APPLE VS YM PART 1

It was an IG showdown on live between Yankee Michelle and her former BFF Apple.
I got some cliff-notes because I was unable to video and also apples grammar was horrible .

Basically what started the problems between these former friends (fake friends)is that Apple always wanted to start her own business she was tired of people saying all she does is scam and steal (which she denies she does ) so she wanted to sell hair and open a beauty bar. She told Michelle this and Michelle went around telling people that Apple is following her sell hair . Okay here’s where the problem escalated Apple confided in Michelle that she and Jadion spoke with this guy (realtor) who is renting 2 empty locations . Jadion wanted to open a restaurant in one location and use the next location where Apple can sell hair and do makeup . Before the BRT weekend event in Atlantic City Apple woke up early which is unusual for her (her words on live ) to meet with the guy and see the location .

She then spotted Michelle walking to see Stichy (gay hairdresser lepink studios ) to drop off bundles . The two spoke and went their separate ways . After that Michelle called Apple to tell her the guy rented the store to her (michelle not Apple). Apple found out that Michelle after speaking to her that day secretly drove back to queens to get $10,000 in cash to pay the guy directly to rent the shop . Apple was mad about this but still didn’t say anything even driving with Michelle to BRT. She’s know saying something because Michelle is going around telling lies on her that Apple is jealous and a hater who is copying Michelle and wants to be like her so bad . To make Apple extra mad Michelle inboxed Love & Hip Hop ratchet chick “Tommie” to send her free bundles to get under apples skin to show Apple that she making money moves …. that was the live on apples side of story

53 thoughts on “APPLE VS YM PART 1

1. This will always happen when ratchet chicks that don’t like each other and have common enemies but try to be friends and team up. Unnu secretly hate each other and in friend competition.
    Uneducated ratchet chicks. This could never be a Chinese or Jewish race. The hair industry is big enough for two a unnu wah mek unnu must always have this crab inna barrel mentality. Two so called rich bitches with limited entrepreneurial wisdom.
    Waiting for Apple and Bobbette next fi fall out, unnu sad though. getting older and dumber by the boat load.

2. How Michelle rent the store, share it with her and a months later she apple a vent?! Bullshit!!!

Seema like Michelle was in contact with the realator or knew about the property and when apple share say in the aame lines too Michelle jump on it seeing that she was about to lose it to rotten apple.

3. jus say ur man drug money up y u ease back on the scamming a little @apple all ur criminal records online my girl go fool ur followers dat dont know who u is

1. Man all run whey lef har ina store wid har big belly and people credit card plus di people dem record the man and him phone thing him doing so is better she left that topic alone but that is why mi believe any story michelle come wid ova dem because dem come wid a baggggg a lie whey not even relevant

1. probably 1st month rent + 1 month deposit + realtor fee

1500 x 3 = 4500

maybe she got both stores

4500 x 2 = 9000

and maybe 1000 extra to bribe man not to tell apple

lol

4. Sender u good pon summarizing u English teacher well proud. Mi believe Michelle cuz she sounds a wee bit more intelligent,apple sound dunce and the tongue smacking was annonying.

5. Suh because Tommiee get the wig from ym it bring out di whole set a stories. If smaddy have $10 fi go rent store dem need fi save a next 10k and go buy a house. Mi see in the next post the one sabrina a talk bout ym a chat bobbette? Who is bobbette that har name nuh fi call? A neva Michelle one did a talk so why yuh nuh talk your part to? Every year uno set a big woman sick stomach more and more wid uno childish garbage. Leave the young people dem mek dem do it cause all some a uno whey could be grand mother ina foolishness

1. If Tommiee neva put on the hair live video wouldnt mek a give explanation uno is a set a bad mind dogs. People fi careful a uno and look how uno sum it up like someone stole your plan. If u money ready u can get anything in farrin .

1. same way so Met, it bun Apple because yuh know them set a fren deh like Sher weh must always get the praises and feel them must always be on top and in silent competition with yuh. Bad Mind and her minions are just as stupid.
        Michelle is just a born hustle aint nobody can deny her that!!!

6. What’s odd is that in July when the story first surfaced it was the opposite way around. According to them- YM was jealous as Apple stole the business and retail location right from Under her.
    So it’s all lies.
    Another thing- what business owner would drive from Connecticut to queens everyday for a soso hair shop to try to clean their money?
    Also, jadion used to jerk chicken in Brooklyn what qualifies him to be a restaurant owner in queens which is already full up of Jamaican restaurants?
    Apple why jadion nah big a house to out you guys in yet?
    Lastly- congrats on your son as you say he is enrolled in college now.

