YUH SI HOW MAN WICKED

MARRIAGE

O’Neal, 48:

Eleven years ago, I met this woman while on a trip to St Mary to visit my father. I had stopped at a local restaurant to buy some food and she was there with a few friends and her five boys.

I assumed they were hers because they all had her cool, brown complexion and hair texture. I also heard them call her mommy.

I watched her for a while, waiting to see if her man was anywhere nearby, and there wasn’t a man in sight.

I stood there, contemplating whether I should approach her. You see, I have always been attracted to women with a lighter complexion; not just brown, but a few shades away from being Caucasian. And here was my perfect candidate. She had the right shape, a beautiful face, and warm and inviting smile. The woman was attractive.

I had to go over and say something, so I did. I started the conversation by offering her my table as it was bigger than the one she was about to use. She told me thanks and I helped her to move her things there. One of her friends asked me to join them since I had not finished eating. This gave me the opportunity to talk to this beauty.

We all started talking and I found out that they were also from Kingston. She lived uptown and this was another turn-on for me. It may sound petty, but as a youngster living in the ghetto, I had always found girls my age who came from uptown fascinating. I knew that they would never want a guy like me, but I often fantasised about them, and I grew up holding on to that dream. I was always attracted to light skinned women with money who lived the high life.

I also learnt that she was married. But this wasn’t a turn-off for me, as I was also married with two children of my own.

When I walked outside to escort her to her vehicle, I asked her for her number and she complied. I called her that night when I got home — well sort of close to home. I parked a few streets away from my house so I could get a chance to talk freely without my wife popping in and out.

I did this for a few weeks. I was itching to see her again, so we made plans to meet up. At the time I was living in Portmore and didn’t want to meet her there or in Spanish Town because my wife had eyes and ears everywhere. She didn’t want to meet in Kingston, so we met at one of her friends’ houses in Linstead.

That very day we had sex and it was good, not only because she knew how to please me, but because my fantasy had come through. We kept meeting up there and at other places, and it got to the point where we would meet up two, three times a week. And in the midst of us getting physical, we built a friendship.

As time went on, I thought about having a child with this woman. I knew I shouldn’t have entertained the thought based on our marital situation, but I wanted a child with her. I asked her about her menstrual cycle. I knew a few things about this topic because my wife kept track of when she was ovulating.

So I did this same thing with my new lady. I told her I would use the withdrawal method but I didn’t, and she got pregnant the first time I tried.

When she found out she was pregnant she almost lost her mind because she knew her husband would be beyond upset. I told her to tell him it was his, and she said that was not going to work. Her husband was also of a lighter hue, and there was no way she could explain having a dark skinned baby.

I didn’t know what to tell her; nor was I in a position to help her. Abortion was not an option.

As time progressed, her husband found out about it and kicked her out of the house. He left her with nothing — no car, no money, no children.

It was at this point that she asked if she could move in with me and I told her no. She kept asking, so I had to tell her the truth that I was married.

She was livid. She accused me of ruining her life while my life was still good. I stopped talking to her for a while because I just couldn’t handle the drama. But one day she called me crying, saying that she was hungry and had no money and that she wasn’t used to living like this. I told her that my car wasn’t working so I couldn’t drive all the way to Linstead where she was staying. A few minutes later, her friend called me and gave a proper cursing. I felt bad about it and called my soon-to-be baby mother and asked her to meet me at a plaza and gave her money.

I could see how stressed out she was. She had even lost weight. She told me that she missed her sons and that her husband didn’t want her to see them. She felt alone and ashamed because her family had turned their backs on her.

I really didn’t want to hear all this. I felt bad for bringing her to this all-time low, but what was I to do at this point? I couldn’t turn back the hands of time. In fact, I wish I could move time faster so I could get away from the situation.

I hadn’t told anyone about her being pregnant as I saw no need to. So when the paperwork was finalised for my family to migrate, I did so quietly.

She had no idea that I had plans to leave the country and the irony is that a few hours before I boarded my flight, she gave birth to a baby girl. I only spoke with her on the phone, and that was the last time I spoke with her.

