AMERICA MOLESTS 6YO WHILE ON VACATION IN JA

An American man was last Friday arrested for allegedly molesting a six-year-old child at a resort in Jamaica earlier this year.

US media reports sated that a federal grand jury has indicted 43-year-old Douglas Peacock from Foster City in California.

Peacock could get up to 30 years in prison if convicted of a single count of illicit s*xual misconduct in a foreign place, according to the US Department of Justice.

Prosecutors say Peacock traveled from the US to Jamaica on June 19 and molested the six-year-old, who is also a US citizen, in the pool of a “family-friendly” resort.

5 thoughts on “AMERICA MOLESTS 6YO WHILE ON VACATION IN JA

1. Prosecutors should try find a legal loophole to prosecute him for treason which if convicted is certain death!!THAT IS WHAT NEEDS TO HAPPEN IN THIS CASE…NO IFS NOR BUTS ABOUT IT!!

2. I certainly can’t ever recall a yardie going to farrin n molesting any toddlers BUT UNNO WANT COME PON OUR BLESSED SHORES WITH UNNO DEMON POSSESSED SELVES N DEFILE THE INNOCENTS!!SUCK UNNO MUMMAS TO ALL SEX TOURISTS ESPECIALLY THE ONES WHO GO TO INDONESIA N THAILAND FI DI LIL CHILDREN! !

UNNO REALLY BRING IT A JAMDOWN!!??SUCK UNNO MUMMAS AGAIN N AGAIN. ..CHILD MOLESTERS/RAPISTS UNNO DESERVE A 21 GUN SALUTES BETWEEN UNNO EYES PON SIGHT!

3. I hope the min he enters jail they know what he is in for and rape his asshole with a broken broomstick until he bleed thru his eyes an nose. Let him have vision s of what he did to the baby girl as this is happening to him. Then wait until his ass starts to heal a little then do it all over again and again and again until he can’t take it anymore and kills himself hahaha :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. this is a pale melanin deficient caucaus mtn degenerate white thug that committed this crime. The media have always protected these demons especially the ones that look like him. they use coded words and as you see its no pic. I had to find it because hes a pale demon. Dont be surprised if this pale devil get a slap on the wrist Like they do in the US. Sad that devils like him get a I’m white pass and they’ll give him a slap on the wrist especially if he’s papered up.If this was a blk guy they wouldve had his pic on the news.and i bet going through this molesters background he had a criminal background. Gotta watch coded words. I hope they get some help for the girl and sue him and the resort.