APPLE DEM SEH YUH BAG NUH REAL

55 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH YUH BAG NUH REAL

1. Dem a 2017 hot gal don’t even know the true meaning of hot gal. Hot nuh participate ina know kind of illegal activities,dem man a di one go do all the crime and bring in di cash and u just bun it up, are go do some investment for them, for y’all future,,,2017 hot gal go tieft, scam,wear fake shit, n mind di man dem….all di man dem legal and di ooman dem illegal,dem more name waste gal, flip gal,sticky finga gal,and all wat they do to dem body,tieft and scam di man a give di whole a dem BUN UNDA DEM PLASTIC RASS…..

2. That’s a lie. The real one does sag. I work for Hermes. Her bag is real based on the details , material and the workmanship. The fake one doesn’t sag. You guys need to stop . You need to know high end products. The sender is hating on this lady.

1. How can you tell details and workmanship from such a small picture? Next thing you’re going to tell me that’s her real hair.

3. Birkin bags are expensive. I would have more respect for her if it was fake. Put the money towards her pickney education and stop lining the pockets of rich racist European designers who hate when black people wear their designs.

4. Bless up everyone! !!

On yesterday’s 35 comments post there were 14 outright positive embracing statements extolling the beauty of Princess Apple…4 directed at mi(shrugs),8 dragging Smurda sideshow Bob,the other 9 assorted bout opal,tstyles n mussi julia idk.

The research data shows we’ve turned it around and Team Apple is winning. .one person truthfully commented she’s queen of the pack,the hottest n trendiest in dancehall NOW!!!
    In my official capacity as President of the Princess Apple Society, I urge u not to pay any negative mind to wierd allegations of borrowed n fake goods.

The fact is even if a true ,no one can deny that it’s a rare privilege for Princess Apple to borrow from you …plus she makes fake look Real. ..STOP BEING UNGRATEFUL!

signed#
    POTPAS
    be a part of histrie ,join the winning team. Stars R Us!!!

5. @Hermes, i wish i knew where you were, so i could come a lock you up for lying , you are a fuking liar, the real bag dont sag like dat, d real bags dont look like dat , you too dam lie, you had this lady in long island , dat had d near real ones lookin like dat selling and they lock her up the other day, they found about 300 in her basement , and dem had to send for top ppl to check them the way dem look real , me work wid rich ppl wah have the real one inna glass case inna dem house liarrrr dem dont sag like dat. Dam.liad

6. Kmt yardiee u boring now I don’t like when comment on apple post but I fulljoy when u do on other post for apple everything on u fake all d cucci tshite and I mean cucci no typeo its $8 on Aliexpress and u sew on the decor because I have never sees this in r on Gucci website only on u

7. I dont know why would anybody would spend $35,000 on a bag. $ 35,000 can buy a few stocks especially for your children. A down payment on property. That can more than help a person with their papers too. Jamaica buy land or paydown on a condo. I dont expect people like them to seek that UNLESS it’s written on IG somewhere.

Dont waste your time on these people. Empty barrel makes the most NOISE. We all can see everything is fake. Even celebrities don’t own or buy all those name brand stuff. When you see them with too much so call name brand, it’s FAKE period! Please who they fooling. You think spending $1000 on red bottoms sneakers, Gucci Bags, and etc. Then you see everybody in dancehall have on the same thing……….MOST of them BRUK and beggy beggy. Come on man. Poppy show that.

Section 8, Food Stamps, allow these women to wonder off all night. They leave their kids with God knows who. No valid work but stealing. You want to rate these FOOLS. But, they posing on IG half naked and expect REAL man should wife them up. ONLY MEN who always desire to be with a hot girl will wife them.

That’s all going to change soon. Trump Administration is very aware of undocumented people are living off of government funds. Let them sit there and waste their little time faking it. They should take their time sorting out for the future but they worrying about what people going to say.

1. Yuh gone far…….$35k coulda beat her caseS and pay off a born american fi get her her papers

8. Her comment she is obviously insane Florida was 106 degree gal u nuh hot old poppy show for the fools

1. :angel

Big up urself enuh..u can do me a favor n ask dem something fi mi plz!!??

