APPLE A DOE WAA LAUGH

33 thoughts on “APPLE A DOE WAA LAUGH

1. Know why she nuh go sit her ass down
    If a nuh she a her Muma see the one marcilyn she post what the girl say bout Christine half the story but nuh post bout how christine post the nastiness 1 st Christine walk and trouble people I would think esp in marcilyn cond she would be serving God not worrying about taking sides and being fear because the world know Christine a trouble maker and you have to wake dem duty old turbit deh up I think she should also post Christine part to not saying gal to send immi a dance cause innocent people but Christine to go sit her old gray front down with her nonsense And a screen shot a pink wall but den the whole a dem ack like den nuh love pink wall and over ya to daily silent mix up but when we write dem say we mix up really all a dem over ya like myself as morning light we all love met alike

1. Hmmm I take ur points….can I give you a few pointers?

U meant to say u DON’T know why

Fair*not fear

Dutty* because duty meaning different.

Inna* cuz what’s a Immi?

Grey* but u can get whey with gray but just barely!

Too* not to.

Yes we love Met fi true true. Have a lovely day n carry on.

1. I’m going to go out on a farrrrrrrr limb here and say ” I think YLT and Dougie P are the same persons”
        Either way I still LOVE reading your responses.

2. And wait deh Christine nuh wicked when she a write say people sell drugs to when her son in law herself and all her kids do illegal activities that’s why if dem nah go be fair better dem shut up look how much people name Apple mash up to come brag pan social media and in dance and the ikon all the two a dem did get catch a theif when him run left her rass. Gal fe stop beg friend put friend over dem soul and gal like Apple dem can’t tame so friendship deh so should be a no no
    Some people Always trying to fit in with the. Loser and low life

3. Her ethnicity is filter her nationality she caan name cuz smaddy seh a Cayman Island papers she a work wid. Suh she maybe Jahcayman.

1. I stand corrected. ..thanks much.anon 10:43 please come off that limb n nuh go any further cuz mi nuh want you drop.mi nuh reach gold muchless platinum status. ..nope never will.Right a yard mi deh so mi nuh tek plane muchless work pon it.

Thanks for the compliment but rest assured dougie n I are as different as night and day. .the North n South poles in virtually every possible categorization.

#thereisfunnyandthereisfunny!

4. @Yardielovethug u needs to grow up.at 1 point I taught it was jaydon commenting and defending apple all the time and taking up for her when she is been an ass, but reading your comments I realized that jaydon is not that smart because you articulate very well .yardie you are Mr dictionary who is always correcting people spelling and grammar when them write about apple. But apple put pear instead of pure and yuh didnt see nothing wrong with it. I cannot stand apple and I’m also around them circle fi years now so I do know a lot about them fi years now. Apple body look dam good and I can understand that most man would love her body and her sex appeal plus she goes both ways and most men love those kinds of woman. But Yardie if u is a real straight man u wouldn’t be commenting on ever post Wey put up with apple and ready fi war fi apple only girlfriends do that and butch. Yardie you too smart fi be acting a fool. You seems kinda off.

1. I understand your personal issues n history with Princess Apple .You would’ve notice I’ve never knowingly argue with a regular or ppl in the know….such as urself.No matter how awful unno cuss her u have never seen where I stop anyone or sey don’t cuss her.i believe in free speech.

My principle is simple n consistent. ..doan cuss anybody bout dunce while displaying dunceness. Black ppl mustn’t cuss black people bout dem blackness.Apart from that the grammar policing is fun n worth a few kicks for ME however annoying regrettably it is for a few.

We can think n be wishing pigs to fly all we want it won’t make it a fact.Thus I’ve come to terms with if defending Princess Apple gets me called gay,then I will be gay to my last breath. Dear real chat did you know in a recent post abt Apple’s brother Rico someone was saying he is Gay BECAUSE ALL he does is SUCCCCkk pusshie?? Now you tell me now. .I figured was a regular so mi just lowe them n shrug.

Maximum respect for the compliments n gwaan through n speak ur truth.we remain cool n plz bear with me. .me soon retire the grammar police wuk..soon soon.love love ur attitude anon 12:20,all in good fun n spirit. :sungkem

:ilovekaskus

5. From the list goh out from.pinkwall, wah d person sah she agoh call ICE pon dem, Gina shi a d fuss one wah meck post pon FB fi meck ppl kn shi did married an she was being abused but Gina d way u hype how mi neva si u teck plane goh no wey an u rich and have up u papers d whole a uni a fret .

6. Yardielovethug Whey??? Whey is the liquid remaining after milk has been curdled and strained. Is that a pun on words lol

7. *Flash back Friday.*

In the words of apple “if you don’t have any HEATERS you not popping” (yes, she typed that)

I laughed for 2 weeks (can’t believe it didn’t make it to the wall)

Sh*t still funnyyyy!!! “Heaters” tho DWFL

8. @yardie…sometime u too much u fi gweh.ppl dont be fool anymore a DALE weh did cuss CHARMINE how him tek her baby fada.DALE a battle with him ID thats y him come n carry on suh sometimes wi dont know which YARDI wi getting more a the boy or the girl.

