PRESIDENT OF MORAVIAN CHURCH RESIGNS AHEAD OF SCANDAL

President of the Moravian Church in Jamaica Dr Paul Gardner and Vice-President Jermaine Gibson have resigned.

The development coincides with the s*x scandal now gripping the church in Jamaica.

The scandal began with the December 28 arrest of 64-year-old Rupert Clarke, the pastor at the Nazareth Moravian Church in Manchester.

Clarke has since been charged with having s*x with a minor and the police say he will soon face additional charges.

The Moravian S*x Scandal deepened this week when a former minister of the church released a trail of emails contradicting claims by president Paul Gardner that he had no previous knowledge of allegations of misconduct ‎by Clarke.

5 thoughts on “PRESIDENT OF MORAVIAN CHURCH RESIGNS AHEAD OF SCANDAL

1. This is why I man bun out the church thing straight. The more you know about history, you realize life is what you make it.

For the most part, the church goers are just pacified souls looking for something to believe in. Bunn out di ppl dem who help enrich the Blair dem and dem empire.

As I always say, nuff idiot deh a yard (but sadly the same for any ‘developing’ nation).

1. No dem lose dem job because they were not doing it properly- dem fi all get jail too, caz dem was aware and did nothing and allowed this predator to continue hurting children. Dem fi lock up the whole lot a dem- if u nuh seh nuttn u in league wid it- predatory nasty set a dawgs dem be