TWINNY COME YERE

NOW THAT YUH PUT YOURSELF BACK INA DI SPOTLIGHT BY MINDING MARVIN…MI WAA ASK BOUT SCHINIQUE…….WHAT SHE DID TEK FROM YUH TWINNY??…TOMORROW I WILL COME WITH YOUR LIST ETC BUT FOR NOW WHATS UP WITH YOUR SIS?

12 thoughts on “TWINNY COME YERE

1. Everyone knows that Future is the stuck up one……but I gotta hand it to her, she’s getting her education on, working, I mean, even though she love gwaan like seh she better than being a stripper now, I gotta hand it to her, she’s in less mix up than sheniqua. And hello a nuh the fuss she a mine man……unuh muss nuh memba the saga with the baby fada…..and how she try dun him seh she cyaan want him fi him money when a she used to pay for his trips to Jamaica @met, truth or lies?

2. Mixuppppppp!!!! she wah too spotlight. Mi a go look a man fi mine yah nung, a it a wear. Mi see all gal a wear dem man shoes, mi foot small.. but mi ago look a man shoes fi wear.

3. Is the other twin that’s now a Flight Attendant or in training to be a pilot? This one with the Marvin Minding saga has gained lots of weight

1. The one with marvin is a flight attendant..the pilot one claims she finished but cant work as a pilot but I believe is her record

1. @met she claim seh she has astigmatism that’s why she can’t be a pilot….but at least she still going to school. All thou she like hype now and gwaan like she’s too good I gotta rate that she trys to stay low key and do her thing. But everyone should know twinny love the spotlight and could careless, I mean it seems like pinkwallers forget her baby fatjer drama and for a so called footballer she did a mine him, but dem man yah now a days just as wutliss and will have they will have money and still want a woman spend pon den instead of dem spending….but the other one, you can see she a try stay out the slightest as “stripper” all when she they get booked together a mainly Sheniqua do most of the work if not all.

1. The baby father didnt get the contract while she was with him…Mi always seh one twin good and one bad but a jus that one is a extrovert the next one sneaky thats all..Schinique never know her eye sight bad before she turn pilot?The only thing I will give both of them is that they are not worthless, they take their money and dem live alright. U talk bout baby father drama but u figet seh one time when dem did a run Jamaica hot the two a dem go miami go skin out and show dem front ina di miggle a di dance. Although they get their money, mi cannot understand dem behavior and they had both parents in their lives…and do road so early.

4. yesterday all foota a diss her neatly she just a friggin giggle.
    fb here the same thing.
    Marvin say pon foota hype like him no deh wid her him just fuxx her fr time to time.