APPLE HOW DAT BLESSING GUH?

DI PEOPLE DEM WAA KNOW IF A YANKEE MICHELLE YUH PUT UP SPICE AND ANGEL SONG FAH ..CAUSE BY RIGHT DI GIRL START HAR TING BEFORE YUH SO A YUH A TEAR SHE……….OR A DI TOMMIEE TING A HURT EVERY BADDIE?

22 thoughts on “APPLE HOW DAT BLESSING GUH?

1. rotten gal apple lef ym alone ,u badminded u heart nuh good bitch ,ym a hustle long time not scamming ,GO AND LOOK FOR UR DAUGHTER IN ENGLAND ,ENGLAND A CALL U APPLE ,HOE JADION NUH ASK ABOUT HIM STEP CHILD , BUT HIM WAH MINE MY FREN CHILD LOL, ANTS IN UR MILK ,YM A GOOD GAL LONG TIME.A LOOK U A LOOK SPICE FI 3 SUM ,KEEP MISS PIGGY KERIANN,APE OF THE CENTURY SALLY .

2. I agree all a them a scammer and teef I would never use my card and order nothing from them by the way Yankee Michelle u too bad TOMMIEE just put up a post on her page saying she got her hair from LACHANELLE it’s the 3 PIC on her page so how u do blood face and a tag the girl like a your her she a wear no wonder y TOMMIEE put up wear she get her hair.all y’all is a bunch a teef and scammer

1. dumb nuh bbc and it’s so funny that Lachanelle stated and tagged bundlesbybundles as the hair provider. sad eehh

3. Can’t do nothing without copy my god apple you run with everything your the best . No thoughts or a mind off your own !

4. It’s funny that the most insecure chicks love sing these songs. Honestly, the empty barrel makes the most noise. I knew from day one these chicks arent happy and contented. If you have to constantly prove yourself to people about the way you live or have, you’re a loser.

The less people know about you the better. They sick in their heads anyway. I dont pay them any attention. Good luck still in their business venture. They should’ve thought of that years ago. Trump and his changes are making these people wise up.

5. Both of their customers run in the same circle, so no surprise that the friendship would end over this. It look like ym showed apple the ropes and she run gone Tek the lady clients.

6. So what y’all saying is friend become enemies cause of business ???? Now that shit is wawack as f**k how apple so hateful that’s not cute at all thats y her business will fail cause her heart dirty. But I thought they were friends though?? Ym is doing her usual hustling and apple mad cause all she know is to show breast and ass like bitch put some clothes on or sell some pussy and your husband a fool for having you look like that . you need to tale care of your home and kids apple you got issues and you a ttrue hater you talk bad about robbers for true cause you grudgeful and try an make it seem like ppl follow you and she help you get your credit nuff you a f**king hater you and pig face kerryann y’all look bad ..

7. Am not a fan of Apple but ym is a bitch mi know ym longtime and she is a little shit .same thing she do toya thief toya things dem and start di batty buinness. you a talk bout apple a talk
    Bob .u a di same thing u
    talk all a ur friend dem with ur babyfather and still doing it ym u need to go lay down with a bible beside u.u too bad mind
    Apple u need fI go sell ur hair rite in front a di shop and if she talk beat out are man looking rass ym mi always wronder a how man f..k u because u is a perfect man inna dresse but u and ur stinking mouth baby father match still ym ur babyfather mouth still stink like ur stink pussy.u and him mouth smell a like u and ur babyfather need to go see a dentist please apple am not a fan of u but diss bitch is wrong

8. Ym not wrong she started the hair selling before apple @shakemihead if you know ym you know she hustles apply love follow and gwan like ah she star up. They tried to take ym hair distributor apple is a nasty bitch she remind me of Wendy . you soon see she and Kerry fall out too .

9. mek mi tell unuh dis being a scammer is the new trend so need to keep calling them scammers they dont care dont you see there snaps bobbette let you know she uses credit to get her shit. so they are not ashame of wat they do. the question is how long will you continue to go in the people dem store wit gift cards. and dem nuh whole u rass this is all for the the big time scammers. thats the new drug dealing, gift card runningz. all that just to stand up in a 20 dolla dance. o please real pop down bruk fuks.

10. Anonymous mi know are longtime very body no she is a
    hustler but she is a bitch when it come on to bad mind mi can tell u mi have da
    gal ya file a englang .very time mi wanna beat out are nasty man looking rass it’s always somebody fi said leave are because she going to call are big stinking mouth babyfather fi come fight like him wear are big stinking pad inna him mouth .diss girl is nobody friend remember dat diss girl do mi a thing.
    Diss girl is no one friend am telling u diss old ass bitch and are big stinking mouth babyfather him lucky him get deport because i was going to fix him business fi him dem say keep ur friend close
    But ur enemy closer ok thats all am going to say beware of diss man looking bitch