Now, a decade later, my heart is pain over what I did. I have been back to Jamaica but I can’t find her. I’ve visited the house in Linstead but it has been sold. I have no way to contact her or her friend. I was dumb, I did things off a childhood dream that in the end messed up someone else’s life. I regret doing what I did.

32 thoughts on “YUH SI HOW MAN WICKED

1. what she did was wrong but all you a one real manipulative johncrow just sorry fi the woman I hope she and your child is ok and in good health. god we deal wid you.

2. THIS HOT AND HURTFUL NO MAN YOWWWWWW A DUDE IS A PIECE OF CRAP NO SAH LIKE REALLY IT BUN MI AND A NUH MI. SHE A IDIOT CAUSE FROM ME FIND OUT IT HAS TO GO.

3. She aint without blame, but this man is a selfish, irresponsible coward and wicked to plot and plan then duck out like that. So his daughter has had to probably spend ten years living god knows how and then without her father also. All for a fu….g fantasy. He need a tump in his mout. His wife should of find out and put him out and separate him from his children. Dawgshite.

4. What a nasty selfish dirtyass crosses man you are…It takes two but you were on a mission to ruin the woman life, want baby and don’t have dry shit to take care of it typical male thinking

5. But dah sewage yah nuh easy!! him was a big wrong bang from him tell har fi gi di husband di trench coat fi wear,beca if she and di husband fair skin and him dark skin den dat woulda neva be a jacket from she hear dat shi shoulda did know say dis man was a old looser

6. Sir we all mek mistake, but what you did was despicable, u intentionally went out to destroy this woman, not thinking about her children, you should have at least did that, but dah woman deh which man a ask mi bout mi cycle and mi tell him, plus u married and deh a road a ride bare back? These are the consequences of careless actions. I hope the ex at least allows her to see her children becaz they should not be punished for their mom’s selfish mistakes. You sir, may God have mercy on u soul, you was not young and chupid, you are an evil person to do what you did, it look like u was 38 yr back then if di 48 is u age. U was a big ole grey back man wah knew betta and still behaved like a no-good son of B…

As mi seh God have mercy pan u, but a hope u find no peace until u find your chile that u abandoned, and also not allow her siblings to know her..u is a drancrow and if mi did a your wife a woulda leff u nasty no good ass.

7. Him is a real pussy hole, but all a dat wuda neva happen if she respect her marriage and keep a har legs close are use protection.

8. SMH, I EYES FILLED WITH WATER AS I READ THIS STORY. THIS MAN IS BEYOND WICKED. HE DIDN’T WANT A RELATIONSHIP IN THE FIRST PLACE, ALL HE WANTED WAS TO FULFILL A FANTASY.

THEN SIR KNOWING YOUR MOTIVE WHY DID YOU PURPOSEFULLY BREED HER ? REMEMBER KARMA.

MI HATE THE MAN JUST BY READING THE STORY

9. Mi seh Met, I read this online yesterday,in the observer. I got so angry wid diss dutty man. I’m not saying what this woman did was right, BUT, this man pursued the woman, like him was a single and disengaged man. It took him 10 years to come looking for them?!!I do hope,that life is kind to this woman and her child and God continue to bless and keep them. Mi waah fight him!!!!

1. Met, I believe that why some women are do bitter. Imagine, now that fi him cornna dark. Him wife left, him nah get nuh sleep. Onglii now I’m mebba deh ooman and had pickney. It look to me like a finish him waan finish de ooman.

Father God nuh sleep. Man go seek God for your fprgiveness and leave de ooman alone.

