APPLE SAY DIS IS WHY SHE HOT………..

0 thoughts on “APPLE SAY DIS IS WHY SHE HOT………..

1. Gm all
    So y him neva lef nothing gi u in his will a shaka him lef everything gi. Di bank account, the house. A the big house she a live in a dung deh. (shaka-the one weh get dip fi thiefing-tony, Andy and onie British baby mother)

2. Good morning Met and bloggers. Apple you should have taken some of that princess money and finish high school or even Basic school because people with money generally send their kids to private school. You and those words that you cannot spell. Take mi foolish advise go back to school nothing beat an education, even if it is to do your GED..

3. Good morning Met and bloggers, Apple you should have taken some of that princess money and finish school, high school or Basic school, if your were raised in a rich family they generally send their kids to private school and you don’t know the difference between NO and KNOW…TAUGHT and THOUGHT. Stop it. Take mi foolish advise go and do your GED at least, nothing beats an education dear..

4. Some people really need to stay off these social network sites or just post a pic and no comment. Just removing all doubts about whether they are fools.

1. maybe you need to unfollow her…it is her IG why does it bother you so much when you can avoid it.

1. Dumbass did I once mentioned that I follow this idiot on instagram or anywhere else? She is frequently on JMG because of her failed attempts at constructing a complete sentence coupled with the fact that she cannot spell nor has in her possession a dictionary, oxford or Webster.

5. She say har father “thought” her, are u serious? Does she have a smart phone. Happy Monday good people

6. Mawning Metters,
    I want to know what are the requisitions for a Secretary in the United States of America. Apple is a secretary where ? how, when and why ? lol no sah mi shame fi har. I wanna fight yuh grammar Apple, if she type so bad, I can only imagine when she open har mouth.

1. @ Ispy the same way she write is the same way she talk. I remember about 2 years ago she had on a pair of Giuseppe wedge and someone asked her the designer name and mi seyyyyy when shi answer she said, ‘gaseppie’ :cd
      Happle I guess no high school diploma is needed for your job as an Admin.

2. She may be the assistant to the scretary. She is in charge of picking up donuts, coffee, lunch, dry cleaning and sometime the children from school.

7. Him figet fi give yuh a good education cause yuh well dunce. He thought yuh dunce gal di word is TAUGHT.

8. Him figet fi give yuh a good education cause yuh well dunce. He thought yuh dunce gal di word is TAUGHT.

9. Hi met/metters….Unno say she work weh, things that make u say uumm…anyway, went to money train boatride last night, bcus I was in a going out mood, I saw the whole posse, memba ppl I doesn’t know these ppl, from a hole in the wall, ok…them die Fi hype doh, weh unnu say bout har mouth wa fix, I agree, her mouth is every unattractive bad, my girl fix ur mouth, wen my sista fuss come yah that’s the first thing I made her do, she was missing a tooth…not a good look kerryann, she gave the selector $100, to pull up some song, ok..and yes her ass is done, all a dem do dem rare…and if dem lean one more time u see, me shame Fi dem……The hostess Mr money train, change 2 to 3 times, coulda save me hard earn work and tan a mi yard, 40mins Fi me 60bucks, pon the dam fishing boat aka paddle wheel…pls Fi a dam ugly man weh so hype a rass yacht me shoulda go pon, inna me good good clothes…kmrt…twinny looking like twinny, naked bcus if she wear clothes, of course ppl wouldn’t talk about her, an she can’t afford that…bottom line hype ppl showing off who can drink wat, and wear wat….ONE BIG WASTE OF FCKING TIME……

10. APPLE REMEMBER WEN U STOLE FROM DA STORE IN JAMAICA AND DEM HOLD U AND MADE YOU WEAR A SIGN AROUND UR NECK SAY U A THIEF BITCH DOES TINGS DONT DISAPPEAR REMEMBER THIEF!!!!!!

11. WTF…………..JUNJO A APPLE FADDA………OR A JACKET. me luv de internet iss………the tings u learn [real or imagined] :alay

12. To how Apple carry herself yuh can know is not ah overnight ting shi always have good things all when shi pregnant shi look good same way, so wat if shi thief sumting wen shi did young Mayor Giuliani daughter ah thief an shi nuh inna nuh wants fi nuting mos kids do dumb shit when they are growing up Apple nah trouble ah soul ppl jus hate di girl causz shi luk good anna peer love and blessings ah bf Jay give her suh unuh tek a good at Apple face because its going to be around for a long time suh fi right now no RANDOM IS ABLE TO TOP APPLE SHE’S DA BADDEST BITCH INNA DANCEHALL RIGHT NOW, ANY GAL WAH LUK BETTA DAN APPLE PUT UP YUH PICTURES MEK WI SI YUH!!!!!!

13. THE FACT STILL REMAINS…APPLE CANNOT READ & WRITE.THIS IS NOT EVEN ABOUT HATING ON HER, CAUSE I AM WAY BETTER LOOKING THAN APPLE, WITH NO SILICONE OR ANY OF THOSE OTHER STUFF, I NEED NOT SEND MY PICTURE IN,BEACAUSE I AM NOT A REGULAR,& NOT SEEKING ANY KIND OF ATTENTION.ALL WE ARE SAYING IS, SHE MUST UTILISE HER SPELL CHECK & GRAMMAR B4 SHE POST STUFF.I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE FLY ON THE WALL WHEN SHE’S AT HER SON’S PTA MEETINGS, OR ORDERING FROM A MENU.I GUESS THE WAITER HAS TO HAVE PERFECT SIGHT, CAUSE I’M GONNA ASSUME ALL SHE DOES IS POINT AT WHAT SHE WANTS TO ORDER..TAKE OUR ADVICE & ENROLL IN A ENGLISH PROGRAM.ONE DAY YOU’LL THANK US

14. Me personally nuh care if Apple can read or write she’s no kin of mine mi jus like how dress and I love all the sexy sandals that she wears thats all!!!

