ANY TEA?

0 thoughts on “ANY TEA?

1. ah dat you teck the SEAN money do wd it. now everything a get repo pon him…weh you want hear WELL DONE, :mewek2 :mewek2 YOU NAW GO HEAR DAT CAUSE AH FAKE BODY YOU HAVE
    UP. IF GOD COME FI YU NOW HIM WOODN;T FIND YOU. CAWSE INNAH SMADDIELSE BODY.. YU SEE UP AH YU BICEP AND TRICEP FAVAOR DEM LIKE POPEYE SAILER MAN AH LIFT UP HIM SPINACH CAN. YU LOOK LIKE YOU ALL STOP BREATH FI TAKE THIS PICKA YAH

2. She looks great! Why the first thing out of a person’s mouth these days is “fake Body”? She looks to me as a person that work out here or there and takes care of herself.
    Kanema, boastfulness of ones self sometimes brings forth envious negativity from others!

1. a true, yuh nuh see seh har ass and har leg swell up. PLUS, SHE HAD access to the fake badi world, long before dancehall regulars became aware of it.Sorry but me tink she look tough like yam.

1. is suh yuh look great tuh puertoriquanno? if a suh yuh look,now me know why yuh always hating on us jamaicans, and is because yuh tough like yam tuh.

3. yes cah nuff belly fat did get suck out and stuff in the back region…. she look good but, I can tell. she told di doctor di bigger di BETTER.
    morning.

1. With you on that one, I don’t know her but the batty don’t luk do up! Perhaps as Metty pointed out, maybe the belly and I will go out on a limb and say……..the breast could have been done.

4. She looks great!…wrong shoes for that outfit though *which is very sexy,* hair is on point, top region is a lil too overdone, but overall…body is well proportioned…*don’t care for the dirty walls neither*

5. All her BODY fake except the nose , she has a sharpe nose like her mom . Ass done belly done tiitty done but come now it’s too much .

6. maybe it’s the angle at which the pic is taken, those breasts bout to make her topple right ova, everybody’s definition of sexy will vary mi jus nuh like the two iron balloon dem pon har chest

7. i want robber obeah man fi obeah all who being a hippocrite. and blind who blind aleady.. bout lok good. go gi back the boy him money make him pay off him things dem

8. Let me put this to rest right here right now, Kanema batty is 100% real, she has a flat belly so does Janice, all when the mother thick her belly flat, and I know for sure that K bottom big even as a child, that is definitely not fake, breast not fake either, she works out a lot, the mother is a spend drift and done Kish money, but in terms of them body it real, Foxy at one point I see you said you’ve been to Janice house in Sawgrass so I am of the opinion that you knew them, and if so, you’d know that they have done no surgery.

1. Sketel bam yu nuh kno shit either because if yu did kno u wud have known that the mom has done a few surgeries that I kno for a fact, I’m not too sure about kanema i kno she exercise a lot di face nuh suh pretty but har body look good…her face look like a little rubbings a gwaan pon da pic deh

9. SKETTELBAM AS GOD LIVED U FULL A SHIT LIKE CRAB . THAT LITTLE GAL EHANCE HER BODY JUST LIKE HOW JOAN RIVERS IS B… STR88888888. TANYA TANYA .

10. THE MUMA WOS ONE BIG FAT WOMAN JANICE ALWAYS HAVE WEIGHT BEFORE THE SON MONEY SAVE HER FROM PRISON … ONE BAG A SURGERY ON BOTH MUMA & DAUGHTER.

11. The woman nicely toned…Gym and other efforts a show weda natural or unatural, if a suh…she nicely toned..

12. Real, talk as you like a mouth, suh mi can’t stop, but try to remember opinions are not facts love, so you have an opinion, I repeat, Kanema batty big from she born, all when she nuh need push up bra wid the pad, she a wear her muma own, Yuh can’t tell about what I know to be facts, mi nah look pan you, and what you think or feel, mi know Kanema, batty and breast is what she have, and thats a natural fact, do you want to place a bet on this? Put your money weh u mouth deh

13. Yo stop chat weh u nuh know, bout Janice was one big fat woman, the woman was thick, never was no big fat woman as you stated, one thing I know she reduced is her breast, and went on an extreme diet along with the stress and lost a lot of the weight, but Kanema nuh do shit

14. You know some time I wonder on the comments, because uno mek it look like people don’t born with natural feature, nice breast, big butt, beautiful teeth etc, so when uno see certain things it can’t be real it have to be surgery, some people born with great genes, is not everyone has to do surgery, some people flawless and them take very good care of them selves, so stop the foolishness, because the best features is the one that God blessed you with, and no surgery can’t come close to it

15. G’nite Met & Metters,
    Mi did go fass pon di IG. IDK WHAT her body looks like her face is HIT!!! She looks like her brother w/a woman’s body & that is NOT a good thing. There’s a pic on there w/her brother. She posted a then vs Now and she did NOT have the same body she has now. Wah do some ppl. The hair weave makes her look trannyish.

1. maybe she needs a different hair color and also a nuh everybaddie can carry off a very full lace wig ..some people own haffi likkle lighter like a 150 not 200

1. A mussi di million $ real look wah she bought and maybe not finished paid for di mummer a chat bout.. chile if u do a touch up mi nuh si nuttn wrong wid dat..just own up to it…who knows maybe a try covah har tracks caz she fraid di repo man come fi dah to?

16. I actually think she is a decent looking woman, very cute. She seems short so dat high heavy butt on her look outta place, but if is nature gib it to her then she has to live wid it, just practice good hygiene and guh chu.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply