ALL KIZZY DID A TEK LIFE A APPLE PARTY MI LOVE

50 thoughts on “ALL KIZZY DID A TEK LIFE A APPLE PARTY MI LOVE

1. Orange is giving me fashion over style and I love it! The other dancehall girl all chase brand and end up looking the same lol she stands out!

1. 1. Orange High def makeup and leggings give her a weird look.

2. Apple thing have a barrel shape and nothing more to it. She look “noice” given the fact she neva inna har onesie uniform.

3. Kizzy dress and “wings” look nice (love the color) the black bag and bottoms could a stay.

2. kizzy look good me nah liee….aplle how yuh manij mek dem outshine yuh ah yuh man party???? yuh dress look like crokozz bag

1. Please I hope number 1 is not Jay Icon side piece , because she has aids , the Guyanese community run her out . Now she came over to infect thee Jamaicans ….. Wow

3. Kizzy is, looks like and will always be a clown! She doesn’t look better than Apple! I’ll take those feathers any day over her being naked. I hope this is the beginning of her opting for classier looks.

1. Kizzy likely sewed her dress, and it looks very couture to me. Her dress could easily be worn down any designer catwalk. If this is an original creation of hers and not a copy she has my deepest respect and her talent even greater than I first thought.

Kizzy, if you doing this level of work you can launch your own line, no lie. You could even try out for project runway to get a head start. Black female fashion designers and head of major fashion houses are almost non-existent. I not even see Tracy Reese a do dem level of work here. May God open up greater doors through this gift that you were given.

4. Kizzy is, looks like and will always be a clown! She doesn’t look better than Apple! I’ll take those feathers any day over her being naked. I hope this is the beginning of her opting for classier looks.

5. Kizzy looked good until I saw the compression stockings on her feet. I am not sure why she would have spoiled such a lovely outfit with those things on her legs. But what would my Chinese sweatshop couture ass know.

6. All 3 look like clown me never like apple dress she look like chicken with the mawga foot dem but when I was in the party what away har idiot man no stop big up the mobay man dem , apple a chat to the mobay man and the so call husband no stop big up the crew , then one man can so fool ..apple who did you fly out to go look for again I weak idiot jayicon you fool no rass

7. Is it just me, or has she really even gone and done her make to look like Kylie Jenner????

looooool, is all I can say. When will these women every try to emulate a true, soulful black female.

8. If unnu really seh any of this looks good unnu a kiss ass over yah WTF is this Tacky fashion, Mi nuh now none a dem nor care but if unnu a seh anyone of these ladies outfit was something to talk about good or bad unnu need fi check out unnu self even Jay Icon sister wife look like a bottle a Pepto like seriously not every fashion fits everybody. PS Stop run down designer if you can’t put it together or pronounce the fucking name.

9. Kizzy with her battyman hubby he is real gal man he never us to nothing kizzy didn’t u come from being discharged from hospital with open surgery to your head and u put back on then plastic wig with glue thats not good my dear u going to end up back there u throwing words on ig about God this God that as him to remove that gal man from your life and thank him for u living to see your daughter get marry your life is unhappy not about clothes but when u live in bronx it takes up your brain to live in poverty mine set plus your child getting fat teach her to eat healthy not fast food

10. What does any of what you typed has to do with a fashion post? Give her a break nuh, she human too, at least give her a break on this post and stick with the topic, fashion! How you going to bring in all her recent surgery in dis? Good lord, have likkel summen bout you nuh. If you know someone just went through major surgery is it the right time to be cussing dem like a criminal. And unno siddung wonder why shyt go wrong fi unno in life. Clean up your heart!!!

