ANEIKA YOU GOT SERVED

AT FIRST MI READ DI STORY INA DI ORDER DI SENDER SEND IT AND MI DID A SEE DI COMMENTS DEM FIRST……..WHEN MI SI WHAT ANEIKA REALLY PUT ON GO DREAMS…………NO RASTA AS WOMAN WE HAFFI GO BETTER

shot_2016-08-02_02-10-57

shot_2016-08-02_02-11-22

shot_2016-08-02_02-12-29

25 thoughts on “ANEIKA YOU GOT SERVED

1. Haffi do betta?? Met u kno u preaching to the wrong crowd….Mi nuh kno why some a Dem woman yah nuh just get up an go outside naked just like how Dem come in di world they already walking naked anyway.

2. Lmaoooooooooooo the person say the face look bull dogishhh lmaoooooo y dem bad so man :ngakak :ngakak

3. Josnow :selamat :selamat :selamat pitbull face :ngakak :ngakak why most a dem love tek picture and write “i conqured?” Delusional looney tunes, bitch u wore what most people wore! Esp the sandals

4. Di girl weh put r inna r place is not wrong…mi always a wonder why her arms dem can’t relax in the pic it does mek her look handicap fi real lololololol….everytime mi see r pics dem mi wonder bout r arms dem caah dem nuh look right at all lolololol

1. That’s because she photoshops her waist to look skinnier, thus making the shoulders appear broader. her arms looks deformed because she tek in some of it when she a tek in the waist

5. Unnu ever see her titties how them ful up a stretch marks….I wonder how and she did her breast after she had her son..she is so crawny and shame on you Doneisha fi a mek Anieka model your clothes and har pussy stink like riverton!!!!!!!!!!

1. ……..har pussy stink like riverton!!!!!!!!!!??????

How the f**k yuh know that the woman pussy stink? Did you @ISpy attempt to suck the girl…I suspect so, for you to have intimate knowledge of the state of affairs under the girl. I always suspect you were a Sadamite like a lot of women on the site.

1. If it stink like RIVERTON mi sure I spy can smell it from across town. So no need to ask how him know.

6. Damn she went naked better she had left the breast out but cover the bottom all of her pu$$y was hanging out showing and everything. And whats up with her shoulders? Nice body from what saw on Instagram but men she was naked.

7. Jamaicans are the biggest haters of all time… Even when they don’t have shyt to say, they will create some nonsense just so they can put in their two sense and be in the conversation. I went on this chicks Instagram to check out what the fuss was about and for the most part the majority of her pictures look good, so calling her unattractive doesn’t apply to her. The bytch going in on her on Instagram is most likely some dyke, because dykes love calling other females ugly and talking about their bodies by using sexual undertones, straight women don’t usually do that when trying to bring a woman down a notch. Most of these dancehall whores are bisexual so typically when they have issues with eachother it’s either over some sugar daddy, some-broke-pocket-man-with-a -name-on-the-road or its some lesbian business… I think this time it’s the latter.

8. its call photo editing. Aneika n I did a photo shoot together n she looks totally different on her pic I was able to identify her by her tattoos. She lightens her pics alot n obviously a lot of editing waist butt, n breast(breast tapes) aren’t as stiff as photo appears; totally altered. She’s not a pretty girl either photo tell a thousand lies. She’s as ugly n vulgar as her respond

9. If the girl wAnt walk naked a fi her business. Nuff a unnu girls whe a say she nuh look good. Y’all boyfriends prob in the girl DMs. Like a fi unnu pussy she a use f**k. The girl not bothering a sole. And the girl don’t ugly, she not pretty either but she is ok. Nuff a unnu a big up unnu ugly stay bad friend dem pon insta and a put down the girl. Suck unnu Madda and low the girl. If she tek unnu man go war with him and find out what u not doing right fi make him stray. Just my personal honest opinion.

10. Darnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Josnow take the comment. Ms Conquer ah act like she nuh know seh when she post pics up. she open dem self to be critic

11. Notice the girl never comment on what she looked like just how she was behaving like she deh somewhere and dash out and a skin out like a real thot