9. Lowe them
    Abt =about we don’t have time to reread
    Grammar police big up straight just fun and truth we are calling out these wannabe poppyshows

10. But I know Charmaine and trust me nothing Dale said was true and that’s why the AIDS ah kill him.Yuh Noh waan see how him black and mawga the other day mi goh fi doh mi nails and just the sight ah him sick mi stomach mi tell him mi soon cum back and all now,mi goh Barry one decent Battyman goh doh my nail.Charmaine baby father have pickney wid mi friend and ah bay gal him f**k,is a gal Dale set up fi talk to the bwoy just fi bring down Charmaine all because him neva want her tell Noh body bout him and har son but him should glad she tek him out the closet that thing did hurt mi so bad .One gal set she did deh deh wen him ah set up Charmaine baby father and how him did ah beg her fi talk to him pon di phone and she tell him no she don’t lik f**kry

11. Why do people stray from the point? I don’t support anything Apple and her family does but people are entitled to the their opinions! I’m not sure how this man’s sexuality or hiv status relates to this topic… SMDH!!! We can assume we know who he is but we are more than likely, WRONG. Mi madda always sey don’t assume caz u make an ass out of u … unnuh know di rest.

Honestly, wedda him gay R straight is of no concern to me. I just know more time me read him comment dem mi laugh… sometimes out loud (even when I don’t agree). Mi like him and him loyalty to him princess all dough mi nuh inna har.

When mi comment pan any social media platform… mi nuh cyare bout grammar!!! Afta annuh wrerk or skool mi deh.

YLT… carry on…all if u correct mi grammatical error dem.

12. YARDIE, I CARE ZERO WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT YOU, U HAVE ME PON THA FL, EVERYDAY, ALL A WOK, ME AFFI OPEN PINKWALL WITH CAUTION….. BUT FI REAL YARDIE, I DO AGREE WITH MY FELLOW MEMBERS OF THIS WALL, SAY NO MAN U CANNOT BE STRA888, CAUSE U COMMENT PON EVERYTHING, NOT JUST THIS TRANNY LOOKING HE/SHE SCAMMA/ FRAUD, WANNA BE KIM K, OF THE CENTURY , BUT I SAID U KNOW SOMETHING , IF YARDIE IS A FISH I THINK HIS FASCINATION OF THIS HE/SHE, IS BCUS THIS PERSON WOULD BE HIS IDEAL TRANNY….LOL, SO I GET IT…. BUT YARDIE NO PUM INTENDED KOOL, U STILL MY FAVORITE ON HERE, AND ITS OK TO CORRECT ME IF MY GRAMMA IS OFF, OR ME NEED A LITTLE SPELL CHECK HELP, AM NOT MAD @ U….. BUT AS U WOULD SAY…. CARRY ON….lmao…

13. Batty bwoy yardie lol. No judgement here. Only a twisted battyman would hype up the things he does. U talk some good things sometimes tho

14. Apple nuh fi guh without make-up. Shi ugly bad and har mouth look like smaddy plant one bomb ina it and the bomb explode.

1. Bless up dearest Lovechild

Just fulfilling my duties as official president of the princess Apple Fanclub.Being POTPAF it’s a strategic objective to always tek the heat off her n redirect on my broad back. Oh n don’t be fooled by 1 n 2 of my stalkers they hide under anonymous precisely to give the illusion of numbers n popular sentiments,even create new names!

Truthfully in a wierd way I prefer stalkers than fans because stalking takes super effort n commitment beyond fanaticism. Would someone be so kind as to tell the dale person fi come clear his good gay name or ask Charmaine fi dweet?

Pun* not Pum* goodie day1 member smile. Bless up everyone n unno fi know we kool if Unno go read or YouTube desiderate. .listen to the dull n ignorant cuz they too have their story.

FINALLY n MOST Importantly

I will become THAT MAN who comments on everything. If you are reading this just know that you WILL See ME AGAIN!! :kr :babyboy :2thumbup :kacau: :recsel :toast

15. Apple you look cute afta Kay buss up yuh face but please nuh come back pon Live inna yuh natural state. I swear you look like Broomhilda aka Christine and that is not a good thing.

16. happle please mi a beg ya, fi go look a dentist inna da big apple here mi can recommend my own to you… 212smiles(for the right price they can do fi ya mouth inna two days only if you a pay in cash, however they do accept care credit, so gwan do the tings dem all wey you a do. but PLEASE ME A BEG YOU, NO BADDA OPEN YOUR MOUTH, better off keep it close and smirk. lawd mi just a wonda how fi your breath smell?