ROBBETTE PART .5

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3i6afW0kOo

People that say they have fans are deemed celebrities so since you say you have fans. Lets deal with you like the celebrity you are;-Let’s start with Khloe the dog . Khole the dancehall celebrity, Bobbette’s Yorkshire ran away Sunday,March 26 at around 6pm and has not been seen since. Bobbette a Jamaican dancehall celebrity who came in to fame roughly two and a half years ago after being taught how to maneuver goods from racks , return them then sell the credits to her fellow dancehall compadres.

Bobbette who used to work the stores with her cousin Tricia until they had a falling out over shoes sold to the deceased ”Bready’s ” New York, female flick Kaci. It must be said that Kaci was the one who collected at ”Bready’s door” when he kept parties in New York. Bobbette and Kaci competed for Bready’s affection by providing credit to him each one trying to give the most credit. Bobbette and Kaci got into a physical altercation over the shoes in a McDonald’s joint and this is the real source of the bad blood between Tricia and Bobbette.

117 thoughts on “ROBBETTE PART .5

1. I cant get tired of this video…anybody Bad Drag war wid next

just have to fling up this video and not say one word:ngakak What

Kaci look like?

2. Wrongggggggggg yo y’all love make up story omggggggggg Bobs you a real star cause they lie on celebs the same way loll Tricia fi remember her mother is a 2 time deportee that’s what should be said a lot of problems bobs have is cause of crosses illshaped Tricia

3. Like I said met obsessed with bobs. Tricia and bobs are cousins and they fell out for other reasons get your story straight yy’all all obsessed with bobs no matter what she do y’allgonna talk cause yyall obsessed IDC if you say spellcheck I just hope you’re getting paid to make up these stories cause y’all going harddddd and making up lies what partdo. You see me say anything about a fight with Kaci?! Bobs gonna steal either y’all like it or nnot Tricia and Bob use to thief together good good good all wear same clothes weh den thief like I said get the sstory straight. Get to the real falling out

4. Met you bias as f**k cause you wrote about Tricia before so what if we going in on Tricia she is a thief too Brenton and her y’allhot for bobs and nothing yy’all say. Can’tand wwon’t stop her cause she really don’t bother no one unnu. Bother her and make she important this ass story wtf ????? Jump off her nuffJamaicans thief if you ask me and nuff Yankee too. Unnu wish she get dep unnun wish she dead unnu need fi hope god don’t curse unnu who wish bad for others. Pinkwall is full of plp who watch plp life cause that’s all y’all do and chat I bet you met you don’t own shit that’s why you have so much time to post shit lies and mixup all day about plp and not get paid for it. At least TMZ get paid foh if you had a man by your side met you wouldnt have time to post. Plp business or lies

1. We a watch people and uno a watch we :travel
      Dont waste your time here try go find two big stone fi rub fi har court date coming up this week and the one next month. You all are so superficial uno a bleed and seep out pan here . Guh bleed and seep out pan di obeah man so when di judge see di name this coming week she pass it over

5. If u r so bothered by the posts, Stop logging on. It’s her site and u can’t tell her what to post. a lot of people in dancehall and only a few make pinkwall, y is that. They send in the same people over and over

6. Reveal yourself since y’all so bad. Y’all all fake cowards. Behind a fake name and blog chatting plp for free lol yes I will log on cause y’all are like jokes to us who know the real deal lol . like I said if half of unnuh have a man unnuh wouldn’tbother in pall business that’s all facts this ain’t f**king TMZ this is lies,obsession,fake ,hatful PKP site Plp will come on to pink wall to see how y’all Jamaicans watch plp lives and chat all weh unnuh. Nuh know .look how long unnuh she. Bobs ah get dep ?! Like obeah can’tstop what God has in store for another person and y’all not God. Everyday in y’alleyes she going to jJamaica . y’all assuming the wrong .and y’all need to dig a whole for yourselves when wishing bad on another it is her life not yours or none of you all she living it now Unnuh need fi go live unnuh life. She not bothering no one y’all money not shorting cause of her so why y’allmad again?????????? Make a site that is positive women always cursing other woman before uunnuh help one another . y’all have some sad live and I can log on and see f**kry anytime I want cause y’all lies are very amusing and I get a kick out of seeing plp with fake names cursing others they do not know y’all some real internet thugs . lol