1. To all the motherfuckers in these comments the leave Lizzy alone,Lizzy is the most sweetest person,she is talented and gifted,stop talk about her husband those two people shared a phenomenal togetherness , y’all too fucking bitter,the bitch in the orange out fit is a clown from Guyana

11. Missy in the orange fava a disco inferno in bloodclatt holloween costume,and before dis bitch run dwn jamaican hype life she need fe cum outta de basement on logan weh she and har 4 pickney,mother,sisterand man and him family pack up inna dont let that black lease benz truck she drive fool uno!!

1. Honey been wan be in the Hype. Guyanese people too slow for her.
        Walk and Fuck like dog pun her old man Pops

1. I hope it ain’t too late when the Jamaicans find out she has AIDS . Sad shame she walking and giving it to all di men them , Guyanese , Spanish , now di Jamaicans ! Ladies use condoms or left di man if this Guyanese whore fucking y’all man

12. Did you all saw bobette she was looking good ..apple a the ig filter mske you pics look clean I never liked that dress on you and why your mother no go sit dwn and leave young gal mix up alone she ever a throw shades

13. We ALL know Robbas is the one making all the great comments about herself. I’m no hater so I will say she looked nice however she does not act as confident as she would like us to believe. Once again by watching her awkward snaps one can clearly see she lacks self confidence, she always hangs her head down bc it’s clear no matter the plied on makeup you’re face is still a very bumpy road to travel on. Robbas just a little word of encouragement, we all see and know you’re not easy on the eyes but at least own all ur faults and walk with the same confidence you’d like us to believe u have bc without filter you are one ugly boy. And btw don’t think I didn’t catch the post and delete of that UGLY pic u posted after the party. I guess under the liquor ur false assumption led u to believe it looked good but I see as u sobered u and realized how ugly and awkward you really looked it was a quick deletion on ur behalf. Tsk Tsk

14. Dirty toya in de orange from 99 logan stop mek yaself a poppi show!u look like a fucking transvestite bitch go look an apartment fe u and u pickney dem 1000 ah uno pack up in that roach invested basement i cant wait for the jamaicans to do u up like how dem do up china fabolous!!

15. Dirty stink pussy gal you fi leave apple husband alone and go look after that old man you have and fi your 4 kids and stop pre di people life

16. Toya in de orange pops and him family want u out dem basement u and ya whole entourage u bring from guyana and pack up in de ppl basement ,put den de lease benz truck and get a propper home for u and your kids###priorities first bitch!!

17. The Guyanese out fa Toya aka Honey. But seriously she do need to clean up the basement where she lives and stop with the surgeries. Use that money and fix up your living quarters first, you could do this when Pops go on vacation next week. Surprise him when he returns with a nice clean NO roach and NO mice environment to live in.

18. APPLE A F–K AND JAY A F–K SO WHAT IS THE PROBLEM. WELL NOW THAT THE PARTY IS OVER LETS SEE IF THEIR WILL BE A DOUBLE GRAND OPENING ON WHITE PLAINS ROAD. WITH ALL THE MONEY THEY MADE. ROBBAS AKA BOBBETT LOOKED THE BEST 5 STAR FOR YOUR LOVELY OUTFIT BOBETTE. APPLE NEVER LOOK GOOD, APPLE NEED TO GO BACK INTO THE FOWL COOB AND RETURN BACK THOSE BIRD FEATHERS. TRYING TO BE KARDASHIANS, OH PLEASE YOUR NOT EVEN 1% CLOSE BOO. BUT YOU CAN TRY AGAIN AT THE NEXT ICON EVENT, OH NO APPLE I FORGOT THE NEXT EVENT IS IN JAMAICA AND AND YOU CAN’T GOO .KERRY ANN NEED TO RETURN NANCY REAGAN DINNER DRESS. KERRYANN WAS ALL UP UNDER JUE LIKE YOU GUYS ARE SO IN LOVE. GIRL PLEASE WHO ARE YOU FOOLING. WHY ARE YOU ACTING SO LOYAL NOW. JUE KNOW SAY YOU WAS DASHING OUT YOUR P—Y ALL OVER THE GLOBE.