CARELESS LONG TIME BIG WOMAN CHARLENE GO LOOK A LIFE YUH CARELESS

So one piece a Excitement Big big Mother’s Day!!!!! Smh Charlene yuh really really wanted to jump diva over hair? Really b*tch? Me find it hard to believe say diva thief hair from you as she say she was moving n the shit got missing n it was found n return back so why yuh a pree the girl? Yuh mind set is so different that’s why you and nobody a nuh fren fi long! Yuh mind dutty yes everybody diva lie but that thieving a hair sumn deh we nuh believe! When yuh n the gal a did fren we nuh hear her business but as yuh start pree the gal over f**kry yuh have all kinda shit fi say bout her friend like u me nuh wah that’s why hazel nuh too inna yuh! N yuh gud gud plan n got ricka jump n this big idiot gal still a go road with u? Me wouldn’t even wah see u much less but a guess when a bitch is friendless them keep company with anybody but nasty f**k out ricka be on yuh look out fi she f**k u over again damn fool whole a unno just big n careless

24 thoughts on “CARELESS LONG TIME BIG WOMAN CHARLENE GO LOOK A LIFE YUH CARELESS

1. Chevy u seh yuh did have charlene hair and yuh think di man whey yuh lef did tek it and u find it and give har back? Is it me or is my imagination?

2. Ain’t shit new with Charlene and diva so right she f**k ratty and she all up a purple yard and out and about with purple she love f**k friends man. Same way her ex friend tell me Duran ravas and Tiffany Barbie deh good good and she had Duran a feel up her pussy and was telling Duran everything Tiffany a do. That big fat rotten teeth can’t keep a man stinking stay bad Gyal Charlene need fi spend time clean up her DIRTY APARTMENT stop leaving her kids to go party and leave little girls company. That gal chat everybody and she have so much chat pon her. Her own baby father tony Matterhorn regret f**king her and never once claim her as him woman for all those years him used to f**k her the man hate her now I see why

1. Dwl a so much man Tiffany have? Bumbo cleet star. She is a next one love hide n f**k ppl man. Somebody gonna buss her ass one day. From Duran to the x6 nigga, the young nigga weh she love follow back a true him have a nice car. N most of the time the man dem a f**k har out fi a likkle nails money n two piece a clothes. The whole a dem careless yah man. Chevy , diva, purple every last one a them need to just take a step back n reconstruct them lives. This doesn’t surprise me at all.

3. Diva make this be a lesson learn only hope yuh nuh fool like ricka and go friend back this Eva stay bad germs Charlene

4. Rassclawth met wats up gurl …
    Me see this pan Facebook this morning and jus have to shake my head . Like where do I start . I’m sorry u had to go thru this diva but a good fe you , I don’t kno why u always with these bitches and y’all not on the same level , and it be the same bitches talking shit about u . You and dirty heart Charlene neva match at all this gurl neva look good a road yet .. tired of seeing her in them stale hairs and cheap Ali express clothes , gyal foot big and can’t even fit in shoes always in duty foot slippers or joe tex shoes dem DWRCL .
    Met I frighten my fren told me Charlene and ricka was together to same gurl she let almost lose her life . Charlene u dangerous bad
    A grudge u grudge the gurl Charlene the gurl a mek money do up her body and live Ina niece clean house .. while u look like a barrel and still live with ur mother , Charlene I can’t believe you , even if she did take ur hair really bitch , you look dumb as f**k !

Diva I hope u learn ur lesson I’m tired on seeing u on this shits cause no matter what they say u still doing ur thing , leave these dancehall people alone and stop look fren .. THEN PEOPLE YAH HEART DUTTY … I Hope You Learned A Lesson !

All you ricka me sorry fi you cause next time a dead u a go dead when Charlene done with u .. lol

Met this shit is crazy !

5. Why this post sound like a diva herself send it in!! Diva u are a damn psycho u have a few personalities disorder n u need help!! As for Charleen…. what’s new …..: next!!