1. We dont give a damn. Uno big and bold a reveal fi unoself and uno a some big time jailbud. In and outa jail dem soon put uno skunt under di jail. Because wi seh uno teef we a God? Uno tek God fi poppy show but him soon star uno show fi uno :travel

1. Go rub di stone dem together and mek sure nuh fire nuh come outa dem while dem a rub das all wi a guh tell uno. Teef and prims wid it. Its saturday and di case date a draw near, go and see what di obeah man can do for next week. State to state burglar

7. Unnuh always ah talk obeah like unnuh worship obeah. Wtf???? When is your time is your time . that’s all unnuh too dark and evil. Unnuh nuh fi wish bad pon plp rub stone??? Met why you know so much about that obeah shit?? Come again I hope your papers is straight too. True bobs nuh know seh she can get a lawyer fi sue your rass for deformation . cause even if she is a thief scammer and all these things plp wouldn’t know if this site never put up plp business.disgusting y’allbe the hdoes one a way in the dance watching plp instead of having a good time for yourselves y’all lonely and sad as f**k

1. Yes rub some big rock stone. American prison/jail system nuh partial, from u enter it you are known so di least of them worries is this site. Di system know dem a teef. Before u tell dem stop teef u a blame site? Go run up ina dem record and see if u can swallow it

1. 9 day fi di teef and one day fi di owner so stay talking bout jmg and nuh go see if uno can tek di teefing demon outa uno damn body, if u a teef and a get ketch so much and nah stop u gotta have a problem

8. Mi nuh know nobody in my circle , whether far or wide that would teef and bring dem mother wid dem fi teef. Uno nuh normal uno a some alien

9. Shut yuh f**k bout deformation. Is defamation. She affi sue ar Mumma fi deformation not Met.It really hurt mi heart fi hear unnuh talk bout God inna unnuh germsy mout. Unnuh teck God fi poppy show eeh? But the more monkey climb the more him expose. Bobs yuh bloodc@#t, Bobs a di one weh a put ar life pon front street.& anyting Bobs get, Bobs deserve. Yes di whole a dem a teef, but I don’t see none a dem a carry on like she. Yuh caa a hype & yuh is a career teef, it don’t work like that. Me did promise myself say me nah guh comment no more, but yuh si when yuh ago put God inna di wrong doings,it bother me. unnuh dead. Unnuh conscience dead.

1. Dem neva born wid none. Brenton a batteyman and say how it look bad fi mumma and dawta go ina di people dem store go teef n him is a batteyman. That means dem lower dan brenton

2. Defamation is the million and one mug shot that Robbas have. No lawyer in they right mind would take a case for somebody who get ketch and arrested thieving every f**king week. You are a idiot and whatever Bobette a pay you fi come pon here and boost har up it nuh enough!

10. No you the f**king alien gettiing up everyday on plp name you still don’tanswer if you get paid and you a f**king liar you know mad plp who steal with they mmother Tricia mother and her steal along with Brenton. Y’allso f**king fool talk till yal ddon’t. Know weh to chat. Jesus was surrounded by whores and thieves rremember. That she not digging your pockets . you still did not answer if youhave a man either ccause. I know for sure you getting beating daily cause the way. Unnnuh love plp business sah you assuming I’ma thief and you assuming im all these thingsyou really ddon’t know ttrust me unnuh ago get fi unnuh one day your. Own friend ago reveal youuuuuuu met cause you too wicked. ,before you encourage plp with your site you help bring plp down all have plp ah wish death . rremember seh you bleed tooooooo remember DAT !

1. Nuh tell no lie pan Jesus surroundings and u nuh ina no position fi ask wha pay me or not. U look fi JMG encourage dem when dem own mother encourage dem :ngakak what a stress. Uno go look fi trouble and trouble sort out uno claat and a people uno waa fi help uno outa di trouble whey uno go seek out? Mi nuh know Tricia fi know if she teef wid har madda and mi will seh agennnnnnnnn if uno guh teef wid uno mumma uno a alien. All uno deh pan is Tricia, Tricia and if she a teef uno talk it outa uno mouth seh she low key. Suh if she low key uno fi follow suit den yuh damn teef u. Who really encourages someone to steal? Good God Almighty and u a all tell lie pan Jesus that he was surrounded by theives..Only pan di cross him neva choose no teef as part a chosen few so stay deh talk bout God and teef. Dont ask me no question cause mi neva ask yuh none.

11. People ova yah under fake name and yet u cannot put up u real name eeh ?? Di time u a come ova yah a defend teifing bad drag u go learn fi spell, unuh too damn teif an prime wid it …Nuh seh nutten man mi granny always seh long run short ketch, di whole teifing lot a unuh fi get dip an not even Jamaica unuh mussen go back to unuh ole imbecile nasty teifing cock roach unuh.

1. The africans seh…….. 9 day fi di teef and one day fi di owner which is why when dem ketch teef dem all burn dem alive.

12. Bobette is a thief tricia is a thief snd brenton is a thief kacy os a thief so all of dem in the same f**king boat,none is better than none i agree all of dem need to get the same judgement from this site but then again is a human run the site so one side may seem favor. Just my opinion

1. The time you hear drumming off your strokes yuh go get a book. We said Tricia is right to call police on Bobbette because she owe her money and she a send threat to the woman. That is the side we took in that situation but because you are so bleak and daft it ina u head seh we prefer Tricia. Go grab a clue uno too dunce.

13. where is kaci pic? Her name get mention in so many post but still cant see what she look like something very fishy

14. Every person that end up on this wall go prison deported or dead, this is a crosses blog site that harrass and bully ppl by spreading false rumor.this site have cause alot of war and incidents in ppl life.

1. :ngakak a dis site send dem pan di road and pull trigga? Bready dead a dis site kill him? I need to get some a di power from dis site. As to incidents and war I do not doubt that but tell uno friends dont come here come lie pan uno because we do not know uno nor wish to know uno. We is very fraid of mixing with thieves and murderous people like uno.

2. You must be talking bout the government site dat features all of BOBs mugshots and arrests :nerd dating back to 2011???????????
      :nerd I can’t even laugh at this level of bafoonery!

15. I have said it here many times and I will say it again. While Flippa floss like a fool I will forever feel sorry for him because it would seem like he truly did not realize what it would pay him but di res a uno mi nuh sorry fah

16. Lol Low met she ah get paid and met probably ah get more cocky than daffy. Pinkwall sweet woie woie gwan good pussy met

17. If she is a thief and she want to hype its her life and business not yours when you dead god or the devil wont ask you about bobette,if you dont follow her pn social media you wont have to see the hype. Why you so bothered by what she and her family do you dont own any luxury stores.what brenton is doing is far worse hes a gay man with full blown aids and hes knownly spreading it

1. Nuh put God in dehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..Who is bothered more than you? Why uno waa tek out uno problem pan Brenton and Tricia? Is people like uno why people dont keep friends. Your hands have been caught in the fire and uno begin fi talk bout all who neva deh near the fire. If Brenton is knowingly spreading aids here in America he will go to jail and would have been in jail so carry di man come whey seh Brenton give him aids..okay. We are not bothered by Bobbette’s stealing cause if a did fi wi store she teef we set RAT TRAP fi she long time.

18. u fava ediot bout sue met fi “deformation” afta anuh met birth har a har mumma she fi sue, unuh fi move an gweh GOD aguh beat unuh fi a mash up ppl credit unuh criminal unuh, unuh obeah soon run out cause god dont like ugly

1. A mussy deformation mek di whole family teef :ngakak . None cant tell the other fi stop whey dem a do what a shame. If Bobbette did a teef and get a million dollar buy a big house and life. I swear I would tip my hat to her because she would have gotten something great but to go ina di so called luxury stores and a teef drip drip fi go ina dance and floss.RAT TRAP

19. All the ppl talking about met ,have yall ever seen met? Met judge everyone but cant show who it is.talk like such a saint. Let who is without sin cast the first stone

1. I have never stolen in my life. My mother told me from early she would disown me if I did so das y mi know some people mother nuh teach dem nothing because I was told that from early. ”If u teef I dont know u”.

