APPLE DI PEOPLE DEM HAVE A HAIRLINE QUESTION

22 thoughts on “APPLE DI PEOPLE DEM HAVE A HAIRLINE QUESTION

1. YUH LEF off “in my opinion”…cuz while you’re entitled to your own opinions…youre NOT entitled to your own facts!Fact will always remain that Princess Apple is VERY VERY Attractive edges not withstanding!!

Signed POOLBoss
      #POTPAS

1. A wahh dem gal yah hudda duh widout filta…. mi bumbo! A mek dem shape it suh? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi cyaah get dat shit.. dem hab on makeup and still a use filta Lmao… all brite an early a mawning yuh nuh waah see fi dem real natural self. all a store gal affi put on makeup go… no man. yuh beauty fi natural a whey dem ago. Suh when yuh put on yuh makeup ppl fi seh a lie ooooo

1. You too wicked and lie!!

Seen Apple a few times IN DAYTIME and she look ok…………. those damn boobs have to go though.

2. Talk all unno waan bout har, but my laawd man di woman nuh ugly,mi nuh know har personally and don’t want to,but gi ceasar whea due to ceasar,she is attractive no homo i’m just a fair person

1. Attractive because of excessive filters. I do have a few questions. Have you seen her in real life? Have you heard her speak? More over have you notice the inside her her mouth? Atop that, she want a bax with a Good GED.Society’s definition of attractive these days is very warped and watered down to IG filters.. fake body parts and illiteracy. Jeez there must be more to life….jah know.

2. Apple is no where close to ugly… ppl too awful
      I have seen her in person a few times without make up and she don’t look bad at all. She def not drop dead gorgeous but the gal skin all in one.. Smooth and all for a bleacher

Just cant stand the teeth and boobs are a hot mess. Apple a hot gal no denying that either. she the hottest in the Jamaican NY Dance hall right now!

when u wah talk bout ugly link OPAL… shes the definition of walking duppy !!!

3. Apple is nice looking, I don’t think the filter did her justice she looks animated ( like most of the pics on ig)

4. You know the money eating the gum on Lava Page? A Apple dat! Lawd Apple dem a say to hussy have new girl. Boy bun hot but not like if you husband file fi she cause her record clean unlike yourself.

5. apple is the baddest chick is NY dancehall hands down !!! I just wish she had a better man – one that didn’t look so fishy