CHINA, GUYANESE FOOD NEVA MEK DI CUT YET

She said we cannot cook n guyanese are better cook n how we only known for weed n bob marley and also jerk chicken.. But di bi*ch an har sista only run dung yaad mon and cook yaad food and den gah we pawty and dis wi !!! Malika yuh hurt say Dj Khaled nuh guh ah Guyana guh eat peppa pot n fried rice???!!!!! ( met if yuh no believe guh pon dj khaled post weh sizzla madda ah cook fi him)

32 thoughts on “CHINA, GUYANESE FOOD NEVA MEK DI CUT YET

1. Saying that the sky is not blue and grass is always purple plus believing such statements is delusional at best. I would not even be offended by someone’s opinion. It certainly isn’t based on facts nor hardcore evidence soooo… Just respect what’s obvious our culture is known worldwide for a variety of things and several different people. #Facts

2. Their taste buds are attuned to their style of cooking and ours to our own. Guyanese food is not going to sway the average Jamaican as something they will want to indulge in with any regularity. Guyanese food is not know globally on the culinary scene. Far as I know the only Caribbean country with any global culinary presence is Jamaica, and that is the honest truth.

1. Guyanese food is watery and disgusting. Their curry makes me light headed. I tried it twice and there will be no 3Rd time. They are the first to wanna bring there taste bad food to the potluck. I reject the notion that they are Caribbean so MEK China move and gwey.

2. Now that’s retarded. Every country has their speciality. Can we stop minimizing other countries? I love my belly you know lol

3. This topic senseless, dry , broke and hungry just like the sender :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak You BIG MAD HUH?!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. PLEASE, MAKE GUYANA GWEY. THEY’RE NOT EVEN AN ISLAND. I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE CONSIDER DEM CARIBBEAN ANYWAY. THEY PHONY AS FUCK. THEY LOVE to FOLLOW BEHIND JAMAICANS. DRESS LIKE US, USING OUR PATOIS, AND ACT LIKE US. THEY LOVE JUMP PON THE YARDIE FLEXX. DO YOU EVER HEAR OF “ANYBODY” GOING TO GUYANA FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY? ALL I THINK OF IS THE JONESTOWN MASSACRE WITH THEM.

LOOK PON SHE NOW AH TRY FI DISOWN US JAMAICANS WITH THEM FOOD BECAUSE WE GETTING ALL OF THE ATTENTION.

THAT’S WHY I DONT RATE NICKI MINAJ AND RIHANNA BECAUSE THEY LOVE TAKE OUR CULTURE AND STYLE. THEY USE OUR STYLE OF MUSIC “REGGAE” INTO THEIR SONGS BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE NO ONE REALLY GRAVITATE TO SOCA AND CALYPSO AS MUCH AS REGGAE. THEY are CONFUSING YANKEES MAKING THEM THINK “JAMAICAN” STYLE IS FROM “THEIR COUNTRY”. RIHANNA CALLING HERSELF “BAD GAL RIRI”. I DONT KNOW NO BADASS BAJANS. IF YOU ASK ME, BAJANS GWAN LIKE DEM SHIT DONT STINK. THEY’RE SOME OF THE MOST SNOBBISH CARIBBEAN PEOPLE.

1. You sound very stupid, educate yourself before you speak such nonsense. “Badgal” is not a term allocated to Jamaicans only. English Speaking Caribbean countries are the same with slight differences. It’s great to have patriotic pride for your country, but don’t downgrade the next. Trini’s can easily say Jamaicans are now copying “Carnival”. Culture is culture stop the bitterness.

5. I said WHAT I SAID HOES!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :kr Only Jamaicans think their food is the best in the whole wide world WHICH THATS A LIE!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak So let’s get that straight! Y’all don’t eat nothing else but your own culture food so don’t talk about being attuned to anything. Y’all master that shit! And for the one up top just like you’ve experienced some awful tasting I can SAY THE VERY SAME BCZ WE ALL KNOW EVERY JAMAICAN CANT COOK JUST LIKE SOME IN EVERY OTHER CULTURE. We have the good and the bad so STFU! I know one thing though NOT ONE OF YOU CAN COOK LIKE MY SISTER.. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :alay :alay :alay :alay :alay :hoax2 THOSE WHO KNOW KNOWS!!! PERIOD!!! #fuckoff #merrychristmasmadhoes :kiss

1. Get it together and get out from the few Jamaicans you know…………Guyanese food isnt recognized anywhere and that is why you had to talk about it on khaled’s post to try to make people think you guys know anything about cooking………not even a basic roti uno can roll good..Trini food is next behind Jamaicans ………stay there with your country without a signature dish :travel

2. You wanna see the white people lined up in the JAMAICAN restaurants over here vs. the CARIBBEAN restaurants. You are South American b!tch, you ain’t CARIBBEAN!

6. As a Guyanese I wish we would stop this hate between nations (Trinidad too) I have several Jamaican friends and we love everyone cooking. Let’s love one another please. Also Marie, wish dish did you have tht was watery? just curious.