20. Its like the site get lazy everyday the topic is the same gal kmt come on now then blame the gal for acting like a star. This is probably the most attention she get in her life.stop making stupid ppl famous

1. The site lazy now? Because every argument u come wid there are two more now yuh a draw fi a next excuse. Take all this argument to the Judge Thursday

21. Same video same pictures same story about the same girl over 3 time in one week,i seen it all before years ago done ro apple now apple feels like shes Beyonce. Ppl say apple acts like she the hottest ting i say jmg is the new build a bitch. These bitches think they stars and jmg put the icening on the top

1. It has been more than three times. Get your counting together. JMG will build them , Apple was caught years ago and posted here and that was the first and last. Tell Bobbette seh she follow everything Apple do she must follow that

1. And tell har mother fi follow Apple mother because I never hear anyone seh on here that Christine go ina di people dem store wid Apple go teef. She tek up Apple flossing and waa try out do har but she lack basic etiquette . Mother fi know better than daughter and if mother dont know better than the daughter that means di daughter poison from the inside out. Take a few page from Apple book.

1. As a matter of a fact uno seh Tricia mother go with her but I have NEVER heard any dancehall mother n daughter working the stores. Uno bring dancehall to a new low :ngakak
          P.S All daffette be working the stores with her..Robbas crew is a brand new breed :ngakak

22. You claim everyone has a right to they opinion but as soon as someone dissgree with met they are told not to come on the site, how bias.

1. :ngakak you are lame. You came on here talking down about the site of course you will be told not to come here. Do you know what a disagreement is? Go look it up

23. Blah blah blah blah why you don’t go defend Tricia then if bobs thief from her and it effect you sooooo much that you have to post about it lol get a f**king life . y’all mad when the truth Tricia is a bigger thief at least bibs never ever robbed her mother money of 20000. Fi tek care of no man. So what if bobs is a thief how again do it effect youuuuu all met you corny as f**k everythingg you say is a f**king riddle like I said I’m no thief and I am very much legal. Maybe more legal then y’all broke asses here In. The u.s.a jump off of plp and post some real shit and encouragement bobs. Did not steal no money from Tricia the truth will come out just like unnuh post seh bobs still in prison and ah fake seh she out pon her snap .knowing damn well she really was out. Tricia gonna need to prove her lies or she going to tucking jail and her mother who has been dep twice better watch herself f**king idiots. And they family so why y’all reallycare aagain broke bored f**kers

1. We dont care if you are legal or you are not. Use your status to educate yourself. Bobbette cannot call Tricia name to the Judge this week so you riding Tricia ass only a slow down your homework.

24. It look like the person weh a type stamma! Lord if yuh nuh busy…a pare dd, cc, rr. Stop tell lie bout site cause problem, if ur are a matey or groupie, or both then you belong here. Unnuh si how it feel when unnuh a sen een story bout other ppl or when unnh same one a pass remarks bout the ppl dem up yah.The post is not about nuh Kaci, it’s about Bobbette. So yuh nah guh dictate wha fi post up yah. Yuh betta saggle up fi next week when them say Ms. Sylvester you will be remanded into custody.Unnuh sick dawg stomach, look how di gyal walk & teef & yuh have the nerve fi come a talk bout site. Shi nah teef fi pay ar pickney school fee(cause she barren)she nah teef fi pay fi ar school fee,(cause she a dunce)she nah teef fi pay ar Mumma hospital bill(cause dem guh doctor inna ppl name)Would it make it right? NO! But atleast ppl would be more sympathetic.she a teef fi mine daffy. & show off pon ppl weh have real status. Yuh want a lick cross yuh face.