A few ppl a sey the ppl dem who a sey Princess Apple bag real can’t tell from just looking at a small picture. ..by the same logic ask dem how dem know it fake then …cuz a sed pic doah!!??

9. That bags is real there are many different birkin leather different texture toga is stiff !!! The bag real I don’t like happle but the bag real sender cuss apple bout other things not this

Why you’ll so obsess with real and fake me seh met if them ever know the amount of filthy rich wear the fake cause it’s made in the same factory . You’ll know gucci factories in China and when done it’s shipped to Italy for stamp and ship from stamp why do you think the left over materials and at night the workers thief the authentic material sell to replica factories for resale ! The thing about China replica the material is actually authentic but they don’t have the proper machine to put together why they use glue and they don’t have the authentic heat stamp .

Hermes different its hand made and the material is imported from India etc learn fashion learns the true nature of where you’ll money going .

10. Apple the african man u a link with to get the stuff i am warning u u better stop cause that man that drive the range is married to someone who works for F.s.O if u know what that mean i would back the f**k off cause the day when that lady find out u linking with her man you going straight home with no return

11. Over sized Logos on t-shirts are so played out and WACK! I don’t mind a logo the size of Polo but the big advertisement pon clothes is CHEESY&TACKY.

12. That Hermes real !! Yeah the son needed his mom for prom very sad look at the son prom date that tells you a lot he wants nothing like his mom very very sad .

Real Gucci -4K
    Gucci authentic fabric China replica $800

People ago look in Your bag for date code and black people alone spend them paycheck to please people who don’t know them damn idiot

13. All day everyday Uno a bring up the African man fake goods on the wall but refuses to Lego the link kmft

14. APPLE BAG NUH REAL. APPLE COULDN’T EVEN BUY A NEW BED SHE RECYCLE HER OLD ARICLIC BED that she have over 10 years now AND STILL HAVE THE OLD MATTRESS And the 2 Little fake night stand.apple guh hide yuh face yuh a wannabe. You false pretender. U and yuh fake lifestyle bout u buy berkin bag Wey cost $35000 u are a joker apple.KerryAnn nuh ramp fi chat yuh and talk Sey yuh things them fake and yuh a boasy bruck and KerryAnn claim sey she just buy the people them bags, clothes and booth and return it because she nuh like the fake shit. No hot gal nuh recycle plastic bed bitch.apple yuh a old idiot .dunce lame ass bitch.yuh need fi spend time on reading some books and stop walk bout and buy all the fake ,gucci, lv and top brands because we all know Sey them fake. Robbas nuh stop chat yuh Sey yuh stuff them fake because both of unno buy from the African man a nuh twinny alone a wear out the fake stuff them.

15. Please leave this lady alone. She looks very nice to me. Why do you guys hate her so much? It’s not that serious. If she’s wants to buy a bag , so what. How do you guys know the bag is fake? There are at least 5 textures of Birken bag. Some sag and some are stiff. That is her business. It’s so funny because if she if she is doing dishonest things , half of you on here are doing the same thing. Stop hating and leave this lady alone. And I really don’t think she cares. Is she the CEO of pink wall? Omg

1. Hold a proper f**k off. Don’t try run stats over here bout who doing “dishonest” things.

Apple mussy a juice you. One CEO AND HEAD BARKER OVER HERE. Frigging bright.

**If you dont like this forum, please do not whine and wear us out, do yourself the favor of closing the screen- Thanks!

16. @ Hermes and Anony this bag is not real. FACTS @hermes yuh bad sah, you can see the workmanship of the bag through the picture? a you seh superman vision.

to you Anony 12:35pm not all designer bags are sent to Italy for stamping. The vast majority of Hermès products are manufactured at their production sites in France. #FACTS.

Just a little education for you, before you tell people to learn, let me teach you boo.

