DEAR MET, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

dear-met1

Hi…so my bf and I lived together for a year and things happens which caused him to move out…he has an ex….she was always on his fb liking his pics except the one’s I’m in and commenting on every status…we were gonna get married and he posted a comment on fb at one point about wanting to get married now and she commented she wanted her invite..blah blah…after we broke up, they began tlking..he’s in ja n she’s abroad…she went on a commenting rampage about her babe blah blah..don’t get me wrong he replied and was calling her his queen n what not…we broke up for little over a month..now because he’s saying we love each other so we should get back together and not allow those things to affect our relationship . My question is am I wrong for bringing those things up? Am I right to be upset? Am I being unfair seeing we did broke up? It’s affecting us now because I have lost my trust for him and I keep referring to those things..I try not to but I do, especially when he doesn’t respond to me fast enough. Could u ever fully trust someone who said they loved u but then within a month be calling someone else babe?

Confused

0 thoughts on “DEAR MET, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

1. Sweetheart if you broke up for a month that was too soon for him to be on to the next so obviously the X os more than you think. We women tend to be naive, I wouldn’t dare bash you or call u stupid because I’ve done my fare share as well. Move on boo ain’t nothing for yoy there but heartache

2. I don’t know wah you confuse bout, it cannot be about the intentions of that man wah want to play room for rent..Girl go get and or wait on your King, mek him stay wid him Queen. Dat bwoii don’t mean you any good, him allowed her to constantly antagonize you while you both were together, with her comments on his page, did he ever once tell her to stop? I think you have your answer, but sometimes some women think it hard to let go of the familiar, and start anew. Start anew chile, because staying with the familiar is going to give you a whole heap a new headache and maybe even some STD, those things are also all new and different, suh if di sheep show him wolf clothing move on and guh do you, leff di wondering king and him queen.

3. If there is no trust there can be no us. A dat mi tell mi last man weh mi couldn’t trust 100. Nothing like a piece of mind inna relationship. Him too brite and disrespectful.

4. He lives in Jamaica? Is this man looking papers? You left out alot of important information but I think you answered your own question….Could u ever fully trust someone who said they loved u but then within a month be calling someone else babe? NO sender dont do it.

1. I taught the same thing Marie does he want papers from the ex cause one month and you gone back to the ex already my girl dem neva lef den just gather yuh things and cut yah yuh right hand should a neva lef hand