APPLE DEM SEH TWO TINGS

So I got a little time today so mi waaaaa address 2 lukkle tings Apple whey clothes do u?????????? U know say if u did buy a dress inna even Macy’s u woulda look better but because unnu love name n WE ALL KNOW THAT AINT NO GIVENCHY, that dress is SHODDY WORK THATS Y U CANT GET IT AT SAKS THO Apple the dress a tear up down a di bottom part I’m willing to eat my chair that I’m sitting on right now say that is not I repeat NOT A GIVENCHY wateva it is you wearing smh

Next Apple I know u had to wash those toes of urs when u got home look how u toe dem claw up claw up di ppl dem ground Apple meck u wicked eno man Apple WAT R THOSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

22 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH TWO TINGS

1. Notwithstanding wateva. ..Done Wife! A select few ladies can slay in fake or name brand, Inna or outta clothes, barefootEd or Gucci to the socks. Princess Apple you are the IT girl of this rare breed of women…

again we remind Yall n unno better recognize. .Done Wife! Bet any money if some of dem did have it , dem woulda flaunt it too..flaunt away Princess Apple!

Signed…non bias PoolBoss
    POTPAS

2. That is Givenchy but it is not a dress it is Givenchy sleep wear. She insecure that’s why she have to be naked to feel pretty and confident. Apple pull up her skirt and show her pussy on snap bout her skin ah glow. that 40 year old woman have no shame. She need to carry herself with more class and grow tf up. Apple you not young no more you is ah old bloodclaat gal now act yuh age. Jadion need fi work out Apple post him naked an him body look crawny

3. But why apple don’t leave certain things to young girls . Jay icon u is not a Real man. You really make apple go inna Walking Trophy video like a stripper and she is a married woman. Unbelievable . Ketch her in YouTube inna hood celebrity video met naked as usual .

4. If I laugh one more time me dead….. same ting foota a talk seh today… all dem duh a worship f**kry till isssa fake.

5. But mi nuh si nuh dress mi see lingerie,but one thing i notice with women who have the build a body if they use to wear clothes before dem duh dem body after body build no more clothes strait nakedness.

6. I told you all that a pure fake apple wear and if she wear the real thing she use the rent money buy it then returned it back to the people them store.

Apple entire crew buy wear and return them clothes ,shoes, belt and bag back to the people them store.

Apple nuh have no money .
    Apple had to return the x6 because the girl sey she was messing up her credit too many none and late payment.

Apple Apple yuh a boasy bruck .
    Young gal wear yuh size.
    Mr chin never have yuh correct size.

Apple uno a real double six straight posers.

7. Bobette sister tk return fi har x6 too. Only did have it fi bout 3 months. Love show off an cah afford car note. Jai nice return di Bentley after one week. Buy den post pon instagram an return a di new trend. Dem a try too hard fi have fake lifestyle an know dem can not afford it dem sad bad. Yankee buy her little cla that she don’t have to return

1. Those are rentals! Who the hell do down payments, run credit and sign off on a finance contract to return a vehicle in a week or 3 months?

You people encourage the hype by having these hoes name out there.

8. Apple outfit is nit a dress.. it is a Givenchy sleepwear with high waist panties…

Alot of you are just haters… if your body looked half as good as Apple’s you would be flaunting it too.. stay at home with your bang belly and long tits and chat bout Apple Body… haters will hate.

I think she should leave those half naked outfits for the beach/ pool side..

Wait for the Miami slay this summer… get you fingers ready to type haters…..

9. Wasn’t no rental cause they post it an write long caption how dem dream come true an hard work pay off. then realize say gas, insurance an maintenance on top of the car note too high. Stress themself then return it an think people nah go notice. All post picture inna rental house an gwan like dem buy it den reveal say is rental an don’t realize say dem tell pon themself true dem love chat an attention

10. Miss yuh toe hate dem one aneda :ngakak dem have beef. Miss yuh toe dem a play a pawt 2gedda. Miss yuh toe dem inna politics Democrats/Republicans. Mis di space between yuh toe look like when Moses pawt di red sea.. Miss yuh toes dem too bad a peer gang sign to dem ting.. red team vs blue team. Miss yuh toe need dem own platform. Miss yuh toe skatta like when mi use to play Jax. Miss yuh an yuh toes affi come to a agreement and stick to it, they all over the place.

11. YOU KNOW WHAT AMAZES ME IS WHEN PEOPLE SAY WE HATE ON THEM. THIS IS AMERICA AND “ANYBODY” CAN OBTAIN THINGS THROUGH CREDIT AND LEASING. NOW, ALI EXPRESS AND THESE CHINESE CHOP SHOP GOT EVERY BRUK POCKET PEOPLE THINKING DEM A STAR.

Let’s GO BACK IN THE 80’S AND 90’S. WHAT I’M USED TO BEFORE “LEASED” BECAME COMMON WHO HAD BENZ, BIMMER, ALFA ROMEO, VOLVO, SAAB, AUDI, YOU HAD TO HAVE “MONEY”. BEFORE TMOBILE AND SPRINT WITH CELL PHONE LEASING BIG S9 AND iPhone 10, MAN HAD THE BRIEFCASE PHONE YOU KNEW THEY HAD MONEY. BEFORE MACY’S TURNED INTO A COMMON STORE. BLOOMINGDALES, MACY’S, SAKS WERE THE EXCLUSIVE PLACE TO GET YOUR HIGH-END CLOTHES. YOU SHOPPED THERE YOU “HAD MONEY”. WHEN GAL USE TO GO TO LUGO, BARBIES, AND PLACE IN MANHATTAN ON 23RD ST FI GET THEIR POUND HAIR THEY HAD MONEY. NO GYAL WANTED TO SPEND THAT MUCH MONEY IF THEY DIDNT HAVE IT.

BACK THEN WE USED CASH NOT CREDIT. WE BOUGHT CARS. NOT LEASED. WE SHOPPED REAL NOT FAKE. WE SHOPPED IN DEPARTMENT STORES NOT ALI EXPRESS. WE DIDNT STUNT FAKE LIFE AND FAKE THINGS ON SOCIAL MEDIA. WE STUNTED ON THE STREETS AND OUT OF STATE PEOPLE HEARD ABOUT WE. NONE OF THESE OF THESE DRAG UP CAPTURE MOMENT A SECOND OF HAPPINESS FRONTING ON IG AND FACEBOOK BITCHES DONT KNOW WHAT IS THE REAL DEAL.

FOR Kim
    on April 6, 2018 at 10:40 am – Reply IDIOT LIKE ANYBODY CAN GET CARE CREDIT, TAX MONEY, OR DO A SUSU TO GET THEIR BODIES DONE. MEDICAID AND PRIVATE INSURANCE CAN PAY FOR BREAST REDUCTION. SHE CANT BE HAPPY TRYING TO LIVE A FAKE LIFE SCARED IF SHE FLOP FOR ONE SECOND TO WORRY ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE GOING TO SAY. THAT ENOUGH STRESS. AT LEAST I CAN SLEEP COMFORTABLY AND DONT HAVE TO WORRY WHAT PEOPLE GOING TO SAY ABOUT ME.

12. Woiiiiii MET blood of Jesus blood of Jesus…… APPLE D&G GLASSES them FAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I have the link fi dem if any body wan dem

I’m officially done with Apple them they too hype and a bare fake tings them ah wear