Hi Pinky ,
So I’m here to share a nice likkle Sunday dagger story.
I had my first one night stand last night lol – it was my idea BTW. LOL. in all my 31 years of life I’ve never done anything like this before. What really led to it I’ve been single for a while just leggo offa the waste man Dem and just in a really good place drama free zone but haven’t been having s*x at all just work n school to home. However last night i had a few drinks at a bar and this guy was leering, he was quite handsome and not bragging but I’m very attractive as well. So he sends over a glass of champagne since that’s what I was already drinking he wasn’t being show off or ntn. Then he came we talked for a while the whole time I’m talking to the guy mi just a admire him nice clean strong black body .. man cleannn n niceee n smell so gooddd jeez. So we a chat a Suh me a imagine this man a f*k me 😅😂. We exchanged numbers but I really didn’t think anything of it I left shortly but he stayed.
Upon pulling up to my house he texted me like are u still in the area i told him no I’m pretty much home, so I invited him over wid mi jinal self lmaoooo .. anyways we hung out by my patio had a few sips of Hennessy chopped it up a little about our backgrounds he’s from Dominican Republic btw but man nice baddddddd 😍😍😍 and I’ve only ever been w Jamaicans in all my life . Met fast fwd mi tell the man plain and striaght I want to f*k him and now too him start laugh cuz him think a joke ting. I was like I dont want a relationship whatsoever but I want to have s*x w you lol he didnt have any condoms so we went and got some .. once we got to the bedroom we both took a shower cuz I’m very particular like that dont like s*x after being in no hot a*s club everything haffi FRESH clean n nice zimi
So show time now pinky the man c*ck me up neatly and start suck everything outta mi omg c*t n all .. then when a time fimi get the D mi frighten nuh PC 😲.. man buddy tan up nice and strong man body trang and nice WID him big ho&d but not big to thr point I can’t enjoy it.. it just nice n clean and pretty so me did haffi kiss it no scent either like some ppls baby daddies so unu dont come dunnme bout just meet man n Ray man c*cky clean .😂😂 Anyways him bend me over start slap up mi as* and put him nice h*od Inna mi .. mi start ride it and whine pan it him just lift me up while him d*ck Inna me and c*ck me up pon the bathroom sink Jesus the man can f**k so hin gimme slow firm stroke and a tease me .. then him just start eat it again 😰😰… I couldn’t help it I c*me in his mouth while his tongue inside me 😍… Then him push it Inna mi again and start whine Inna mi until him c*m!!! 😍
Now I’m not saying I want a relationship but I’ma have to continue on w the f**k 😭😭🤣 😩 it sweet mi badd so we aguh f*k again tonight 😁
U didn’t say if his tounge was clean and if yuh mek him bade it before swiping you with it …why u never mek him get n used the tounge condom since him use tounge more than the koki??Is overseas tounge dung u wanted cuz u can’t tell me that u couldn’t find a decent clean yard man fi dick yuh down properly even fi ONE nite!!!#Sellout …but hey a ur tings…be safe and have ur fun girl!
You careless with your life eeeh just meet man and take him home smh,your family is the same ppl going to bawl for justice if anything did happen to you kmt next.
Sender you brave cause if I’m trying to have a one night stand him couldn’t know where I live. Man look good and smell good but you can’t tell if him is a crazy starker.
OK GOOD GAL GET YOUR GROVE ON.
RESEARCH SHOWS THAT LADIES IN 30S IS THE PRIME OF YOUR SEX LIFE…….
YOU COULDA WAIT TO GET TESTED AND THINGS B4 U GIVE HIM A BLOW JOB THOUGH….. GET TESTED AND THINGS AND GWAN HAVE FUN.
SAFETY 1ST.
Ok now sender this is a true definition of getting your grove on……………………
Sender sucking dick in 2019 is nothing to be ashamed of; the stereo type behind is long dead…. Now, i still think its HIGH RISK to meet a random guy, take him home and suck him d….k you could at least taken your ass and check checked b4 u went blowing..
Good gal bring this man with u and go get tested b4 you indulge. Safe sex we seh!!
Live your best life sis!
GIRL………………………….
GOT EXCITED READING YOUR STORY, I SWEAR BUT THAT PART WHERE U S…K A STRANGER DICK KNOCKED ME OUT.
COME ON NOW MAN, COULDN’T JUST TEK THE LITTLE FUCK THEN GET TESTED THE NEXT DAY B4 YOU WENT SUCKING????
AIDS, HIV ARE NO JOKE…… GET CHECKED B4 YOU SUCK A NIGGA DICK MAYNE
Gal u brave nuh rass…………………..
Invited him to your house; sucking dick and you dont know this man from a can a paint?
Yes tek the fuck with condom as you mentioned but…. dick sucking without getting tested is a BIG RASS RISK…You could a rass wait fi get tested b4 u went all out with your freakishness.
kmt
sass crise !!! no sah a yah so nice …mi loike it…..like me just read a hot book …
:ngakak Yuh nuh easy dis mek mi waaah some fuck tuh.
:ngakak
TO EACH THEM OWN WE, BUT JAMAICANS HAVE THIS NOTION THAT JAMAICANS DON’T REALLY HAVE AIDS.
BULL SHIT
WE ARE TO HYPOCRITICAL WHEN IT COMES TO CERTAIN TOPICS. THIS GIRL JUST WANTED TO HAVE SEX WITH THIS GUY, LETS CALL IT A FANTASY BECAUSE WE ALL HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS SITUATION. FOR EXAMPLE I HAVE SEEN MEN IN WHICH I WOULD SAY TO A FRIEND OR IN MY MIND “ME WOULD A F**K HIM RIGHT NOW OK. IT IS JUST A FANTASY. THIS GIRL JUST EXPERIENCED HER FANTASY SO WHAT IS THE PROBLEM. SHE CLEARLY STATED THAT THEY WENT TO BUY CONDOMS AND TOOK A SHOWER.
REAL TALK NOW IT DON’T MATTER IF A 1,2,3, OR 4 DAYS YOU WAIT TO HAVE SEX YOU DON’T KNOW IF THIS MAN OR WOMAN HAVE A DISEASE. SEX IS A GAMBLE. JAMAICAN RISK FACTORS INCLUDE PREGNACY , FIGHT WITH WIFE , BABY MOTHER,GAL ETC. PERSONALLY FOR ME I QUIT THIS GAME A LONG TIME AGO. AMAZON HAS ALL THE TOOLS AND MACHINE I NEED TO DO IT MYSELF.