NENA SISTA DANA FROM L.A. AND THE HER DAUGHTER TAMARA FIGHTING OVER THE SAME MAN- WHO DEM?

who
Well Nena sista Dana with the resturant in LA and her daugher fighting over the same man.Tamara who clean up New York and run go LA and decide to f**k the same man who sleeping with her mother. Tamara why you so wicked to your mother. Tamara you hide and f**k you mother man till she find out. Mother and daughter fighting over the same buddy. From South to New York this family sleep with DEM own family and each other man. Tamara f**ky box you mother done wid you. Tamara you madda cry and class. From Bronx you trouble wid you p**y.

7 thoughts on “NENA SISTA DANA FROM L.A. AND THE HER DAUGHTER TAMARA FIGHTING OVER THE SAME MAN- WHO DEM?

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak MET, YOU KNOW ME CANT STAND NEEDLEYE101 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak You come wid the almshouse so early???? A Good Friday, do betta. You mek me waan pred right out today :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Wow, that’s deep, the man must be doing something good that the daughter want him too… That’s just violation your worse enemies is your own family no lie… Just a disgrace kick her out if she’s living with you and kick him out to because him to damn brite…

3. Tracy aka needleye also know as red ash daughter. Stop carry belly fi the woman that woman have so much respect in la . A because her son no want you, you come and fight out him baby mama and you mash up the man .1 box gal weh dash wey the 7 months bell fi you Aunty man weh you did a you suck Carlos hood you baby father cousin 3: you father f**k you . Big pussy gal weh can’t keep no Apartment weh you bounce from pillow to post. Wi you man body . You look like a ole batty man