We believed you this time :mewek
May you never have to beg change to make up to buy a Pattie ever again, may you in the future use some of the frock, bag and boot money to fix your mid section correctly and remove the pucker from your upper thighs,most of all may the Hikahn think enough of you to get divorced and put a ring on you, it can’t be easy being the girl with CERTIFIED pieces with a man that AINT NEVER divorced but screams forever love to you!
Go buy/swipe or beg a real life Happle!
Conspicuous consumption at its best :nerd
Let me explain it fi har so das when she come ova yah unda sikes a big up har self she wi know wha me mean
Conspicuous consumption(noun) : the act or practice of spending money on expensive things that are not necessary in order to impress other people..
Dancehall hood rich yuh Eva see wealthy ( not rich) cause there’s a difference a post up shegry like this KMFT
Why is it unnu give these dancehall dunce a platform to feel super important by talking about them every minute. I would not give Apple and Bobette the time of day by acknowledging them every second dem nuh dat important or worth that much…..enough of Apple now.
Wah me waa know is. Dis she tek the pic before she go out or dis she wear the dress with the tag inside them tek the pic after the party.
What kill me is these party promoters keep party to make money but spend thousands a dollars pon clothes and shoes.
Mek me eva keep a party me not buying no expensive outfit. Me waa can see a money. Cause by the time them done them think them winning. But mek Them add up all the cost leading up to the party. Nuff a them will end up on the losing end
@nattaqueens happle is that you Hun? Cut your nonsense bout buy, we all know what her n her man buying is. If she bought that outfit cash up front, u honestly think they made that money back? Kmft bs
IT IS A CHANEL DRESS… IT FROM CHANEL 2015 FALL LINE.. ONE MODEL NAME POPPY WEAR BOUT THREE WEEKS AGO IN ONE A CHANEL FASHION SHOW DEM. SO SHE NAH LIE DESSO. DAT DRESS IS PRICED AT WELL OVA $10,000 SO DI REAL QUESTION IS IF SHE STILL HAVE IT OR IT GONE BACK A DI PPL DEM STORE YET?
It is a classic chanel tweed jacket, but it’s painted? gold. It’s called glitter tweed. My cousin has a lucky magazine fr Dec 2014 wid Taylor Swift in it wid some black ankle boots.
She use the people dem information from the job and orda tings and she get FIRED dem a look fe her fe lock her up.unu rich NOT and a tiff people identify fe shop. Bitch u broke & u returned the dress which is a pants suit rotten Apple
so what if she carry back the dress…..if mi want floss like dem mi no go one mens shop go rent a armani suit fi di nite?…..no same ting?……di ting is how di rass yuh fi a wear $10000 dress and yuh no live inna penthouse off central park or upper manhattan….if mi have money fi buy mi woman $10000 dress fi sure mi address haffi say concierge service included….
Apple, 10g coat. Where you house at? Where you’re kids college fund deh? How much in yuh retirement account? Plz cuz IF di dress real, mi can imagine how u wear it an fret. Cuz u is a certified liar, and mi sure di dress gone back.
DOES HAPPU HAVE A HOME SOMETING WEH SHE INVEST IN?SHE DID NOT BUY THAT JACKET TURN DRESS…IF YUH DID SHOW DI RECEIPT AN IF YUH SHOW DI RECEIPT PLEASE NOT WID NOBODY CREDIT,WID YOUR INFO AN IF YUH REALLY DID BUY DAT DEN YOUR A PRIME EXAMPLE OF AN IDIOT…CAH HOW YOU WOULDA SPEN $1OGRAN PON A NAME BRAND FI SHOWAFF PON PPL WEH NUH GIVE A F**K BOUT YUH…AN YUH NUH OWN A HOUSE….HAPPU PLEASE I AR BEGGING YUH UNU LEARN FROM FLIPPA AN STOP HYPE IT NUH FIT YUH…FIX YUH MADDA UP OOOOO PLEASE YUH TOO WICKED…
Apple rent a replica of the real the real dress.. apple tell them.. just like car rental you have dress rental, and she put a deposit down on the replica so it had was to be returned the very next day, or she would loose her deposit.
I ve seen happle in nicer clothes than that the only reason she wore the dres was the channel name the dress did nothing for happle and if it was 10 k what a idot who wears a 10 k dress to dancehall event poppy show kmt not even the Oscars not that she and her poppy show man would ever be invited living bat fi real no class frighten Friday
Not a certified nothing cuz all like a she would’ve throw up receipt long time an take pic in store a pay for. Liessssss. She have up thieving good things yes but she mix w fake so ppl think a real. The apple ppl know would’ve throw up a receipt.
Yes. Her proof prove nothing. Notice how she tek a pic of the dress in a dark room wid a nondescript background. That must be wen she did inna di fitting room, an tek a pic of the dress. Then she show it to her dress maker, who get bout a dozen krokus bag and mek a replica. Then spray painted it gold. Maybe, a mi phone but the gold inna har dress seems more curryish dan di actual Chanel dress.
