy wore that to Iceland Nd now she copy it 

😂
😂

She thief all a the hot gal them from overseas dressing and gwan like a fi r own style! I see ppl sent her in countless time about it. Like sis ntn is wrong with wanting to Rock sumn that somebody else’s wore but c’mon man! Switch it up no. Same exact clothing/style no little difference? 

🤔
🙄

Just that a red n black u in a but everything else is basically the same!!!! She stole look from jordy, mariipvzz and now crissyluv 

😂

claim ya hot gal but na set no trend all ur pieces and looks are stolen from somebody 🤣 god bless the other overseas hotties weh she theif style from. Like I said ntn is wrong cz a no one clothes mek but switch it up!!! Set ur own trend sis. Is like u no know fe dress if u no copy 

16 thoughts on “ALL A CRISSYLUV STYLE DEM

1. No clearly the sender has one. Everyday she sends in stories about her idol RichRush. #singleblackfemale #fatalattraction #yikes

1. This is not even a quarter of it. EVERY pic she posts it’s someone’s style she copy. SINGLE WHITE FEMALE syndrome! Stalker mentality! Seek help richrush.

2. Yow i said the say thing when i saw her pics…

listen i know for a fact that Rush idolize Crissy, everywhere the gal travel to Rush a do the same. Forget that ppl can travel where ever the want but….. when you look at crissy entire look for her Iceland trip Rush thief them all.

She could at least tag #inspirationcrissy on her pics.

she did the same thing to Jordy on her Thailand trip Tristan babymama.

3. Crissluv a hot, cute gal periodt…. 2 diifernt class of women lets just be clear.

Rush trying hard to prove a point to someone. A who shun and treated Rush like an
    outcast??????????????

She coming for the kill to prove point to you, all if she and her man go broke proving her point.

I have no issue with Rush copying other ppl style but….. at least switch it up man or hashtag who is the inspiration for your looks.

4. FORGET THE FACT THAT RUSH IS A COPY CAT WITH ALL HER OUTFITS.

LETS JUST TALK ABOUT HOW I USE TO DEFEND AND CUSS PPL ON PINK WALL CALLING THIS GIRL UGLY…. PPL CUTE IN THEIR OWN WAY ETC ETC. MI RASSSSSSSS

WENT AND WATCHED A LIVE VIDEO ON HER PAGE A FEW DAYS AGO…. THIS GIRL PASS UGLY……. LISTEN RUSH JUST GWAN KILL IG WITH YOUR OUTFITS AND MAKEUP CAUSE WITHOUT IT YOU LOOK DUPPY ….

A LONG TIME ME NUH SEE SOMEONE SOOOOOOO UNATTRACTIVE WITHOUT MAKEUP AND WIGS..

5. Rush been doing this for a hot minute now. She can’t help but duplicate because she doesn’t have a mind of her own. When people behave like this, they are struggling with self esteem issues. She clearly needs the attention to feel relevant. Somebody give this child a hug. It seems as if she has never really felt genuine love.

6. Rush know seh shi ugly nuh bloodddcllat suh she wouldn’t be successful at having her own style, her face would be distracting. So she hides in other people style. Low self esteem