ANGELLA JETSET SICK? PLEASE CONFIRM

45 thoughts on “ANGELLA JETSET SICK? PLEASE CONFIRM

1. Other blogsite already post video with Jet set with Movado song, What is wrong with asking a question? Other sites already give it away as if she is about to die. Everybody praying for her. Everyone who knows this dancehall elite seems they knows she sick why you all don’t go tell the other sites to pray and don’t put her up on their site. I am remembering Ashley puff on Met site how all a you come trace and then the truth come out just so. If she sick she sick.

1. Sorry to hear but Shawn sharpe , kizzy john John her man did dead Hear a argu long time hope a really the sugar and a nuh so as dem say

2. dutty nasty people I only hope u and rest a who wah chat bout the lady nuh get no form a sickness, dutty nasty gal anjella well love u bitch never get the love weh anjella get inna the hospital ,bitch anjella block up Jacobi wid people BITCH dem neva tell u that BITCH ,anjella have police a guide people weh a come look fi har BITCH ,BITCH same way har party dem selloff a so Jacobi selloff BITCH same way har pieces dem selloff a so Jacobi selloff.BITCH anjella covered under the blood a jesus ,anjella know god ,BITCH anjella a god fearing lady.

1. But why are you so hangry? The Sender just asked a question that everyone already had the answer for it seems. Why you dancehall folks so touchies if she is ill she is just that and we all know in the dancehall world nothing really hide, One bag a bitch before you go and pray for your comrade, I think you are being funny under the quiet, What you mean by Jacobi sell off as if it’s a dance in there?

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a waaa piss out di carrot juice.. A how yuh undastand har? Yuh good mi naaa lie.

3. I just heard stage 4 cancer in the uterus omg . Jet set why you never go get papsmear and check up regularly in younger days . Heard that the Doctor says their isn’t anything they can do to help her just pain medication and make comfortable tears .

4. sickness is nothing for anyone to hype or mek public announcement about, whatever it is you/we our family not out of range, met her she is just one krazy saggitarian who refuse to keep quiet,, of course its her life,

5. Leave the JetSet Queen alone and let her get well in peace… if anything happen to her just know Angela was a fabulous, amusing, well known QUEEEEEEEN!

Wish her well

6. Bactoo you sound hurt . There’s no sell off to repentance from our sins call the priest to read her last rights instead security a guard she . Now is not the time for defending Angela pray for our sins butto . It’s very sad cancer don’t discriminate or sickness she were a pupular person in dancehall so ppl going to talk that’s the life off dancehall celebrity’s.

7. saggitarian angela just love life and had the zest for it, its one life she has, sickness can catch anyone, so stop hype over sickness

8. @bactoo SHUT THE F**K UP LIKE WHAT ARE YOU EVEN TALKING ABOUT? LIKE WHAT WAS ALL OF THAT F**RY U TYPE EVEN FOR? DAMN I HATE JAMAICANS MORE WHILE UNU TOO DISGUSTING. ALWAYS WAH CUSS LIKE SHUT THE F**K UP. LIKE NOBODY EVEN SAID THE LADY WASNT SICK. SENDER JUST ASK, THATS IT. DAMN

9. pebbles go find god before him find u , she not in no hospice go look fi har in Jacobi liar,all a unuh love spread rumors ,anjella we love u boo ,still a cheer fi u wid my prayers girl ,beat dem bad , prayers u a use and win love u girl.

10. The last video I saw with her she was full of life and to now hear that she is sick, sad. Sickness can happen to anybody, I’m glad to hear so many people showing her love, God Bless u Mama.

11. Wow I’m praying for her to find peace in that hospital bed.sickness does not discriminate.my prayers with the family also .

12. I wonder a why a lot off diabetic people end with that form off cancer . Pancreatic cancer off the stomach ‘ i have feeling is the medication messed up the pancrea.

13. Bactoo don’t mek this a negative post please. This woman been sick for awhile now. Not sure if people was in denial but you can look at her and tell. I know she would prefer to be healthy than have Jacobi tun up. While visiting I hope someone was kind enough to bring her some green juice, nutritious food and some soursop left tea so she have the strength to fight whatever she have until the end. These doctors can’t be trusted sometimes.

14. What people don’t understand is that while illness is terrible, the medications THESE doctors prescribe are far worse. Most illnesses can be treated with diet and exercise. Its just a matter of doing some good research, stop nyam burger and processed food and go back to wi heritage. Drink soup leaf tea, cerassi, ginger, moringa and all dese tings! There is not one man made medication that is good for us. Not one! For everything that can go wrong with the human body, God made something natural to treat it! I don’t know who this lady is, but blessings and stay strong jamaican woman!
    Real Talk 😡

15. ANGELLA PLEASE GET WELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY GOD ANGIE WHY DIDNT YOU GO TO PAPA RASHANE ON BOSTON ROAD FI DI HERBS. YOU SHOULDVE TAKE SOME AH DI BITTERS. GET SOME OF BITTERS FI DI SUGAR.