25. Noone knows who you are met so dont talk that shit bout mother told you, we dont even know if you have a mother. Show you self let us be the judge lol you cant do that.i see you ones post a girl say she a thief and months afer that i see yall post the same girl cussing her saying she working for 9hr smh

1. It burn you to the core that I said what my moms told me eh? When you have children you have to instill some BASIC values in them. If someone was a teef and then get a work whether for $1 an hour that is an honor. Maybe u saw her enemy cussing her but the regulars dont do that, work is work

26. Look like met tell uno fi live fi uno live like open book..low the woman n go bade, uno too nuff n brave n shit hit uno u all a come blame people. Uno nuh wok nowhere but bag n shose a top $ n uno inna dance a show lable n tag…who uno thing a watch?

27. Thief is the way to spell and yes there are a lot of incorrect spelling g but you hoes get what the f**k I’m saying and what I mean. No one encourages a grown woman to steal y’all idiots that point is this is a site that brings plp down instead of encouraging and uplifting plp its plp like unnuh mek plp vex cause all y’all live for is plp business all till unnuh mek up false rumors once again I’m no thief not teif you f**king idiot up there trying to correct someone and not even your patois spelled correctly

28. The culprit is you. You have an obsession with bobs life you make her important .you put up a video of Brenton, tTricia and Bobs so yes we must talk about them you idiot met you f**king posted the videos And the situations at hand as in your blog! So yes! We are gonna talk about them too. How you bashing bobs but you not bashinga kknowingly gay aids carrier you nuh see you sick met ?! Brenton is committing murder openly and all you do is live on bobs and her stealing. whoa to blame but you met for having such a nasty heart towards a pperson who never seen you yet maybe. You curse apple and now true u don’t like bobs bobs should take a pagefrom apple bbook. What a contradiction . apples a idiot too you never see bobs mother in no ray though if she choose to go with her child that’s. Her thank god yours don’t steal god has to be called cause all judgment is left to god not you nor your ranting followers here who’s bored with their lives hop off her now we see your obsession .you can’t say god and wish bad judgment on others met you’re going to hell for this site and the evil you spread . y’all don’t have to follow her on social media if y’all hate her so much. She not going no where the amount of times unnuh send her go jail and unnuh deport her she still deh yah abayyyyyyyyyyyyy

1. So the video hurt you den? Chop up Brenton and go prison cause we nah stop watch it. Christine is a better mother so tell Bobbette mother fi tek a few pages out her book. U seh ray ray a better she ray ray wid values which she clearly has. None of what you write here will not close Bobbette’s cases so go and fry your bigger fish that is waiting to be fried.
      P.S Apple get ketch years ago and has kept herself off that radar. Tell Bobbette to follow Apple. She see a go open hair store there. Apple shoes she waa fill and cant come close.

29. Thief is the correct spelling met since you love correcting plp when you’re put on the spot about being a evil fuker .I can’t call you bitch or pussy. Ass nigger cause you hiding behind a blog .at least we know who TMZ is you broke f**k.

1. I am broke and I thank God that I am proud of being that way because di people dem store dont entice my broke ass.
        TEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEF

30. Love child its label and the spelling is shoes. And bathe is also the correct spelling since Unruh love. Correct plp learn to spell yourself … Why her stealing bother you again ???? You are not neiman nor sake booboo

1. Go and correct Bobbette who get ketch in one state in one town three times. Her head is the rock a gibraltar it tuff nuh backfoot.

1. One state 3 time in one town and come ina news paper fi the same thing??? She never think of switching careers?

31. Met it look like your mother also taught you to love mix up and fass in others business.. She never tell you plp who fass end up dead too?! Snitching and all boy lol

1. Better she did teach mi dat dan fi teef and go prison. Leave snitch outa u ting because u stay calling brenton and tricia name ..No one snitch more than uno. A look people fi carry down and uno ina di wrong

