ANACONDA CARRIERS MORE LIKELY TO GET CHEATED ON

A+couple+after+sex

Big penis, big problem in a marriage: study

The study, published in the online Journal PloS One, was led by US and Kenyan researchers, found that every extra inch boosts the likelihood of wives engaging in extramarital affairs.

“We included this variable because of the interest and controversies that surround men’s pursuit of penile enlargement ostensibly to sexually satisfy their spouses while women do not necessarily approve of it,” the researchers wrote.

“Surprisingly, [having a] spouse [with a] longer fully erect penis was associated with increased likelihood of the women having extra-marital partnerships. From these results, every one inch longer penis increased the likelihood of women being involved in extra-marital partnership by almost one-and-half times,” the researchers wrote.

This is apparently because a longer penis increases sexual discomfort. The researchers quoted one of the women in the study as saying, “…some penises may be large yet my vagina is small, when he tries to insert it inside, it hurts so much that I will have to look for another man who has a smaller one [penis] and can do it in a way I can enjoy”.

According to the study, domestic violence and denying a woman a preferred sex position also increased the likelihood of extra-marital relationships.

Meanwhile factors which reduce the likelihood of a wife cheating on her husband are her age (older wives were less likely to cheat), and how sexually satisfied she is.

“Some [men] just take a minute and leaves you there when you are still ‘hanging’… You cannot even tell if this thing is over or still continuing. Sometime we aren’t satisfied yet we can’t explain it [to our partners]. However, when we get men who can satisfy us, we do not waste such chances,” one woman told the researchers.

0 thoughts on “ANACONDA CARRIERS MORE LIKELY TO GET CHEATED ON

1. Good Morning beautiful peoples :peluk .. I would personally like to debunk this study. But, alas, I am Anaconda carrierless :-(.. BUT!!! As soon as I have the necessary accoutrements, I will see if dem allegations here true… all in the name of science and research of course :angel

2. Met n metters morningggg I was in such a hurry to tell my friend willie the good news lmao blessings everyone

3. Ive dated 2 anaconda men in my lifetime …. n in both cases the kaky didnt stay hard long….also their ego is so humungus dem tink dem too good fi eat pussy ….my fav form of foreplay….NAA LUK AT DEM

4. Morning Met and Metters, the same amount of cheating would happen with a small penis man who cant touch the spot too…this study is flawed…if we are talking about being sexually not satisfied or fulfilled the same applies for shirt cocky too.

5. Dem need to be specific. Is the study regarding both length and width? Cause length nu carry much displeasure, length wid too much width is dangerous…lol. Me nah cheat a rass if me done stay…too much fi bother go elsewhere, me love challenges.

Met! yu good E, yu a post bout anaconda and have tighten cream post same day! lololol NAUGHTY!

6. “ANACONDA CARRIERS MORE LIKELY TO BE CHEATED ON”? Wow, and for some strange reason I thought that anaconda carriers is more likely to have many women – because of dem third leg. My ex – husband cheated on me during our marriage. His defense was that him have too much meat fe just one sandwich. He also claimed that he was “prime time” – which in his eyes means being a married galliss. So, that is one of several reasons why I had to put the brake on that marriage, and now I am happily divorced. There is no denial that having sex with a man who have a larger tool doesn’t hurt. Your pums pain up fe days, (afterall who feels it knows it), but you just have to grin and bear it, because a so God mek him, and it is what it is. However, despite the pain in pleasure effect, mi still never see miself wanting a man wid a smaller penis. How mi fi demote de anaconda, when a guy wid a french fry might jus tickle mi fancy, and mek mi laugh affa him ?

7. Someone with a lot of money and a very small member wants to dissuade us from the powers of the well endowed. On a serious note, this is the reason why black men have historically been despised by the white man. A big ding dong is threatening to other men.

8. I always knew there was some scientific reason…. No Easter over here, juss Valentine’s Days.
    Bimmazzzzzz!!!

9. Met, I agree with her findings – that a man with extra large peen always get bun. No woman I know who has dated or married a man who is WELL endow (including myself) want that *ish and if they do it is only every now and then… and he has to have other talents (if you know what I mean). From my own experience (anecdotal I know) phuucking Mr. WELL endow is NO fun. And when and if it* does happen it was so rare that I convince yourself to try again. Silly me forgetting all that happened the first time I tried, we didn’t get very far. Eventually, I just moved on, I never told him why.
    Another time I passed one onto ex-friend as soon as I saw it. I was like H E double hockey sticks Noooo!!!!!! We never did it – so my friend who never had or seen one before I hook the two of them up. Better her than me/I had to save some for my husband.

Leave a Reply to Tawkchuet Cancel reply