1. Who said anything about hating PEOPLE? I said mi hate the FOOD!!! To be honest I tried the “peas and rice” and oxtail from a restaurant. Both were watery. The curry chicken, prepared by someone I know, was offensive. One of my best friends is St. Lucian. I don’t eat from her but she eats from me. We both have an understanding when it comes to cooking. Your Jamaican friends are being polite hun.

1. Perhaps, but of all the islands we have still made our mark and added something to global fabric, from Marcus Garvey whose teachings still stand today for black ppl in the diaspora and all other things we have done. For a country whose closest neighbors speak a completely different language we have done a lot in spite of that of not having many allies.

7. Hate to bash my fellow carribean people but Guyanese people and trni people jealous a we bad I went to school in Brooklyn all my life I was born here both parents Jamaican lol anything Dem do Dem ask r u Jamaican and it mek Dem vex cause nobody naw fart pon Dem country ps technically guyana is South America not the Caribbean unno nuffi a war with we war with Brazil merry Christmas and happy happy New years to everyone ya ago put on mi goat

8. Same way Canadians love to hate Americans. Always a sneak compete. It’s no competition.. if green card and landing papers a dash out.. 99.99 percent a hole a greens. Canada unno govt take care a unno an a dey so it stop. As for Guyana “unno go suck unno madda” Happy holidays people.

9. TO STINKING LMAO
    on December 24, 2018 at 5:13 pm – Reply

GO SUCK YOURSELF PUSSY BITCH. YOU CLAIM JAMAICAN REPUTATION IS BAD BUT GUESS WHA WE STILL AH BLOODCLEET RUN THINGS!!!!! COME TALK TO WE YARDIES NOW!! RAPPERS, ACTORS, AND EVERYBODY AROUND THE BLOODCLEET WORLDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD RATE WE JAMAICANS.

THEY KILL THEMSELVES TO COME TO JAMAICA BECAUSE WE> HAVE> A> DIFFERENT> VIBE. EVEN “PEOPLE” WHO COME FROM OTHER ISLANDS COME TO JAMAICA FOR FUN. THEY DONT EVEN SPEND TIME IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY CHRISTMAS, NEW YEARS, OR EASTER. EVERYBODY WHO IVE ENCOUNTER THROUGHOUT THE YEARS SOON AS THEY FOUND OUT MI AH YARDIE TELL ME HOW THEY>HAVE>SO> MUCH> FUN> IN>>>>JAMAICA!! SAME PEOPLE TOLD ME THAT THE “OTHER” ISLANDS ARE BORING.

EVEN MET HAVE SOME NOTABLE “NON JAMAICANS IN THE DANCEHALL” THAT SHE POST UP WHOS SPENT TIME IN JAMAICA OR LIVING IN JAMAICA NOW. THERE’S SOME DJ’S NOW PLAYING IN DANCEHALL WHO ISNT JAMAICAN BUT PLAYING OUR MUSIC. SO WHA NOW………………LOOK PON YOUR SOUR SELF PON JAMAICAN SITE.SO, WHY YOU ON HERE? OH, LET ME FIGURE YOU WANT TO BE A YARDIE SO THIS SITE GIVES YOU THE DETAILS RIGHT.

EVENTHOUGH JAMAICAN MAN GWAN WITH THEM FUCKERY, DEM FULL OF STYLE AND FLAVOR. EVEN WHEN A YARD MAN CALL YOU AND SAY “YO”! UNNO PANTIE GET WET UP. YARDMAN HAVE THAT COMMANDING VOICE. NOT THAT SINGY SONGY VOICE THAT SOUND LIKE A BITCH TALKING TO A BITCH. AH BUST SHE, EVEN A BLOODCLEET HE IS A SHE. WTF! EVEN WHEN AH YARD MAN WALK HIM TEK PRESENCE. THE ONLY ISLAND MEN THAT COMES CLOSE TO A YARDIE IS A DOMINICAN MEN DEM SPEAK SPANISH.

SO GO TEK YOUR SINGY SONGY SELF ELSEWHERE AND PUT SOME “RESPECT” PON FI WE NAME. JAMAICA ALL DAY AND EVERYDAY STRA8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (SAFARI VOICE)

10. FOR THE RECORD, HERE ARE CELEBRITIES “WHO” SPENT TIME IN JAMAICA. PLEASE GUYANA EXPLAIN HOW YOU DONT WANT TO BE LIKE US. “WE JAMAICANS” HAVE A BAD REPUTATION.

RASHEEDA
    https://www.instagram.com/p/Br_fXp2gxcB/
    https://www.instagram.com/rasheedadabosschick/

KANDI
    https://www.instagram.com/p/BsBOi6ag0gC/

ACTOR LEON
    https://www.instagram.com/p/Br_QpzyncIH/
    https://www.instagram.com/wwwjustleon/

TERESA GIUDICE
    https://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/pictures/teresa-giudice-vacations-in-jamaica-with-her-four-daughters-pics/