32. Met, I blame Babette mother, when I was 3 yrs old, and I have no recollections of this, my mother told me that there was shop in our yard, and I went in the shop, as a baby no one stop from going in and out of the shop, one day I took a bun and bite it, some one of the costumer thought it was funny, and said such a cute baby, and paid for the bun, 2 days after,no one saw me, she said I took a pack of rice and carry come give her, an seh mama eeh, old girl say she switch mi little bottom straight to the shop with rice, and mek mi put it right back, from that I never guh back an tek not even a sweetie from the shop again. I am no thief now, thank God fi mi mother, who saw ahead, and what i could have become, and protected me with love, so I didn’t turn out like man Bobby, mi like nice clothes just like them, mi love dress up to like them, but will I go steal, heavens no! Fi them muma love name brand too, them encourage them pickney fi thief too, so till them end up aguh thief wid them pickney, uno guh weh am low Met, and her site, if muma did tek hot iron an bun u pan u finger them u wouldn’t be in the mess u in now, you a fret now, cause u know ICE aguh drag u like bad drag u are, u wretch u, self love is the best love, but you Bobbette, aka man Bobby love, labels more than u love yourself, then u a waste time a plea you case pan JMG , guh save it fi the judge, and tell it to ICE Thursday, stop stress we out, we never send u guh thief.

1. Thief and lying are things that cant be encouraged because dem hard fi break out of. My thing is that she get caught so many damn times,di teefing must be a part of her …because human instinct would mek har change direction. None of those that she flossing on really care

33. No you call their names and post their videos like I said you try and change around stuff when you caught met why would I be mad that an openly gay aids carrier video is up again?! Why you supporting the f**kry so its OK that your mom can teach you to love plp business you’re a moron you have no value or quality. Brenton is not my man you put up his video you put up Tricia and bobs now how your. Story gonna help the court case ???? You are a evil f**k who will be judge by god for you judging and putting others down. It is only OK for you to judge in this world it seems met youre not god norjesus God says leave all judgment to him you post everyday a scripture and behind the scripture comes plp businesses you a. Hypocrite at best your friends need to be careful of you

1. Brenton video not moving so you are going to die slowly because it nah stop put up. The video has nothing to do with her court case that she brought on herself. I repeat if Brenton is giving people aids do something about it but because uno know seh uno a lie bout spreading. We cannot judge Bobbette based on what she has done. She is a thief, we are not assuming that she is. Records upon records says she is a thief. Carry all this argument to court this week.

34. You need to leave god out your thing cause you ah the biggest person. Fi judge and carry false news me…your judgment ago harsh

1. Maybe so but uno ina one piece a hell and uno nuh dead yet my gosh. Tumultuous hell right here on earth. Get it together and talk to the fingers that keep defiling people store

1. Mi haffi go give Brenton tracer a di year cause him root up dig out and bury all who fi bury. Dolly cudden manage u Bobbette but Brenton tek charge suh till u fraid a him video :ngakak

35. You on Brenton cause you can’t come better we see joke on you I hope you have a son and he f**k him and give him the virus cause. You seem to be the only one who thinks Brenton. Is someone . you know. But the aids argument about Brenton weh deh round fi years you nuh know lol we see its an obsession with Bobs you havelol she mUST have denied you credit or. Something weh men you hate her soh

36. So we should encourage people to steal and mess up other people’s life? I’ve never seen this in all my days, you dancehall rats are a special breed. Look how met encourage unu fi guh look work ( legal) and unu nuh want hear dat, so we should be on here praising you germs for being thieves? Stealing and scamming to go stand up in dancehall to show off on the same people that is doing the same thing as you, you bitches have no ambition, you are all worthless. Look how long some of you are in America and you own nothing, no house, no car, no education, no JOB, I for one agree with Met, I will never support unu lifestyle because it’s people like unu that gives hardworking, honest Jamaicans a bad name. I thank god for Met site, because when I travel to America a year time I know who to avoid and where not to party.

37. No Met mi nuh think a di video, Metty ooo the word on the streets is that it is Bobbette sister posting on snap and pretending to be her, anyways the problem is them know seh anything we say on here eventually happen, suh them nerves a tek them and cold sweat a wash them, and them a shit and piss pan them heels, causen seh Thursday just deh round the ben, but a long time we a warn them fi change the error of them ways, but them nuh stop, till the bucket bottom heavy and out fi drop out now, them squeal like pig, we never send Bobby guh teeefff, she too teeeffff, thief mine pure batty man at that, she nuh must salt, nuh wonder Khloe run weh every Mondy, till poor dog trick them and exit the Sunday.

