APPLE DEM SEH DI SHOES A WORK YUH TOE

13 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH DI SHOES A WORK YUH TOE

1. UNNU SEE TUH MUCH! ALL I SEE IS THAT APPLE HAS A TWISTED FOOT/INSTEP WHICH WILL RAVAGE ANY SHOE AND LOOKS HORIBBLE AT TIMES, WHILE BOBBY HAS BETTER STANCE IN HERS AND AH “BANTON/SHADE” THE SHIT OUTTA APPLE AND JAY; WHICH, SHE’S ALLOWED. LUCKILY DAFFODIL YEYE DEM LOCK AND HIM NUH LOOK LIKE DI EVER SO STRESSSSSED HOSTAGE, DYINGGGGG TO FLEE!

2. Them 4 mascot yah daffy , Bobbette, apple ,jaydon . Apple and Bobbette always a silently compete against each other in them fake shit. The shoes them ugly that they both got on. Apple and Bobbette look like Cinderella 2 step sisters. Both apple and Bobbette look like witches. Uno stale and uno meck gucci look so fu..king cheap.oh sorry mi figet sey fi unno gucci a from the African man.

3. This socks and heels look so stupid.Them better start saving for when Mr.Orange start rounding up and deporting.I sure not one of them have a pot sure piss in Jamaica.
    House and land is riches!!!!

4. Apple will squeeze her foot inna di last pair of anyting just to say she have it
    Apple & Bobbette unnu draw out Opalllllll unnu come ansa her cause she seh! She tired of u fake bitches always a fren her then tun round and seh her tings dem fake
    Apple Twinny seh fr u start spar wid Robbas fi likkle credit u tun Judas and sell her out ah chat her! It don’t look good cause u use to draw fi Opal go party when Kerry not looking and now u tun biggg fren wid Robbas just tru likes! Apple don’t pay Opal no mind inna GQ party dat pass just tru Robbas seh her Gucci fake smh
    Apple u have no loyalty from longtime so I’m not surprised but Twinny fi call unnu out now cause long time y’all chatting her all Kerryann too

5. Gucci wid de ugly shoes dem AGAIN!

Apple and rat bat! unu shoes look like hand me dung from some french slave plantation…faggot icon own too :ngakak

6. Kerryann baby fatheri in LA stop flipping money for her
    so she have to save the little she have she can’t floss no more it’s all over Bronx how the man finish with Kerryann again for the 100 times hope she learn that he don’t want her this time

7. The shoes are not ugly! I love them! I seen celebrities in them who makes them look real classy…. a nuh everything fit everybody and these ratchet bitches should just leave it alone

8. I feel as if Gucci new creative director is a clean mad person cause nutten whey him and him team put out donttttttttttt looooooooook goooooood not one single solitary item look good by itself so imagine how ridiculous one would look wearing the whole f**king f**ked up line one time it makes you look cluttered and busy socks and boot tsk monkey see monkey do

9. My girl, tell them that’s your stance. I know you didn’t appreciate o girl showing up in your socks and sandals. Especially because another style of shoes would’ve complimented that dress so much better.
    Then she threw you up here just to show off her pda…crazy.