14 thoughts on “YES KIZZY

1. Ok good to see you doing well, but why you have to mention looking good with out hair ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️ Self esteem very low for you to even mention that at a time like now…

1. Ole Crawsis gwaan an lef di ooman!!! She feeling harself after all she’s been through. Go si how yuh stay bad inna real life!!

2. Cause them always got to prove something! U know u pretty, we know u nuh ugly, suh why even say it at a time like this fi tru, jus to show u that’s unnu always in a something cause unnu nuh humble! I would hate to come on here and sey rip so I’m taking this opportunity to tell u I’m glad u are ok and doing fine and to keep up the good work u do, but stop the proving and live ur life and tek it serious now with u and ur kids!

3. KIZZY STOP WORRING ABOUT JOHN JOHN NEW WOMEN HE WAS IN THE CLUB WITH OK.
    JOHN JOHN IS NOT GOING TO STOP GIVING YOU ” BUN AND CHEESE KIZZY “, HE ONLY WANT YOU FOR THE SUPPORT AND YOUR MONEY. KIZZY A YOU A MIND JOHN JOHN WITH YOUR HIGH PRICE 1 DAY WEAR CLOTHING. KIZZY STOP THE NONSENCE EVERYBODY KNOW SAY JOHN JOHN A MAD YOU. KIZZY CHOOSE WISELY.

1. Take it one day at a time and ask the Lord to keep you and show u the way to full recovery zeen Kizzy.