Unu stay dere Appur is somewhere right working on getting fake receipt…Who wears a $10,000.00 frock to a dancehall party????Please unu stop try IMPRESS ppl…Appur go get a LIFE an move from yah so…nuh have a house but yuh a gwan like yuh rich…IG fakeness….di dress wudda look betta pon Kerryann cah she shape way betta…unu si how Appur foot dem look an she run go jump in a DSQUARED a act like a she first wear it…Can’t be bothered wid dem dummy yah….Too hype wanna act rich….bitch please
Topple I guess u taunting the abc ppl dem fi come ask yuh n yuh man how unno rich such………wear yuh channel yah mama……step out of yuh bubble an ask yourself if di things dem weh yuh post pon social media normal..FYI….u did not wear it well.
When I see these wanna be celebrity here I just smh Cuz how can u show off pon ppl and don’t have assets?..I would Like fi knwn If dem have a mortgage and if dem have a likkle legal business wa A bring in likkle income..kmt dem gal or bwoy ya caa impress me at all…throw up some pic wid assests den u can get mi fi tun di black a mi yeye..until den wanna be’s buy..
Apple love post receipts for way cheaper items..you would think she would post one for this 10g cruckus bag she a wear to silence the “haters”. Mi notice when champagne a splash Apple stay far…dwl :ngakak
The dress and everything is real. Do understand this is a dress that can be rented for a fraction of the price and returned, not at the Chanel store but at many of the websites that offer designer pieces from a prior collection for rent. Yes it runs at $10,000 and she has the right to wear whatever she chooses just like we have the right to think it’s stupid. Many of these dancehall girls do rent many designer pieces and bags for a fraction of the cost. It makes more sense because you can’t wear these again based on how the party thing goes. I am not saying people don’t buy their stuff or thief or scam, but some do rent and it’s more cost effective. That’s all.
We believed you this time :mewek
May you never have to beg change to make up to buy a Pattie ever again, may you in the future use some of the frock, bag and boot money to fix your mid section correctly and remove the pucker from your upper thighs,most of all may the Hikahn think enough of you to get divorced and put a ring on you, it can’t be easy being the girl with CERTIFIED pieces with a man that AINT NEVER divorced but screams forever love to you!
Go buy/swipe or beg a real life Happle!
Dwl
Lol
Conspicuous consumption at its best :nerd
Let me explain it fi har so das when she come ova yah unda sikes a big up har self she wi know wha me mean
Conspicuous consumption(noun) : the act or practice of spending money on expensive things that are not necessary in order to impress other people..
Dancehall hood rich yuh Eva see wealthy ( not rich) cause there’s a difference a post up shegry like this KMFT
Why is it unnu give these dancehall dunce a platform to feel super important by talking about them every minute. I would not give Apple and Bobette the time of day by acknowledging them every second dem nuh dat important or worth that much…..enough of Apple now.
Wah me waa know is. Dis she tek the pic before she go out or dis she wear the dress with the tag inside them tek the pic after the party.
What kill me is these party promoters keep party to make money but spend thousands a dollars pon clothes and shoes.
Mek me eva keep a party me not buying no expensive outfit. Me waa can see a money. Cause by the time them done them think them winning. But mek Them add up all the cost leading up to the party. Nuff a them will end up on the losing end
see har last night looking like one a di 10 joncrow dem weh did deh pon shamiele back .. euwwwwwwwwww
Quena read her today, well and proper looool
I believe dat she buy the dress, but it is still ugly. #FACTS
Certified? Eena wah? The comments are the only good thing here on this article. I sure hope I’m not the only one who thinks like this!
@nattaqueens happle is that you Hun? Cut your nonsense bout buy, we all know what her n her man buying is. If she bought that outfit cash up front, u honestly think they made that money back? Kmft bs
The dress nice I would wear it an it fit
Poor child chanel don’t make fake purse or even use such fabric to make clothing..
IT IS A CHANEL DRESS… IT FROM CHANEL 2015 FALL LINE.. ONE MODEL NAME POPPY WEAR BOUT THREE WEEKS AGO IN ONE A CHANEL FASHION SHOW DEM. SO SHE NAH LIE DESSO. DAT DRESS IS PRICED AT WELL OVA $10,000 SO DI REAL QUESTION IS IF SHE STILL HAVE IT OR IT GONE BACK A DI PPL DEM STORE YET?
It is a classic chanel tweed jacket, but it’s painted? gold. It’s called glitter tweed. My cousin has a lucky magazine fr Dec 2014 wid Taylor Swift in it wid some black ankle boots.
Good Afternoon Met/Metter.
A lie ooooo. Yes a badmind mi badmind.
recite apple a dat mi want fi see, and a pic of this coat in your closet ok then mi believe u certiified r not .
