ANDRE PORTER SEH JAMAICAN MAFIA WAS STOLEN FROM HIS BOOK

karma-Optimized

Andre Porter
3 hrs ยท
Woke up to about 24 missed calls. 45 text. Immediately my heart started pounding. Checked my phone. People telling me that they bought a bootleg copy of my book. I was like smh. Got jokes huh. Scared me. That’s just KARMA doing her job. Steal from me they steal from you. That movie was a disaster waiting to happen the moment they tried to duplicate my book. Anyway someone plz send me a copy of the bootleg DVD. I already have my popcorn and soda.

***I believe in that right there on that note…God will make sure you watch***

6 thoughts on “ANDRE PORTER SEH JAMAICAN MAFIA WAS STOLEN FROM HIS BOOK

1. i mean this man sweat from his brows to eat and a next man just run in pon him things a try reap his benefit ..this bootleg shit need fi cut out point blank period

2. He is totally wrong when he says Dudus is the last Jamaican don!Skeng don still reigns n politics has made is rule legit!

3. FIRST OF ALL..NO ONE STOLE A DAMN THING FROM U ANDRE PORTER!! THATS FACTS!!!! SUCK YUH SELF AN GUH FIND AH NEXT HYPE KMT.

4. As a Jamaican I am proud of this young mans achievements. Why you gonna cuss this intelligent, well spoken, educated man. This is why black people will never prosper! We too busy tearing each other down and not coming together as a community. Gwan chue yout!!!

1. Agreed….Crab inna barrel…Will never change…SMH…Big up Mr.Porter…At least him nah kill or thief…Bless up…