APPLE DEM SEH IF YUH SHOP HERE

20 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH IF YUH SHOP HERE

1. Sender why you want mash up pink wall today it Saturday me have a little cleaning to do and wash. Nooooo say it ain’t so fake princessss rich boot has been founddddddd oooooooo where is christineeeeeee comeeeeeeloook oooooooo your broke fake lifestyle Cinderella lost shoes has been found ooooooooo

Sender Grammy for you and rotten apple nuh body Mek no 20 video I. The good good Saturday ya

2. Unu really believe Apple buy $5000 boots and a di same recycled bed she bring from bronx guh CT? She pull har April fool’s prank one week early.

1. Look here man …. Come here Anon…. Dwllll By now yuh supposed to know that apple will sleep on the floor as long as har shoe game is up. Lol. When uno everrrr see Apperrr put her home before her clothes, shoes and bags??? Neverrrrrrr. Lmaoooo.

3. Unno knw a true.. why unno a tell apple show receipt and unno knw say if a did expensive shoes apple would show it in box longtime like everything else. Dwl

4. One ting mi know, Apple struggle was real with that over long boots, mi nuh know the boots or di top, which one give her more trouble, bwoy she just a pull them up whole night, all the breast nipple out a door, she had a real malfunction going on all night long. Guh deh Apple u star. :hoax2

5. Right a Ali express apple get her shoes. Apple couldn’t afford to buy a new bed and a new Mattress and she recycle all her little chairs and butterflies them Suh Wey the rass she would get money to buy $5000 shoes .apple yuh lies them played out now .this girl is so fake.. Apple, KerryAnn nuh play fi chat yuh she said she rather to buy and bring back than to buy fake stuff like you.

6. Unuh look here nuh mon..this is too much met yuh caah behave yuhself..Apple please post the receipt..& Mek dem knw yuh money long.mi nah lie di wall sweet like sugar today.

7. I hope she got it Ali express, that would be a smart move. Why spend thousands when you can spend a hundred and stay rich.

8. Aliexpress things can’t pass for the real thing,they are inferior in quality,size and will look nothing like you expect.

9. Even if a ali express she get it she pay for it an a no theif she thief it unlike tuff face robbas wah no know fi humble harself apple been under the radar for a while now and thats a good look

10. Unuh can stay den bout receipt,,Apple busy a worry how diiii rass unuh find this out so fast,,

PROVE IS WRONG APPPLE SHOW CASE THE BOX AND PROOF OF THOSE BOOTS,,, YOU’RE QUICK TO SHOW EVERYTHING ELSE,,, WE WAITING BOO BOO

11. I BELIEVE CAUSE THE SHOE NEVER FIT HER PROPERLY IF SHE DID INDEED GO IN A STORE TO BUY THAT SHOES IT WOULDNT FIT HER LIKE THAT SHE HAVE WARDROBE MALFUNCTION THE WHOLE NIGHT THE SHOES WAS SQUEEZING HER FOOT THIS GAL WILL DO ANYTHING FI FASHION FI SHOW OFF PON PPL LIKE THEM RICH SMFH