10. If this story is really true I am pretty sure even satan woulda refuse u entrance into di gates of hell….

It takes two yes but when tings stawt turn bad, all when shi call u fi help u neatly put u foot eena yuh hand an fled….shit would find u repulsive

11. Funny enough, the pretty haired and light skin baby that…..he wanted eventually turned his back on. I wouldn’t go as far as to say I’m glad his wife has now left him, but I can’t say I feel bad for that part either.That is why as women we always have to look out for ourselves and I don’t mean just financially. No man cyaan tell mi bout withdrawal method unless mi nuh mind hold a belly either. Yuh mad. The same reason he approached this woman, is the same reason a lot of Jamaican men approach women. Di baddie right. Di skin color right. Di hair right. He didn’t even mind the fact that she was married with five kids because he knew that those kids would never ever have become his responsibility. I bet you if she were single with 5 kids he wouldn’t have a pursued a relationship with her. Most men won’t even enter into a relationship with another man’s wife because they are selfish that way. Most men don’t care if they are married but the woman on the outside has to be faithful to him and date only him. But this man was so selfish that he didn’t even use her marriage as a deterrent. The lengths men will go to for a piece of ass because wid all di “cons” of dis relationships, mi couldn’t bother. Man married wid 2 kids…woman married wid 5 kids….unu haffi meet all di way a Linstead….unu have member fi pull out when water a buss…. Smh. What a stress. Good luck in finding your daughter because I do believe that every young girl needs their father in their lives…. although I’m not too sure what type of father you would be, being that you’re a very selfish individual. I do hope to God you have changed.

12. I feel sorry for neither of them. It’s the kids that have my sympathy. Where I’m stumped is she never ever tried to find out that this man was married and living at home with a wife and kids? How could she not have considered all the things she stood to lose? Why do we wait for things to happen before we do the research. So is after she pregnant and get thrown out she find out seh di man a married man. She never question his friends, relatives, co-workers, NOBODY? So not only was the man selfish, she selfish tuh. Cause she never think bout r husband who provided well for her and the children she never consider her kids when she a hook up with him at HER FRIEND’S HOUSE (ding ding ding) bell sounding loud there. Nuh mus a reason why him a hide and sneak u. I’m not letting him off the hook, but a nuh di man a carry di belly enuh, a ooman a carry it, suh guess wah we haffi think ahead of our actions

13. This is horrible, you are a great example of the devil’s puppet, what she did was wrong but you had everything planned out and worst of all there’s a fatherless child out there…smh

14. Women be careful a who u a breed fah cuz in the end a yuh a go lef a hold di oops a bby. Yuh haffi know if Joe Grind breed yuh if him a guh be able fi twk care a yuh and your plus 5. She must know im did have smaddy cuz y dem haffi meet so far.

15. Bwoy I read this story mi skin crawl just thinking of what that woman went through, mi granny wudda seh guh tru hell bare head, this man wicked beyond comprehension, him see the woman with her 5 kids, and a good marriage possible, and he was hell bent on destroying it, him had heart like the blue rock stone, all when him realized that her husband left her, and took her kids from heart, he had mo compassion, I hope you never find her, and pray that she and her daughter is striving better than she ever was in life, I hope your life hit rock bottom, and your wife left you, and the pickney them that you migrate with scorned you and treat like the vagabond that you are, may karma reach over and over for the cruelty that you’ve done to the woman. You piece of waste matter yuh.

16. Met a lot a them out there married and a look woman and not telling them they married with kids and a f**k up ppl life with them wicked evil self just because woman look good and them a look a f**k off a them i hope they all burn in hell. Met hell to good fi him wicked rass

17. I don’t know what to call what he did other than wicked. Nuff time we critise babymothers and how dem behave. Can somebody tell me how any woman without faith Could handle and not turn bitter. I have suspiction that he will finish her off if he ever got in touch.

Leave the woman alone and go to seek God. You don’t care about her; the ending of your letter gave that away. Your only concern is to stop having sleepless night. I find want you did despicable and pray you can forgive yourself and beg God for forgiveness for he is able.

18. Wicked man god a go deal with him. He so spiteful too knowing she live with her husband and a convince the girl to gi him jacket you see how much disgrace him bring pan the woman mek people laugh at her and be little her for her stupidness hope she nuh mad and depress now

19. All you people on here blaming the man alone and none of you blame the married woman with five kids for driving so far twice a week just for some dick. Not even know were this man live,shame on you all. That’s why things like this keep happening…

20. The woman willingly have sex so whatever she got she deserved, she cheated on her husband with some random dude n ruin her marriage. Dude didnt trick her into leaving her husband, she wanted to have her cake n eat it ….

The only innocent is the baby……