ANOTHER IG HYPER USE DI PEOPLE DEM CREDIT ACCOUNT AND BUY ROLEX

A 30-year-old Brooklyn, New York, woman is accused in a pricey identity theft case.

Shaniqua Jordan is accused of using a Falls Township resident’s account information to rack up $37,000 in fraudulent charges last week.

Among the items she purchased was an $18,000 Rolex watch that was to be shipped from California to an area shipping company, police said.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BRMuJe2DUSJ/
Investigators contacted the business that was selling the expensive watch and requested they ship an empty box instead, which they did, police said.

Once the box arrived and Jordan signed for it, police said they took her into custody. The 30-year-old allegedly drove from New York to the shipping company to pick up the package.

Jordan was charged with access device fraud, theft by unlawful taking, receiving stolen property and forgery. She was sent to Bucks County prison on 10 percent of $400,000 bail.

21 thoughts on “ANOTHER IG HYPER USE DI PEOPLE DEM CREDIT ACCOUNT AND BUY ROLEX

1. I follow this girl , omg thought she was a legitimate blogger who had some money . Smh these ppl do anything for stupid ass insta

2. No sah she is sooo dumb!!!Social media are turning people into predators.she should have stick to her cheap and clean shit.Smh so sad.

3. She must get it …them too thief. I know of some thieving yankee that don’t work and went in my friend’s bank account online using her card number and try to purchase 2 tickets $600 a piece … But the bank block it and alert my friend…Big up to TD Bank

4. MADDAS/MOTHERS look good u see innocence u do it once and get away u r goin to continue and law enforcement goin to say what they always, how did a nice girl like u get into this, dis ya one no look like she can handle pressure but she have to a who she a get it fah how much 18,000

5. THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY “PEOPLE” SHOULDNT ENVY THESE CUNTS. THERE IS ONE THING MY PARENTS ALWAYS TOLD ME IS TO NEVER WISH FOR WHAT PEOPLE HAVE BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW HOW THEY OBTAIN IT. THIS IS SO TRUE IN LIFE. SOCIAL MEDIA IS LIKE FANTASY ISLAND. PEOPLE POSING UP AT PLACES LIKE THEY REALLY SHOP THERE. POSING OFF ON “OTHER” PEOPLE THINGS. DRIVING CARS AND TRUCKS THAT THEY CANT PAY FOR. SLEEPING AROUND AND HAVING OLD MAN SHIT & PISS PON DEM FI GUCCI BAG.

NOW, YOU SEE THIS CUNT AH POSE OFF ON IG-LIKE SHE’S SOME STYLIST AND SHIT. LOOK, A SCAMMER. EVERYBODY NEED TO UNDERSTAND THIS. PEOPLE WHO Show OFF A LOT ARE MOSTLY PEOPLE WHO ARENT USE TO GOOD LIVING, INSECURE OR SCAMMERS PERIOD.

THESE PEOPLE HAVE TO PROVE TO THE WORLD THAT THEY ARE SOMEBODY. THAT’S WHY THE STRIVE TO POSE OFF ON STOLEN GOODS TO HAVE PEOPLE TO LIKE THEM OR GAIN POPULARITY. THAT’S WHY YOU HAVE THESE POPPY SHOW BWOY AH WALK ROUND LIKE THEM AH THE BIG MAN IN THE DD BUSINESS BECAUSE OF THE FOOL FOOL IMAGE.

THAT’S GOOD FOR HER BECAUSE SHE’S AN IDIOT FI GO DO THAT. WHY WOULD SHE BE IN NY ORDERING A WATCH ALL THE WAY IN CALIFORNIA WHEN THE ROLEX STORE IS ON 5TH AVE?

6. All for the hype, its pleny plenty of them, all This long time big woman eye candy Keisha, a friends with her she a the next one, never work a day in her life but live in the latest brand ,yes you Keisha almost 50 years old and no ambition in America, the bisexual young Yankee scammer not left you again , when will you learn, even though you look good for your age, scam some ambition Keisha it don’t look good ,,not even an engagement ring the yanky boy,give you all these years , but everyday him a floss

1. Stop call people name. Some of you are the biggest informer. If her day is coming, let it come. Some of you sit down and wish bad for people too much. They’re talking about this girl, you run in calling other people name. Too damn nuff and chat too much.

7. Mi site har IG page..an si dis quote. “You don’t have to be a mathematician to have a feel for numbers..”

Inna fi har case shi shoulda add, yuh juss haffi red eye, ah look hype, an bloodclaat tief.

8. Want all but contribute nothing, dem don’t want to work. Dem think dressing up daily and posting pic is living, Kim K gets paid to do that FOOLS. This girl ordered a Rolex (pon di people dem credit) and have the nerve fi guh pick it up, she BOLD. Having nice things doesn’t make u a success, working hard and contributing to society makes u a success. This is what you call red eye and bad mind. That picture of her is a beautiful picture, one would assume that she has money, looks r deceiving

9. Wonder if she can use 40 k worth of namebrand to bail herself out lmfaooooooooo it sweet me u see .. ketch d frigga face how it a fret
    All the bitches on IG u see looking like this it’s SCAMMING! Unu stay dere. You don’t see them scamming to pay their tuition just pare name brands can they pick up bossy dolly, kwesi, Apple, jay , Robette, TK, dicepinapple, daffy, resortb & the rest please! These bitches are low lives drive to different state to pick up Rolex but would never drive to a PTA meeting

10. Smh! I will stay with my job and live and shop within my means. What a disgrace a tief fi stunt pon IG

11. I cannot take no big bitch feeling me up and f—ing me behind bars, as a result I will stay in my little job and live within my means. Want all lose all. Them eye too red. I just don’t understand these young girls. Do you know how good it feels when one can work for what they want? I feel bad for her but that’s what dishonest low class people get. Plus she is too stupid. But then again she’s been doing this so often that her eyes are closed. She stop paying attention because it got so easy. Bye bitch!

12. Anyone that’s constantly posting designer items they’re a scammer clearly…!!! Know one in their right mind that works everyday would get up and shop as often as these people. Its a fairytale to the ones who actually believe this delusion. Word of advice to the hype people with NO REAL ASSETS in life but post designer labels evertime dem post something pon line….uno need Jesus in uno life. May God go with you Joncrows!! All do one T-Styles pon IG she same one next. Mi soon call ICE pon har.

13. When dem online constantly shopping, eating out, travelling and never mention a job or never post a work photo, be on the guard. Some scamming, a buy teck picha and returning, or hoeing. Bout 18k watch, some billionaire still a wear $50 Timex, but you want 18k watch. If I laugh tideh I don’t stop. What a dummy :ngakak :ngakak

14. She had style shame she never did the right thing with her talent
    Personal shopper etc.. guess that was not enough money for her