I’M PRAYING FOR HER! FUNNIEST AND LIVELY BIG WOMAN. I LOVE YOUR JEWELRY! NO MATTER WHAT YU MADE ME LAUGH.

LOVE YOU! PRAYING FOR YOU!!!!!!! XOXOXOXOXOXO

16. Week immune bring on all
    Hope she get well she did full of life and to hear she tek down is so sad
    At Bactoo the whole heep a unu devil she need to let go and bring in the church
    #2 A security guard not Police lol tha Angela wasn’t any great contribution to society bout police guard or she a nuh criminal only those two police guard dunce bactoo all you Angela fe run bout sell out if she a go to god she nuh need nuh sell off now she need prayers
    Get well to the Angela

17. I don’t understand, Why is it when a Dancehall Regula sick? Aids, Cancer etc. We cannot talk about it as if it is supposed to be some kind of Secret or taboo even. All these dancehall celebs live their life in a dancehall spotlight so what’s the issue? This Lady was told on this website that For her age she needs to go and rest, The age or maybe it was the sickness was showing under her eye and face, Soneone mentioned Pap smear, So in the midst of her Party love to live life moments there was no thoughts of getting yearly physicals? I hope she pull through and this will be a lesson for some.

18. My prayer is with her at this time , I always look forward to attend her parties Ian’s always have a good time. I hope she remember that God is in control with him al things are possible keep the faith. Get well soon !

19. Good Lord, its always the A or the C. Both are a scourge to mankind. I hope she’s making peace with the Creator…..just in case. Sell off jam packed dance or Jacobi cant help her now, only Prayers to the Almighty and Repentance can.

20. Some a uno stink like shit, yes met and metters, she is VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY sick stage 4 cancer. Regardless of what others are saying and those dogs that are barking up top , like anyone can’t sick or same way like how people talk about her in good times, they are not suppose to talk now . Just pray she get well and get the best care .

21. @batty or bactoo…… A tell you want tell ppl where she is , you sound fool. Ok them move her now, so tell people where she is now, or you want me to tell them?? You a act like someone did say something bad , can know you is a he / she or a ghetto rat .

22. yes she has stage 4 cancer. our taught and prayers are with her. back in the days she made her name and was always fun to hang with.

23. Gella, vibes mumma, hopefully you get well like Natalie 106 did. The most fun I’ve had in May was at one of your pink and white dance and your December dances were ever packed and full of life. Always was a pleasure running into you at the wholesalers in Manhattan, Bronx, Brooklyn, or queens. From the 80s til now and you are still relevant in dancehall , you are a true veteran. Shoot all myspace Tuesday’s were lovely bc of you. Get well soon jet set! You always connected an introduced people wether in a dance or bbq and were a true trendsetter, hustler, supporter, and promoter who ever just wanted to have fun! I’ve always admired your spirit.

24. I think the most important takeaway from this is that “DH life” aka “the life” …came secondary to her health. And in times of distress, “the life” cannot help or save her. THAT is the most important takeaway. But of course, this too shall pass be it good or bad, and people still won’t learn. I don’t know her…but wish her recovery and peace.

25. We all have to leave this earth one day, not even the meek will live forever to inherit anything. I can say she lived her life to the fullest. I wish her a peaceful transition to spirit.

26. @anonymous 9:13 pm HOW DARE YOU SPEAK BAD ABOUT SOMEONE THATS ILL you pitch mi day and fly by night .

old shit pit imagine you hear sey angella is very sick and you low life bitch going to come and make such dumbass coment bout jela not doing pap smear and for her age she needs to rest.
    Can resting stop you from getting cancer old turbit.

Guh wash yuh sour pussy with sudsil and rude boy soap.

In some situations if you dont have nothing good to say just shut the phuck up .
    You phucking clown.

CLOWN YOU KNOW WHAT IS AHEAD OF YOU IN YOUR LIFE??
    YOU KNOW WHAT SICKNESS YOU GOING TO GET ??
    YOU KNOW HOW YOU GOING TO DIE??

@ANONYMOUS 9:13 PM INCASE YOU FORGET DEATH IS A MUST FOR ALL LIVING THINGS .

27. By Gods Stripes Angela U are healed. Praying for u gela…. Queen of Vibes PRAYERS MOVE MOUNTAINS ..Hope u she get well sooner than soon!!