SENDER BATMAN SHOWED RECEIPTS….DI POWER RANGER LIFE FORCE LOOK, HOWEVER IS ANOTHER MATTER

So you come out in all that “DIOR” that we know ain’t DIOR.. You running down hype and name until you start mek dem get you the fakes. How about the Dentist. The dentist should be you first priority .. you mouth Fulla rotten shark teeth and the smell Cookie say stink up are car she glad you get your own car.

You need to stop run down hype and name and fix you mouth. Everything you have on Fake.. Stick to you Forever and Zara. The people asking to show all your receipts since you love hype and show off.. show the receipts from the Store for all your FIORS. Go on live and show the receipts for all the “ DIORS” You show car receipt, furniture receipt, bank receipt and all man receipt. Where is the DIOR receipts with everything?? We waiting. You will never be a it girl. You just not making no sense girl. Unno mek me really haffi stop wear DIOR now. Too much fakes running around. Ewwwww.

7 thoughts on “SENDER BATMAN SHOWED RECEIPTS….DI POWER RANGER LIFE FORCE LOOK, HOWEVER IS ANOTHER MATTER

1. And if they are fake, what difference is that making to your life, sender?

I only ask because I am extremely puzzled about how hard you are going in…

2. Sender, go and feee dove under yuh mada! Guh suck yuh mada!!!!! Bout “unnu mek mi really haffi stop wear Dior now”, like somebody did ask yuh or care weh di fu@k yuh waahn wear! You BIG MAD or naah?????

Come through Baddie, inna yuh Dior!!!!! “Mike Amiri, Mike Amiri; Billy Jean, Billy Jean; Christian Dior, Dior; I’m up in ALL THESE STORES; when it rains it pours…”

Come ALL THE WAY THROUGH, Baddie!!!!!

3. Senda, why yuh suh lie and bad mind?!!!!! Batman always show him receipts. Oonu lef him, because him full ah ambition. Some ah oonuu deh ah foreign, from John was ah bwoy and ah sleep pon people couch!!! Fuck off an mek him prospa!!!

4. Well, these people have $90,000(US) a month to buy name brand to party 7 days . If we collect some of that money from the dancehall people, we could open up plazas and more Caribbean own business in NYC. Dancehall people are some rich set of people you know….

>> Most dont have papers

>> Receiving Food Stamps and Section-8 Housing

>> Some renting room

>> Some a kotch

>> Some are scamming

>> Sleeping with Mr. Khan and Mr. Cohen

But when you go out, most of them in name brand….they really be spending over $20,000(US) a week…. :hoax :hoax :2thumbup