APPLE HUSBAND OPEN LOUNGE

22 thoughts on “APPLE HUSBAND OPEN LOUNGE

1. NOW THIS IS WHAT WE TALKING ABOUT PROGRESS INNA FOREIGN BUSINESS, ASSETS……

WE NEVER STOP CUSS AND DOG OUT APPLE AND HER MAN UNTIL THEY FINALLY GET THEIR ACT TOGETHER.

THEY READ AND FINALLY LISTENED TO OUR COUNTLESS PLEA.

CONGRATS TO THESE 2, BAGGA BOOT AND CLOTHES NAH GO NO WEH..

2. NO HATE INTENDED BUT THEY TALK ABOUT HOW RICH THEY ARE AND OPENING BUSINESS IN DIRTY ASS WHITEPLAINS ROAD WITH NO PARKING AND BUNCH OF GHETTO ASS PEOPLE,PLEASE I AM SORRY TO SAY BUT THOSE BUSINESS WILL NOT REACH ANYWHERE IN THAT LOCATION!!!THEY SHOULD OF DID THAT IN THE CITY BUT THEN AGAIN I GUESS THEY ARE ONLY HOODRICH LMAO!!!!!

1. Maybe the couldn’t afford the city. And they is nothing wrong with opening you business in the hood because guess what they foreigners are doing it and making millions off of the black community……

2. U bitter nuh rass ………………

These ppl party and show us shoes and bags and we cuss them.
      They open business we cuss them/ Gal u have real issues now.

Business can be profitable no matter where its located. Yes a store in the city would be acceptable to U, but realistically these NEW business could not survive; rent aloe would kill them.

Besides that fact, Apple, her husband and her friends are all ghetto as fuck… what kind of ppl do you think their business would attract?

Make sure your uptown ass have a couple profitable business under your belt; u on here talking about these 2….. We all know ur killing that 9-5 work.

3. Move yuh rass bout these business wont survive.

The entire world knows Apple and Jay cant read and write hence the failure of Apple’s online business. Physical hair store is exactly what she NEEDS be it in BK, Bronx or the city.

Now Apple can use her IG following to make that coin. Full time good gal get a dang store.

WHERE IS YOUR BUSINESS LOCATED? SINCE U ON PINKWALL BASHING THE GAL? HOW MANY BUSINESS YOU HAVE ALREADY LADY?

4. Hi Anonymous @12:20pm

I am no Apple & Jay Icon fan but lemme ask you this. Which part of 6th Ave is your establishment? I would love to know.

YOU DEFINE BADMIND & CROSSES! ABAAAYYEEEE!
      Shit, some of you can’t just stfu and see people trying in life. And when the girl ah run up and down wid imitation designer clothes you want to style dem same way. That’s why mi stop live to please people, especially some of you stay bad tan up and criticize and can’t shit no where dancehall people.

5. Yuh first line of your statement give you away. Go get some therapy fi dat 2nd word. Dem people ah try leave something behind for their children or to just floss fi now who cares.

Did you ask the Jew and Korean why dem open shop on White Plains Road? KMFT, sum of you hate yourselves so much you can’t stand to see someone who look like you get ahead in life.

6. U MISS UPTOWN PIT TOILET…………

HOW MANY SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS YOU HAVE IN THE CITY?
      BUSINESS IS BUSINESS

PROGRESS IS PROGRESS

YOU SOUND BIG MAD BOUT THIS GAL AND HER MAN BUSINESS. KEEP CHATTING SHIT IN THAT RENTED APARTMENT U LIVING IN WITH PPL MAN AND YOUR LITE $8.50 HR JOB.

3. Congratulations and best of luck to both of you, good job. God go with you both on your business endeavors, hip hip hooray

4. hOW CAN ANYONE HATE ON THIS? No matter if they used ill-gotten money to open this up – the thing is they had the thought and drive to open it and build-up positive and clean wealth. I think its great they opened it up in the community because there’s a need for it. and, if you are forward thinking, you would know that the BX is next on the regentrification list. 10M was just allocated to be invested into south bronx (149th street area) and they are now referring to it as “downtown bronx” if you hating on this girl and her husband, its because you likely didnt want to believe that they could do something and or make something of themselves…BTW do you know how many legitimate empires were built with drug or mob money? celebrate them and ask how they did it..and no I never met the “bish” a day in my life.

5. Nah badmind nobody still, just a quick question…… if everybody open restaurant, how them ah go get customers?

1. WAH U HAVE?

CLOTHING STORE
      LIQUOR STORE
      HAIR STORE
      RESTAURANT

PLENTY OF MONEY OUT HERE FOR PPL TO MEK… GO DOWNTOWN KINGSTON JAMAICA AND TELL ME HOW MUCH CHINESE WHOLESALE U SEE ON THE SAME STREET….

DEM ALL MEK MONEY….

UR LOGIC BEHIND THIS ISN’T VALID…

6. Congrats Apple And icon no matter what social media and pinkwall give you guys ambition for miore than clothes and boot so give yourself a hand . Stay focus on your business and it will be successful and bobbette the way you badmind i know you next to open store cause you all follow each other .apple time to come out the dance open up early close late eat sleep your business cause it’s hard to open and easy to close . A pretty store not easy to maintain overhead so push sacrifice and follow your own lead

7. dwl anon 6:45pm, well if them mess with people credit card das the quickest way fi dem get killed, because some people when they know people who try mess up them credit they will come at them with all the force they have. Fact is Karma is real so in order for them to get robbed like how they rob people they would have to open a business, I hope the business do well and mi hope if them rob people they will get robbed just as much, in life it is called karma and life is full circle. so all a uno that thief uno may just open a business too and uno get robbed like how uno use to rob, das how full circle is.