ANEIKA RENT PAYER?

Mrs Mullings think we forget that her husband pays Aneka’s rent and gave her money to start her shoes business? She thinks people don’t see Aneka getting her free lunch and dinner at the Terrace Bar and Grill?
She thinks she doesn’t get laughed at by her husband’s waitresses because they all know that she a get bun sweeter than Suzie’s makes? Why bring attention to yourself like this boo?
Yes we know you’re the wife and you’re willing to settle for whatever crap the man is giving you but be quiet about it and stop embarrassing yourself further.

18 thoughts on “ANEIKA RENT PAYER?

1. Every minute Anieka a post food from the terrace on IG and we know she ain’t paying for shit. Denyque needs to chill the fuvk out and stop trying so hard to prove that her marriage is great. Let us determine that for ourselves. No need to try to convince the crowd.

2. Matie u see the post and it light u ‘kin pon fire so u mek wifey know u a di ants inna har milk? Am sure u not the only one,low self-esteem is not exclusive to you alone honey.

3. Most Jamaican women will tolerate any form of treatment once a man has a certain level of money or in a lot of cases just popularity. If she had any real pride she was just cut and leave and save the long/lame/cliched post she wrote but instead she will stay until the money dries up or the dude kicks her to the curb. Look at the rolley polley weirdo at the center of it? Are you serious?

4. SENDER YOU MUST BE ANEKA STOP BEING HATEFUL AND JEALOUS LOW THE GIRL AND HER HUSBAND. THEY LOOK VERY HAPPY.

5. Aneka sell pussy like dawg. She nah change, him a nuh di only one a pay har rent and other bills. Man and woman have dem way wid har. Mi nuh know how she expect fi live har life suh. Her shoe business nah duh much suh even when she get a start she nah be consistent. She a di fuss stripper come offa di pole and wukliss. Clothes, shoes and bag a fi har priority.

6. All I know aneika snatch must good or she bad in a bed. Because I read so much bad things about her on here, but she still a get man and still looking good. It seems men don’t want no good girls again. Just send on the baddies

7. I really dont know why she got married to him she mus lick her head. Cuz these rumors have been swirling from before the marriage. Didnt they go to conselling before the marriage? These people take marriage for a joke and these females take f**king a married man for a joke. Denyqe u will never stop getting bun because u never put ur foot down u accepted it, now ur stuck in a nightmare. Aneka we know u dont give a fck because u have no ambition or drive to be a good decent woman, and because people find ur face to be not beautiful u have made it ur point of duty to have sex with everybody’s boyfriend as revenge, but ur not only stuck with an ugly face but a dirty ugly heart.

1. maybe i could volunteer to give anieka a test run …sorta like a guinea pig fi find out a wha so bout her..then report back..first hand account! send on her social media contact info or where she hangs out …mi will mek a link in the interest of science n research purposes.

denyque annoying n fake af inna real life trust me,absolutely no basis or possible reason fi mi lie bout that fact!

8. But maybe her post is her way of saying she knows, but it too late and hope to help some young girl by telling them not to settle like she did. No woman wants to be cheated on, but sometimes it easier to stay than having to go back out there and start over. Everybody have their own level of tolerance. Maybe they do have a great friendship and she would miss that connection, who knows. Every woman to them own order. On the flip side, some of the women getting cheated on were sidechicks who were actively involved in the destruction of other ppl’s union, so is their harvest for what they sowed. Not saying this lady is one such, but many a dem end up reap wah dem sow. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Mi couldn’t knowingly sleep wid a married man, but everybody hab dem own conscience. I just wish we women would stand up more fi womanhood and chase deze bastards when dem come around wid dem bag a lies wah dem love tell pon dem wives. Ooman suh bad, but dem still live wid dem and no divorce filed, boy bye!

9. I’m wondering too if you guys mixing up his twin. I really do not believe this story. I heard her husband was with her friend (some relative to Jade Lee) prior to her but I doubt he is mixing with Aneika.