6. 1: Diva cannot fight
    2: diva f**k all her friends man. When mi seh all mi mean all
    3: diva chat har friend them,Chat greata hole all the time. Chevy diva isn’t loyal to no one not even her son.
    I can’t stand greata hole but she should of f**k up diva
    Diva will never have a friend long enough to call her friend. That bitch diva one of the evilest bitch I know

7. This bitch Ricka is a dumb ass b how the f**k u friend up a bitch that got u jump by Tiffany and lisa u are dumbbbbbbbb charlence couldn’t chat back to me you dumb bitch and charlence is dirty like how you fight your fren over hair

8. Stretch out diva yuh thief the goal hair thieving dirty gyal f**ked like dog diva and a thief clothes shoes and hair disgrace big woman dem don’t sorry fi none di two of dem ah big big whore

9. Uhm…so yall just gonna act like a Diva alone get mothers day beatings? What about sheena fluffy star whappings yesterday morning? Met weh dem a wait pon fi shell the mumma shenanigans?

10. But y’all stay on this gyal diva name and she still a live good wah really the problem y’all bitches is to badmind and envious no man so all this diva can’t fight and a five man holding her off Charlene lastnight cause everybody see that Charlene was wrong we not gonna talk about ricka next please ricka nuff Ina Everything like salt wata
    Charlene a opportunist and dem seh diva f**k nuff but gyal tan good and she naw hide it , she talk har business so we all kno this nothing new now Charlene on the other hand my god . She going in on snap tho BUT IT DONT LOOK GOOD . Diva I hope u learn ur lesson MISS

11. ALL I CAN SAY IS RICKA A THE DUMBESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT BLOOTCLAAT GAL PON GOD LAND! Is a come back she a look; GIRL MAKE SUM NEW FRENS NOT BITCHES WHO SET U UP! YUH SOON GET A NEXT BEATEN

12. Alternating the twanging and patwa is so played out! All you bitches empty! Charlene look like when tumble big a roll shit!

13. I’m lost?somebody explain please.Charlene tried to jump chevy on mothers day,over hair!!!??No sah,she wicked bad!!!Kmt

14. Chevy at the end of the day u know say u cut the girls tracks in half and gave her back the wig and like you tink she a eediot. Chevy yuh are disgusting. Who the f**k steals hair from their friend??? Betta yuh did beg di girl the hair to steal from your so-called friend is the lowest of the low. Worse look how u gwan pon snap and ig like you have it like dat. You shoulda shame fi have your name a call inna dem careless argument yah. Yuh lucky a dat alone you get. Cz its not about what u stole from her its the simple principle of you call this girl your friend and stole from her. Your sad.

15. diva talk about the fact that wongsue and her sister jumped u when u were bartending in whispers and u had her up talking bout go to strip club to support my sis

diva did u tell Charlene u was steady f**king joe tex?????

diva you thief the gal hair she beat you stop dragging hazel and ricka in the mix

from ricka snap she was out with her best friend how she reach in your mix????

16. This girl said she have licence gun and don’t even have papers diva go hold several seats. Chevy You know u f**k a man fi Charlene and you know you cut her tracks out the wig. Stop bawl like yuh innocent. A you cut Jesus slippaz

17. DIVA BIG OLE. NEED TO STOP POSTIN HER PUSSY ON THE GRAM. LIKE BITCH WHAT MAN WOULD TAKE U SERIOUS. WHAT HAPPEN TO THE MAN IN THE ARMY. AN THE HOUSE IN GA. DAMN HOE THEN U DONT HAVE NO PAPERS. GO FIND A YANKEE MAN TO HELP U GET UR PAPERS AN STOP SELLIN UR PUSSY. R BETTER YET SELL IT FOR UR PAPERS. THEY SHOULD OF VIDEO THAT BEAT DOWN. AN POST IT ON THAT ASS WEAK Ass Bitch

18. Why tf y’all so mad diva ah live a life so what if she selling pussy she must have some good bloodclaath pussy she living good she good her child god everything good on her end while y’all over here hating on the girl get a f**king life bitching go sell some pussy and suck some dick like her and get on her level!! Let that lady be she doing what she have to do at the end of the da everyone have a life to live everyone chose how they wah live and if ah suh she wah live fi r. Ah dat she bloodclaath chose dusty ass hoes get that girl back! Bumb bitches!! Y’all she how that girl living how she always on point nails hair clothes home everything stop bloodclaath hate on her and go suck some dick dumb f**ks ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

19. I don’t care if she show and sell har pussy… it her pussy, but CLEARLY Chevy DID NOT tek no hair… PLEASE, I mean really PEOPLE dont be so f**king stupid!!!!