ANEKA DEM SEH YUH FRIEND FRIGHTEN

18 thoughts on “ANEKA DEM SEH YUH FRIEND FRIGHTEN

1. Boy it sad……nobody is going stay acquainted with her for too long. She is the problem! I thought after the taboo scandal she would change and calm. But she is so careless and attention hungry.

2. Friends mi baxide….gal go siddung. A suh you mek your best friend (according to you) grounds up pon you? Man….
    :travel

3. This is Sammy… sometimes she’s a lesbian sometime’s she is straight, it depends on her need… She has been around but kept off all social media till now she just a surface…. She sells clothes, nice clothes too and have alot of fashion sense… I find this friendship peculiar cuz Sammy didn’t like a bone out of Aneka because Aneka breed for her best friend’s man.When Aneka use to dance she had a relationship with the owner of the club who happens to be Sammy’s best friend’s man Anneisha athe the time… So as a result Sammy (the aggressor) would hype up on Aneka or talk ill of her most times. Talk about how much she’s a hoe… she not taking care of the child etc.. Even at one point Sammy use to f**k a butch Aneka was with. Aneisha moved on and had a pair of twin with Jimmy (Luton Sheldon side kick)… So now because of this I’m surprised to see all three being all cuddled up… Sammy is probably using her who knows cuz Sammy is good like that…. None of these girls file clean but I know they all have a motive… P.S alongside Sammy smoothly f**king all of Jamaica she changes friends regularly so maybe that’s why them click.

4. What a coincident that these two hoes (Singh and Aneka) make JMG on the same day. Old news, we all know Aneka doesn’t keep friends long, she f**ks her friends man, she’s a thief, dressing up and lurking in areas where rich vulnerable men are is her job. I’d love to know what entice she, Singh, and chrome at Taboo so, no man, every other pic is taboo background, sick of these insta hoes

5. BEFORE I EVEN READ THE COMMENTS I THOUGHT TO MYSELF, HOW DEM BITCH YAH LOVE DRAW GOD INNA DEM NAAAAASTINESS!!!!! FOR, THIS DOESN’T SOUND LIKE NO REGULAR “FRIENDSHIP”! TO HOW SHE AH TALK IS LIKE SHE DID INNA ONE BAD, ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIP AND SHE FINALLY FOUND THE STRENGTH AND OPPORTUNITY TO BREAK-FREE, THEN THE NEXT THING SHE KNOWS, IN THE LEAST UNEXPECTED PLACE, SHE FOUND MR WRIGHT; WHO PUT A RING ON IT! I HAVE TO SMMFH, SOMETHING TOLD ME THAT WHEN YOU CHECK IT OUT, THESE TWO ARE PROBABLY RUBBING CROTCH, AND HAVE THE NERRRRRVE AH CALL GOD NAME INNA DEM ALMSHOUSE! DOWNRIGHT DESPICABLE! I LOVE MY FRIENDS DEARLY, HOWEVER, I HAVE NEVER REACTED THIS WAY TO GAINING A NEW FRIENDSHIP, NEITHER HAVE I SEEN ANYONE ELSE ACT IN SUCH A MANNER! MINE AH CHOO DI GIRL SELL GOOD CLOTHES, AS SOMEONE MENTIONED ABOVE, MEK DIS GAL YAH AH GALANG LIKE SHI HIT THE MEGA MILLIONS LOTTERY, ENUH!?!

6. Dem gal ya a do the ting dem to survive . She go both ways but mayb a jus she dat. Som ppl just can’t help it. The bible say no judge but dem must stop talk god cause him no like sadom lifestyle. We only can pray fi dem.

7. Every word his side chick type is gospel, butttttttt who Aneisha had the twins for or who she “gave” to???? ☕️ Her file looooooooonggggggg by looking at some chicks you would never know

8. Every word his side chick type is gospel butttttttttt who Aneisha had the babies with or who she “gave” them to????
    That girl file loooooooong but by looking at some of these chicks you would neva know