15. UTILIZE……..No one is perfect and in the heat of typing you may make a typo here or there, who knows may also have a brain fart as Apple did with Thought for taught. She can use a little brushing up but she clearly can read at some level or she would not be able to communicate as she is clearly doing on social media. Boassy, borderline low trashy well that’s to be discussed on another day and time!

1. Both UTILISE & UTILIZE CAN BE USED, UTILISE (MAINLY USED IN BRITISH FORUM/WHILE UTILIZE ( AMERICAN FORUM) & CONSIDERING A JAMAICA MI COME FROM, WHERE A DI QUEENS ENGLISH WE SPEAK, MI USE UTILISE. APPLE DON’T HAVE BRAIN FART, APPLE HAVE BRAIN SHIT. IS A DAILY, YEARLY OCCURENCE FI SHI CHAT F**KERY.NOT EVEN SPELL CHECK CAA HELP AR. CAUSE YUH AFFI CAN SPELL FI SPELL CHECK HELP YUH.THAT IS MY OPINION, SUH MI DON’T NEED NO DRESS UP DRANCO COME CORRECT MI, NOT BECAUSE A ANONYMOUS ME NAME, MI ENTITLEDTO MI OPINION.& MI SEH!! APPLE CAA READ & WRITE. MI NEVA GUH A SUNDAY SCHOOL, A REAL SCHOOL MI GUH. AND WITH NOBODY BEING PERFECT, YUH GOT DAT RIGHT.BUT ME CAN READ & WRITE

16. True words Quena! I love reading your comments some of them is deep some of them is funny but at the end of the day you’re a true realis!!!

17. You sound real bitter about Apple education why does it bother you so much its like you’re having nightmares omg do you have a bachelors degree? causz yuh soun dumb nuh bloodklaat GWEY RANDOM AND LEAVE THE LADY ALONE!!!!!

1. DWL @nightmares.Right choice of words.They bad spelling words a run mi dung inna mi sleep. Mi feel sorry fi unnuh.

2. Nuff people have bachelors degree but not bachelors eduation. Some pay people fi do the work while others sleep with the instructors. That goes for both women and men.

18. Apple a Junjo pickney?
    Who is her mother, :matabelo? Struggle from backto?
    Good evening Met and all others

19. Great he treated you like a princess, but what did he teach you about being a person of good character and good morals? What did he teach you about love and acting with wisdom? Everything always bwile down to tings fi dese ppl. You caan juss live life continuously as an empty vessel man. Juss as unno a feed unno earthly desires, teck a moment fi feed unno spirit too. I pray unno offsprings teck higher roads in life.

20. Gm. pray for your offsprings Apple dont need nuh hypocrites to pray for her she’s doing just fine!!

1. No empty vessel is doing fine, not a one. I don’t have a prayer fi spare fi Apple, cause har mout is big enough fi pray fi harself fi hours on end . I will pray fi every child in dis world and the unseen worlds. Ain’t nobody going to stop me from praying for children known and unknown.

21. Pretty dunce yuh call dem ppl yah, and mi nuh care 1 goat shit who waan run in pan dah comment yah. Mi nuh seh ppl cant mek a typo error now and again, but yuh nuh need spectacles fi see seh dah girl here a struggle wid har vocabulary. Showoff and dunce is not a good combination and dem nuh mek a good couple at all! D same way yuh can guh a dance, yuh can guh back a school and further yuh education. D smart Alec series (book) dem good, him nuh like read, and a it mi buy fi him, and yuh frighten fi see how him reading improve, dem start from kindergarten guh straight up to grade 6 level, a dem. Some a unuh full a too much pride, and nuh waan admit seh dem cant read and write good, cauz dem too full a dem self. A nuh every bright and can read, write and spell good, but use some a d money unuh a spend pan clothes and boot and invest in a good education man. Mi nah tell yuh nothing wrong.

22. Pretty dunce yuh call dem ppl yah, and mi nuh care 1 goat shit who waan run in pan dah comment yah. Mi nuh seh ppl cant mek a typo error now and again, but yuh nuh need spectacles fi see seh dah girl here a struggle wid har vocabulary. Showoff and dunce is not a good combination and dem nuh mek a good couple at all! D same way yuh can guh a dance, yuh can guh back a school and further yuh education. D smart Alec series (book) dem good, my son nuh like fi read, and a it mi buy fi him, and yuh frighten fi see how him reading improve, dem start from kindergarten guh straight up to grade 6 level. Some a unuh full a too much pride, and nuh waan admit seh unuh cant read and write good, cauz unuh too full a unuh self. A nuh everybody bright and can read, write and spell good, but use some a d money unuh a spend pan clothes and boot and invest in a good education man. Mi nah tell unuh nothing wrong.

23. All I ever hear Apple talk bout is her bought looks.. Go siddung Apple n learn fi read n write before you talk bout princess. N di person (Apple) weh seh Apple is the best looking in dancehall DWL please go really have a seat Anybody Eva c how Apple did look before she get the surgery dem! Really? O please stop it little girl cause you was one scrawny likkle girl wid not a breast or glimpse of a batty. U did shape bad n now u get di ton a surgery n a come a hype U need fi hole some meds. Anybody can buy titty n ass n yu breast dem look hard n rocky like. Apple fake breast ass n designer teefing clothes don’t make u the best so please go read a book and get some sense you frighten bad!!