ANEIKA INA REAL LIFE

14 thoughts on “ANEIKA INA REAL LIFE

1. Girl might be on her precious and a little bloated. Lawf unuh critical bad. F**k we all have those days when we leave the house and still look like yaad.

2. I have seen this girl in real life and she looks so different from her insta pictures…. she is not pretty she looks very regular

3. Small worl eeh! Dat girl weh put Aneika on blast she used to be seen around Greggos very frequent, all de wid him pon him yacht a Sunday day time. And we all know how that goes! But she neva haffi deal wid Aneika so lol.

4. She is not ugly, not as glamorous as her pics, but the girl huh ugly..now that edel girl, she ugly Inna real life

5. Kmt. Lezley must not know Aneika is a mother…..at least she nuh look all dat bad cause I’ve seen women who’ve had kids who don’t snapback. At the end of the day, we all as women have had an off day. Gtfoh

6. That girl look ugly in her face in real life though… Which was the girl’s point. I don’t care what no one says…