NEW YORK TIMES/DANA THOMAS

Not all luxury brands do the bait and switch. The chief executive of the French luxury brand Hermès readily told me that some of its silk scarves are hemmed by hand in Mauritius, where labor costs less. And Louis Vuitton, which boasts that it churns out its $3 billion worth of leather goods each year in its company-owned factories in France, Spain and Southern California, announced in September that it plans to build a factory in India to produce shoes.

But most brands aren’t so straightforward. To please customers looking for the “Made in Italy” label, several luxury companies now have their goods made in Italy by illegal Chinese laborers. Today, the Tuscan town of Prato, just outside of Florence and long the center for leather-goods production for brands like Gucci and Prada, has the second-largest population of Chinese in Europe, after Paris. More than half of the 4,200 factories in Prato are owned by Chinese entrepreneurs, some of whom pay their Chinese workers as little as two Euros ($3) an hour.

17. How To Spot A Fake Birkin
    Real vs Fake

You can certainly look for many of the telltale signs of a counterfeit bag on your own, though. Here are our tips on how to spot a fake Birkin.

The Outside

Before even touching the purse that you think is a legitimate Hermès Birkin bag, take a good look at it from a few feet away. It should stand up straight, with its handle extending straight into the air above it to form a perfect “U.” Fake Birkins often sag to one side or the other, they sometimes have bulges rather than a crisp and clean look, and their handles may be misshapen or attached to the bag clumsily.

Now it’s time to pick up the handbag and inspect the stitching. Since every Birkin is completely hand-stitched (it takes workers several days to complete each bag), it shouldn’t look as if a machine did the work. An authentic model will have saddle stitching (the stitches look like a long line of “X’s”) which is tight and even, but not exactly perfect. A fake Birkin usually has machine stitching which is 100-percent symmetrical.

Next, take a close look at the leather. A legitimate Birkin will have soft, supple leather with a fairly large grain, while a counterfeit may have a harsher feel and a smaller grain. Many people insist that the leather on the real thing will smell “authentic” while a fake will not, but that’s a subjective characteristic that’s hard to define.

Now, let’s look for the logo. You should see the phrase “Hermès Paris Made In France” stamped between the top of the bag and the clasp, and a combination of numbers and a letter (which identify the artisan who made the purse and the year it was created) on the back side of the right-hand strap. The printing should be even and refined, not irregular, blocky or faint, and it shouldn’t change the look of the leather underneath it or surrounding it.

It’s time to check out the hardware, which is heavy, solid palladium or gold plate on an authentic Birkin, but often plastic or cheap metal on a replica. The toggles will twist smoothly if the bag is real; they can stick or offer resistance, or grind slightly, when twisted on a fake purse. Zippers should have the Hermès name on them and slide easily and uniformly, not like a cheap zipper on a winter coat. On a real Birkin, you’ll see “HERMÈS-PARIS” engraved on the clasp; the engraving should be even and delicate, not thick and deep. And the lock should have an “H” logo, match the rest of the bag’s hardware, work properly and have a number engraved on the underside.

The Inside

18. worthles apple, materialistic ,no class ,no shame girl how yur one son that u claim u love soo much is goin to prom n leave gone a miami fi go show too piece a clothes n leave him behind like that him need fi hate u no pics of u n him for the future, r u watching him driving off in a flashing car like everyone else n waving to u ,u no feel bad you dont put ur kids first because u would never do that worthless mother u is ,you could go to miami saturday evening after he left n j is no better that what u would do to ur daughter ? how u think ur son will feel if he saw u go moon for her prom n not his ? mi sey when i see the pics i said to myself OMG my kids come first no matter what party affi last u mad then u soon run go scam some designer clothes for him n post him oh my one son i love soo much bitch pls u should do that low life bitch n dutty yardie luv u no see that fi call apple on the bag goodly fake i kno this lady she shell used n new designer bags n clean n made some and she show me a hermes n say she made it for a korean lady i couldnt believe n she say is the lady carry her own material n it look real real so meck apple dem gawn dem no see how much people them a clam down on with scamming you all better learn n wear what u can afford ..not even a pic with ur son n his sis to smile about when they get older piece a shit u nice kids with a worthless mother who put partying over them apple gwey u naked infornt of ur kids u naked a st let ur kids see some class in thier mom no body hating its the truth gosh

19. To me it’s too coincidental for Apple to have both the purple bag and boots. Why would she spend so much money on such obvious in colour products that she will not wear again in a hurry ???