She use the people dem information from the job and orda tings and she get FIRED dem a look fe her fe lock her up.unu rich NOT and a tiff people identify fe shop. Bitch u broke & u returned the dress which is a pants suit rotten Apple
Its Certified and certainly goin back with that tag still attached day why she made minimal movements at the party
so what if she carry back the dress…..if mi want floss like dem mi no go one mens shop go rent a armani suit fi di nite?…..no same ting?……di ting is how di rass yuh fi a wear $10000 dress and yuh no live inna penthouse off central park or upper manhattan….if mi have money fi buy mi woman $10000 dress fi sure mi address haffi say concierge service included….
Apple, 10g coat. Where you house at? Where you’re kids college fund deh? How much in yuh retirement account? Plz cuz IF di dress real, mi can imagine how u wear it an fret. Cuz u is a certified liar, and mi sure di dress gone back.
Den 10k fe a frock dat look like a crocus bag or burlap sack
DOES HAPPU HAVE A HOME SOMETING WEH SHE INVEST IN?SHE DID NOT BUY THAT JACKET TURN DRESS…IF YUH DID SHOW DI RECEIPT AN IF YUH SHOW DI RECEIPT PLEASE NOT WID NOBODY CREDIT,WID YOUR INFO AN IF YUH REALLY DID BUY DAT DEN YOUR A PRIME EXAMPLE OF AN IDIOT…CAH HOW YOU WOULDA SPEN $1OGRAN PON A NAME BRAND FI SHOWAFF PON PPL WEH NUH GIVE A F**K BOUT YUH…AN YUH NUH OWN A HOUSE….HAPPU PLEASE I AR BEGGING YUH UNU LEARN FROM FLIPPA AN STOP HYPE IT NUH FIT YUH…FIX YUH MADDA UP OOOOO PLEASE YUH TOO WICKED…
All uno ppl worry about is ppl life
Str888888…but why yuh mad?
Apple rent a replica of the real the real dress.. apple tell them.. just like car rental you have dress rental, and she put a deposit down on the replica so it had was to be returned the very next day, or she would loose her deposit.
I ve seen happle in nicer clothes than that the only reason she wore the dres was the channel name the dress did nothing for happle and if it was 10 k what a idot who wears a 10 k dress to dancehall event poppy show kmt not even the Oscars not that she and her poppy show man would ever be invited living bat fi real no class frighten Friday
Not a certified nothing cuz all like a she would’ve throw up receipt long time an take pic in store a pay for. Liessssss. She have up thieving good things yes but she mix w fake so ppl think a real. The apple ppl know would’ve throw up a receipt.
Yes. Her proof prove nothing. Notice how she tek a pic of the dress in a dark room wid a nondescript background. That must be wen she did inna di fitting room, an tek a pic of the dress. Then she show it to her dress maker, who get bout a dozen krokus bag and mek a replica. Then spray painted it gold. Maybe, a mi phone but the gold inna har dress seems more curryish dan di actual Chanel dress.
Unu stay dere Appur is somewhere right working on getting fake receipt…Who wears a $10,000.00 frock to a dancehall party????Please unu stop try IMPRESS ppl…Appur go get a LIFE an move from yah so…nuh have a house but yuh a gwan like yuh rich…IG fakeness….di dress wudda look betta pon Kerryann cah she shape way betta…unu si how Appur foot dem look an she run go jump in a DSQUARED a act like a she first wear it…Can’t be bothered wid dem dummy yah….Too hype wanna act rich….bitch please
Topple I guess u taunting the abc ppl dem fi come ask yuh n yuh man how unno rich such………wear yuh channel yah mama……step out of yuh bubble an ask yourself if di things dem weh yuh post pon social media normal..FYI….u did not wear it well.
When I see these wanna be celebrity here I just smh Cuz how can u show off pon ppl and don’t have assets?..I would Like fi knwn If dem have a mortgage and if dem have a likkle legal business wa A bring in likkle income..kmt dem gal or bwoy ya caa impress me at all…throw up some pic wid assests den u can get mi fi tun di black a mi yeye..until den wanna be’s buy..
Apple love post receipts for way cheaper items..you would think she would post one for this 10g cruckus bag she a wear to silence the “haters”. Mi notice when champagne a splash Apple stay far…dwl :ngakak
__________________________________________________________________ U fi do betta
The dress and everything is real. Do understand this is a dress that can be rented for a fraction of the price and returned, not at the Chanel store but at many of the websites that offer designer pieces from a prior collection for rent. Yes it runs at $10,000 and she has the right to wear whatever she chooses just like we have the right to think it’s stupid. Many of these dancehall girls do rent many designer pieces and bags for a fraction of the cost. It makes more sense because you can’t wear these again based on how the party thing goes. I am not saying people don’t buy their stuff or thief or scam, but some do rent and it’s more cost effective. That’s all.
https://www.renttherunway.com/how_it_works