AMARI HEAD WORK WHEN IT WAA WORK..SHE HAVE SENSE

37 thoughts on “AMARI HEAD WORK WHEN IT WAA WORK..SHE HAVE SENSE

1. She spoke on how people a worship people and so many things mi did haffi do a tripple take..She spoke a lot of gems on colorism too…Real black people out there getting a fight we cannot afford to be faking what colorism is.

1. ITS.. true she turn on us, she snitched like a crackheadddd washing her back a time laundry in public, her abuse to naro was not or him alone its heavy, she was cussin jamaicans.. yess she did complain on love n hip hop sayin a one shoes she had wearing over an over..eediat gaal ur not the only one, being called black its very low self esteem, amari got sense for a moment,, she is right as rain

1. Mi neva know Amari so analytical …I was shocked and had to check myself for a min..I learned a lot from her in this one video..

2. Look here Tom drunk but not fool. She making a lot a sense I was surprised to hear her. She said it right money can’t buy class n dignity. She give 48hrs I can’t today!

3. Amari a talk truth! I was never a Spice fan from day one but it had absolutely nothing to do with the colour of her skin. Yes she knows how to work the stage but her music is lacking *my opinion*. I dnt know what kinds of racism she has encountered during her come up but us Jamaicans who are not fans of hers is for other reason than her skin colour. I was so shock the other day when I heard her came out with “black hypocrisy” because it directly projected at Jamaicans. When she talks about it I DO NOT hear her refer to overseas experiences. All she talks about is that before she was this big people used to say this and that and but her down, so it’s clear that it is jamaicans that she referring to. And that’s is so untrue, clearly she has other problems with Jamaicans and just choose to use “black hypocrisy as a way to bash us. Spice is so ungrateful and swear seh she reach. Now mi see why mi neva like har from morning. Ohh and the mixtape is whack!!! Her songs still no ready yet!

4. Sadly, I don’t have the time to listen to the whole video, but from the little 5 minutes I caught, it seems I don’t have to.

A whole leap of sense was captured in those first 5 minutes- she broke it down good and proper!

I could immediately pick up on the disgust that she feels for Spice (that proper disgust that turns your stomach), and I totally agree with her.

5. Met the school that she mentioned she went to is one of the top schools in South Florida. Most of our doctors and lawyers went there. I wish she could make better use of her education. I wanted to go to that college but can’t afford it.

1. Im shocked u hear mi! Hopefully she finds someone who can guide her spiritually and help to shield her from what possesses her sometimes..she has a head pan har deh

6. Amari has has spoken in the past on some very deep and spiritual issues issues, like;

1. How the music industry pimp it’s artist etc, etc and how she tries hard to keep her kids away from certain trends of society

2. She did also speak on other gender issues relating to homosexuality without bashing or discriminating homosexuals, on that topic I came to the consensus that thus woman … ain’t crazy as per public opinion.

She is also very spirituall balance. But you all know, the BUTU side is always on SPEED DIAL. Lol

1. When mi si she seh how dem fi go get therapy mi seh no this woman not mad. But she must be held accountable fi all the foolishness that she keeps up too. People who are spiritual get possessed often so maybe thats why she switch in and out a personality so

7. :repost: :repost: Talk up tuh mi nice and clean madda/sista/alter ego wah dem seh mi stay like :ngakak A bet dem nuh intelligent suh lmao.. I are weak, a doe even see dem :ngakak waaaie.. Big up Amari mi luv yuh long time not even who dem seh nuh mad mi naaa hear mek dem speech deh lol. Go choo Amari cause wah di untrained eyes can’t decipher dem ago seh a madness lol. Mek dem talk tuh yuh noice mumma cause dem dead! Clean dem out. Mi a wait di 48hrs dat a bout monday fi yuh finish har..cause it naaa go apology none tall.. Mattafact she naaa go even understand wah yuh seh… Poor ting.

1. I didn’t even think of that, but it makes sense.

I wonder if she really is thinking this through by way of numbers. She definitely has the 20 and under group locked, but they don’t buy show tickets and/or music. Those 35+ (with SENSE) are so angry right now, they ain’t buying crap. She will get views on YouTube because it is a free service. In my opinion, she better get whites, Europeans and Asians to love her forever. I want Spice to address who is really going to buy her music now? Those girls on Love and Hip hop don’t get sales either, so Spice really felt that she was gonna get sales from being on the show?

She also has the challenge of not having a record company back her. This means no financial advance; she must pay for everything herself upfront. She cannot get signed with any other record company because VP won’t let her out of their contract. It sticky bad Pon har.

8. Aunty you are absolutely correct! Spice used that interview to tell us to suck our mothers indirectly anuh just the yute she tell! Tink she easy? And a use her skin colour as an excuse! Kmt as me seh dat bitch used to bleach! Dat bitch fuck coolie man to get nice oof springs! Why? Cuz She hates herself!

1. If a did fi color tami chin and har sister di one whey when the voice wudda deh pan tap a di tap suh she herself know she lying which is why mi seh she pretentiously angry. I didnt look at it from the way how Amari did but what she says makes a whole lot of sense. Lady Saw was not a softie but maybe because she always have some kinda spirit in her that chastise her n correct cause anytime she used to act any kinda way she always sorry….As Amari seh ..dem have charm school n they have therapy she said not one bad thing and before anyone discredit anything she says because of how she acts…remember God nuh really send message ina clean vessel so dem betta pre

9. For a mad woman this woman chat better than Spice. Spice a damn disgrace. Me seh the young lad lucky Spice never tear out her batty give him. Lady Saw mi seh. Spice ugly on outside and inside. From me born out of my mother womb. I never see anything like this. Her publicist want to sit her down. And say she a mother.