Come on it don’t make sense……

20. Idiot meh seh anything bout Hermes mek in China ?? Idiot gal read before run come school damn idiot read again fooooooolll see you went to google but let me school you again that article from 2007 ! Bitch I work for fendi – Zara executive offices as product control not google bitch gwey nuh germs

21. Idiot meh seh anything bout Hermes mek in China ?? Idiot gal read before run come school damn idiot read again fooooooolll see you went to google but let me school you again that article from 2007 ! Bitch I work for fendi – Zara executive offices as product control not google bitch gwey nuh germs go to china oops was there in factory inspections

22. She never ready for this trip at all. She have on robbas boots and robbas t shirt. But I see robbas was carrying Apple Chanel bag, the multicolour one, the other day. Daffy an jay must know them woman share clothes….

23. D WHOLE A UNO WAH A CHAT BOUT BAG REAL NOH KN SHIT BOUT BRAND OMG , UNO FOOL , ME KN D LINK INNA D CITY , ONE PON 165 AN JAM AVE AN COUPLE MORE PLACE , NUFF UNO FOOL LIKE , BOUT BAG REAL , UNO SHUT UP , CAUSE NUFF A HER THINGS DEM FAKE , ONE DAY UNO WILL FIND OUT , JUS WAIT

24. Apple mi know a jmg yuh live…a yah mi live tuh…. but yuh know Latty Pinkwall nuh like yuh spirit a bumbo suppn bout yuh das why so much energy come from yuh pics….. but mi ago be extra real today… Yuh nuh ugly but age a show pan yuh hawd… maybe a di bleach still… but fun an joke aside yuh batty nuh look good especially inna dis pic….an mi naaa bias big ooman ting mi know yuh have mirror a yuh yawd….but mi naaa judge yuh cause yuh might wear glasses/contacts still suh yuh vision googly nuh good…. mi cyah talk bout yuh friends cause fi dem head full a air tuh…. an mi naw seh yuh cyaah get likkle top up but yuh ova dweet my girl…mi just nuh understand why di fake drag queen look good tuh hunnu fi di life a it mi cyah undastand. My advice is to go back to di doctor and do more work…. do more work till when dem send yuh een mi nuh know a yuh…. an yuh supposed to know my advice count….Yuh nuh affi pay mi still tek dah one yah free caah mi nuh know a who might come type di next time suh run wid dis.

25. All these high end bags and no pics showing purchase. No boxes
    or certificates of authenticity. No receipts. Not even a close up of the bag of the inside of it. But we’re supposed to believe it’s real. How many bags does one woman own for you to get that they’re not real.

26. to how them show off u would see when they paying for the hermes or when it deliver, n even if their stuff is real a scamming they get them through n bobbette y u no tell gq dwight say di time him a show him fi buy some clothes for his mom if mi in a designer so everyday mom a in some nice things to look like not cent him give him mother

27. Apple yuh son prom and yuh miss it fi wah? Mommy dearest, you are the worst mother,how can miss such a moment fi go show off yuh plastic body inna some plastic clothes? Apple I can bet you gonna put up his graduation pics,and gwan like yuh a mother ot the year. Yuh careless like.