38. Like I said obsessed word on the street its her sister lollllll y’all will come with anything she was bonded the same day sorry no deportation no ice like y’all wished . if ice wanted her trust me no one can stop them from getting her not even her so called obeah man . Unnuh need to learn the laws in America unnuh wasting time by wishing and hoping .

1. Yuh know seh a di amount a batty weh yuh knam outta, di fumes kill yuh brain cell. Cause yuh a 3D…dunce,daft & dumb! It look like sticky fingas promise you $3000 credit.And a some of ar so valled frenz dem a chat ar inna hair dressing parlor.

2. The law in america say yu gal is an habitual offender and now an aggrevated felon. Said law makes her deportable if she isn’t a citizen of the U.S.

And the law say at some point she must reach a prison and have her label for life as a thief.

How you ago file fi greencard when the files fi the criminal charges thicker than immigration application? Dwrl bout know law…it soon get last laugh.

39. Look here dont correct me, i wont speak to u all in a in a intelligent manor because u all will not get it.uno immature materialistic bitch uno.gal by!!..u know mi? Go n look up PHLEBOTOMIST.. U damm dog shit

40. Damn, Roberto must afraid to go to court. Boy Bob Ice will still be waiting at the courthouse for you so don’t cuss Met.

41. Word not the streets?????? So her sister also got someone who look just like bobs and daffy and went to her friends party last night ???????? Y’allare real clowns this need a rreality show lollll

42. Them need deliverance..and stop come pon z wall come cuss met.As some sey leave met, the shit house run come fi people

43. Lady met stop argue with dunce bat Bobbette nuh please. We all knows it Bobbette typing back and fourth cursing at you. Bobbette stop waste yuh time. All u of to do is stop thief and you won’t go to jail anymore for us to get a hold of yuh mug and plate shots. Go look a job Bobbette and this time nuh thief nuh body info.

44. Love child you need ah buddy fi go suck so you can shut the fuvk up deliver that you f**king weak bitch! You a internet thug ,if Iknow you no bitcg cause you hiding like the rest and running your big sour mouth I . Bet you a fat bitch that can barely bend to wash her fron, I. Bet you haven’tseen your pussy in years you wanna be known only on met you get attention

1. bobette sista no one big fat mud fish? Yu de yah a talk bout fat. Go scrub out yu dutchpot pussy and lo ova yah.

Any mumma n daughta a thiefT together we f**k de same man too! U deprave motherf**kers.

None a we ova yah no owe you dregs of society any best wishes.

45. The story of the thief on the cross is found in the following Bible verses: Matthew 27:38, Luke 23:32-43 and Mark 15:27. This story is in many ways one of the most touching stories in the Bible. A dying penitent thief accepts Christ as Lord and Master and is assured by Jesus of a place in paradise.

I don’t codon lawless acts,but I do pray and hope that our Father’s children that have gone astray find their way home. Also, l feel these brothers and sisters life experiences have lead them astray, their not murders…so I pray they find the way home as our Father would want me to do. Peace

46. Dead dog what is ur real name? My name is Tavisha willams i am living in Ocala FL n have a real job in the lab..come look for me

47. U cannot suck r f**k my pussy..because i dont understand how uno love talk bout next woman pussy suh.U ago dead tonight because i will say it again low met. Met run any story u wan run n post wat u wan to post because them life a open book.dead dog go n look for the people weh kill bob aunty like dog a south..i believe her death was related to thief or mix up.

48. The story of the thief on the cross is found in the following Bible verses: Matthew 27:38, Luke 23:32-43 and Mark 15:27. This story is in many ways one of the most touching stories in the Bible. A dying penitent thief accepts Christ as Lord and Master and is assured by Jesus of a place in paradise.