28. I need to know what kind of work this girl does because she has the bags and shoes before it even drops in the stores I mean 35k for a bag come innow people y’all are cooning like really now Apple stop it now man just fi get likes I don’t believe all ur shit is fake but di Hermes is jay icon isn’t selling that much cocaine or weed in the world for u to drop that much money on one bag u a make di people dem know say u are about that fake life I feel bad for these people wat a material world

29. Apple I respect di hustle but please back up with selling di cheap AliExpress hair. Thank You!

30. Screw the bag being fake. Hope about Florida was over 93 degrees and she wearing those hot ass boots. She really don’t know what to do with herself

31. Ok lets just keep it real for a second we know Apples bag is real we know she wears the hottest designer items- how she does it we might not agree with but we are still tuned in to her life to see what she will do next its entertaining whether sometimes its poppyshowish or not we are still interested Apple we just would wish, hope, or pray that you are investing some of that money wisely because everyone has their time and nothing lasts forever you do have children and the way America is set up right now nothing is in our favor. I like Apple alot she doesnt bother people she just loves what she loves and its easy for people to hate on somebody for those reasons Apple may not be the best dressed person in the world but her style is her style till she even has that louboutin princess girl dressing exactly like her- I mean get your own identity sweetheart you dont have the beauty body or sex appeal like Apple I dont think the nakedess fits you hunny but thats just my opinion( I dont think alot would disagree) she’s like a carbon copy my gosh *rolls eyes* I would never wish anything bad on anyone I would never ever want to see anyone get in trouble I just want all my black women to wise up and take care of whats important first. How much of the same bag in every color do you need? Invest some of that money do something positive that will ensure your future is set. I think alot of people who cannot afford certain things will easily bash people that are getting it even if they are scamming to get it and i’ve seen so many people that used to talk shit about scanmers until they got a link and started scamming too now they have all the things they used to say wasnt all and now its their all smh.- and I’m like werent you the one with all the priorities the other day? Wtf happened? Oh now u got put on and u forgot what u used to preach? So leave the girl alone let her continue doing her illegal activities because she’s keeping you entertained.

32. OMG YOU PPL ARE REALLY SICK AND OBSESSED! BOUT SHOW RECEIPT AND INSIDE BAG. WHY? WTF ANY OF THAT HAVE TO DO WITH “YOU”. NO WAY I COULD TAKE SOMEONE ELSE LIFE SO PERSONAL. NO MAN THIS SERIOUS! IF PPL WAS TO LOOK INSIDE SOME OF UNU LIFE THEY WOULD BE SHOCK AT THE WAY YOU LIVE BECAUSE NO SECURE HAPPY PROGGRESSIVE PERSON WOULD BE SO HATEFUL AND ENVIOUS OF “ANYONE”. WHO CARES IF ITS REAL OR FAKE. DID THAT CHANGE UR LIFE AT ALL? LOL. SEEK HELP. POOR THINGS. WATCH THE MOST UGLY UNHAPPY ONES COME BARK OFFA ME LOL. COMMENT AND BE ENTERTAINED YES, BUT YOU CAN READ THE HATE IN MOST OF THESE COMMENTS FROM PERFECT STRANGERS. SMH

33. Not one single male regula commented pon this post which is a good thing! No straight man supposed to insert themselves over a post about a LADIES bag unless they shopping for one for their lady. Disgusting

34. Yardiethug clyde-ing sah. Him really a turn off people with this Apple obsession. No one can stand to hear the same joke over and over. It started out as a joke, now its down right annoying. Why did he come back with his overly nuff self. Good grief!

1. Remind me of a child who suffers from ADHD or dem hyper active dogs wey love jump pon people and bark excessively chue dem wah likkle loving. Yuh just wah cage him and muzzle him cl**t more times. Professional teeth nedger. Him useful still because he has helped me to exercise self restraint. No joke.

35. Marie yu too bad, but him mek mi clyde and now yu mention it, a him cause mi teet dem fi nedge up. Him a did only man numo jump inna diss post. Him nuh know when fi quit. Dem run him wid him grammar police foolishness, a hope sey we can stand united an run him (wey fi good) wid di Apple foolishness.

36. Apple, This was a miss for me. That bag weighs about 100 ton. :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak and your boots were NOT for florida. My god. :nohope :nohope You missed your son prom what a wutless child barrier you are( you are No mother) your mother failed you, and the cycle continues. Smh! You need to go home. And i do mean to Jamaica. Get out!!