49. This jackass weh come ova ya come defend bobs a hope you is har public defenda Thursday you have all a this shit fi say but you nah say nothing at all ..you no realize seh you beating a dead horse if bobs get off a this case she is gonna go back to doing the same thing the time you ova ya a talk bout bobs you go talk some sense into bobs cause bobs a louuu … in a my opinion a nuh the thiefing a the problem but you thief an a brag an show off pon ppl come on tek a chill pill relax stay off a the scene fi a while man … everytime she post up daffette him look like him ready fi fo chill wid a next gal … how him check fi bobs but in a the same party wid bobs an a look my friend??? You a defend bobs because if she get dip your lame ass wont have no more credit ??? Now you non theifing ass ago affi pay full price idiot gal pink wall never sen bobs go theif so plead your cause elsewhere plz an tonx

50. Did Met tell a lie on her? The information that was post is public knowledge. The gal up a top weh a say hide behind computer, u r doing the same thing. Robbas dem a nuh bad people, when Mappie beat Daffy there was no one to call and Mappie is no bad man. Most Jamaican can defend dem self, so stop wid di bullying because mi have bad people Inna real life. U r cursing people and it’s her fault y she is on pinkwall, humble yourself

51. Yes met Dionne,was her aunty. Live the same kind lifestyle thife, mix up n set up people life.Them family need deliverance sin n wickedness in them blood.

52. A same way Dionne use to show off, & she was told not to keep no party a Jamaica because ar man did a gwaan wid tings & ppl ago retaliate. A di 1st me see a woman dead like that. So Bobbette henchman weh a beat up ar fingas pon the keyboard need to chill.Files can really get rinse pon Pink Wall, just tan suh back.

53. Unno too emotional about bobs situation as if unno is crying inside for bobs pleading her case like unno is a public defender and you know dem partially defend so unno just stop you sound foolish bobs made her bed and what’s the real reasoning for the family beef is not vanity or stealing involved lolz let the judge speak and hush court room is closed now bitch Brenton wins and Robbers has too many cases pending

54. Dis teefing lunatic still deh yah a chat gwaan a church Mon go meck pastor sprinkle some holy wata Pon u hands Dem Suh u can si people things an leave it alone…BAD DRAG

55. Did that Robbette defender see that not even the shortening of PeoPLe she never go right? Yes its PPL not PLP, the letters are to be in the order of how PeoPLe is spelt or is she forming a Political Party of robbers..People Losers Party (PLP)
    My YLT moment, him really gone from the wall Met or just taking break to get closer to Pastor lady?

56. Smh Tricia works a 9-5 and is very Low key from she stop walk with Robbas she ah glow and do good
    Bring forth one man Brenton infect and then I shall. Eliev him hav AIDS until den bear f**kery uno ah chat Met ……Brenton and tricia wins lmaoooooo……….Mi wah See One man Brenton infect Bcuz more so that’s defamation of character towards him Bcuz he is gay

57. Bready may he Rip but he was unattractive and didnt they say he was bi. Tricia is no Angel she sound wutless like a bird like robbas. Now dancehall mothers always theif with them kids nothing new. CASSANDRA THOMAS TURN HER 2 daughter INTO TWO BIG THIEF NOW DEM DO ROAD HARD FI MINE HER DOWN AH YARD

58. @647 anonymous
    Nuh must a met have her so she can sue for deformation didn’t expect better anyway look who you defending a weekly jail bud hope she get dip yes I said it too foolish and you to for being so stupid. Wtf you doing over ya since you a chat
    Go work Unu obeah whay nah stop the catchings the obeah man hate Unu that why Unu get catch so much lol pay him more f**king fool Unu him to namm Unu out you si
    Unu cuss pink wall but Unu know everything whay gawn over ya doh

59. Agree with you@12:18, check the level a the longtime shoplifts the kids follow in them footprint.The girls the thief n sell pu**y the boys them tun scamma n killa end in prison. SAD LIFE TO LIVE all for brand name.Big Foot ELAINE, JACKIE REMSEY,THE 2 BEV them etc.

60. And hopie was dionne family too whay the boy kill also Sheba was did a work and dead from a asthma attack Michelle and Sadie all wicked obeah working people dem God go deal with dem you si the family a dem big on both sides but wicked you si
    Most a them all dem do is set up people theif and Wuk obeah and swear dem get way
    A pure crossed tek dem cause dem so wicked
    Bobbette she a young gal like she why wok so much obeah and you still a get ketch a theif stop it man a judge soon fling a good sentance under you rass you si you a come talk

61. Brenton say bobbette salt all dead man she a mine, and how robbas mother middle name a eviction :mewek :hoax2 :ngakak