7. Apples is one ugly bitch .you really arguing with your friend over a store?? You worthless bitch there’s so much more stores around. It is not that serious to do a live all because ym got Tommie this shows your angry inside and jealous and badmind cause you should of just went and got your own advertiser . but you wanna sit and be mad about your friend .y you still don’t have a website what’s taking you so long??? The time you sit mad a website cost 50 a month to have .but no you wanna explain to your wack fans why you losing .friends win together not fight against one another you are a hater .you went to brt weekend knowing you don’t like ym but you was smiling up. You mad cause the porshce have to share between you and you man ym of her own car. Get money bitches don’t get mad they get even by getting money. Y’all not loyal at all with one another same way you make ppl think robbers following you when you take a stop you get things from robbers and robbers have more then you .you look ugly without makeup yuckyyyy ..where’s yardting to defend hishateful bad mind hoe who mad cause she losing lol

8. Sender you have the WHOLE STORY WRONG,YOU COULDNT OF BEEN WATCHING THAT LIVE ,YOU NEED TO COME AGAIN…WHAT A MIX UP PIECE OF LIES AND FABRICATION

1. Everybody did a watch the live video and apple clearly said all these things on it so how the sender get the info wrong ????the only I never here is whether yankee michy really give Tommie the hair for free or Tommie paid for it only yankee michy know

9. SHOW OFF BRING DISGRACE AND THAT IS WHAT ALL THESE FRIGHTEN FRIDAYS ARE GOING TO FACE VERY SOON. THY ALL KNOW WE ARE VERY AWARE THAT THEY ARE NOT RICH BY A LONG SHOT. AND WE ARE WAITING FOR THE LONG RUN SHORT KETCH BYE AND NEXT…….

10. SOMEBODY SAY DEM A SHARE CAR. I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE SAW THAT TOO. WHY DEM RICH PEOPLE YAH NUH HAVE TOO CARS INSTEAD OF ONE THEY HAD TO GIVE U[ THE BENZ AND DI BIMMA FI ONE PORSCHE. AND WHY U NEVA GET U SON HIS HIGH END CAR FOR GRADUATION AND SEND HIM OFF TO COLLEGE, THIS IS THE LIFE UNUH WAH PEOPLE FI SI, SUH DEM A GUH CALL UNUH OUT. FOH GHETTO TRASH. AND WHY U DEH DOWN INA DI GHETTO TAKE IT TO MANHATTAN BITCH. ONLY OTHER SCAMMER BITCHES LIKE YOURSELF WILL BUY FROM YOU NOT MY RASS CREDIT NUMBER YOU WILL EVER GET FUKING BUM.

11. Why is dramaqueenb Rebecca so nufff? This has nothing
    To do with you so why are u commenting bullshit
    Mine d big woman dem dig off u face mine u business

12. I don’t see the reason for all this drama! Apple say Michelle a “fornicate story” mi think the word was fabricate lol….. all apple need to do is rent a store next to Michelle,then Kerry rent next to apple,then bobbet rent next to Kerry and the list goes on! Because the whole a dem dress same way wear the same bag,shoes and clothes! So I don’t see the problem with the shop! These fake ass bitches! Apple yu lip them stay bad and black you need some of @kimmy_unstoppable cream fi rub off yu black mouth!

13. But YM admittigly said yes its Apple first came up with the idea,so whats the problem.You just hate Apple so anything she does is a problem!

14. Not saying Michelle wrong for following her dreams but she and Apple wrong for BOTH lying to each other Michelle seh when she asked Apple about the location she seh is Jadion a look Restaurant she mentioned nothing about the beauty bar to Michelle and Michelle wrong for going to BRT with them smiling in her face knowing that she already paid down on the place and kept it to herself as she claimed Damion told her to do so. Friends shouldn’t have to lie to their one another period. So they both didn’t honor each other

15. When apple find out a michelle get it,she terrorize di man.. di man tell michelle say apple waah pay him 1800 and 6 months rent if him give she rotten di store lmao

16. Rotten apple you had an appointment to look at the shop, michelle come a stitchie and see the man outside and ask him about the shop, you came after michelle done talk to di man..di man say a 3 person look pon it..ym fuss..then you and jay..then a next lady..when ym si you a look she to you say she neva know you a look shop to.. Yo tell har jay a look restaurant and she say good caah she hear say him can cook good..move yo BBC an goweh

17. A di stylist look like she sell tommie di hair, dats why tommie neva tag ym harself..but a ym di stylist get di hair from

18. These 2 gig women is so sad so called friends all along they never like each other just pretend for likes and fashion so sad . And them love drama and attention that’s why the 2 a them go on live they could of spoke behind closed doors but no they wanted to done each other and put on a show . Yankee michy is just as fake and phony as Apple she printed well too

19. Apple needs to be honest with herself and situation, she jus start sell hair wha day yah!! All if Ym go behind her back to get the store, Her business no reach “store level” yet so whats the problem?! If she was real she wudda seh ‘mek di one YM gwan yah, i’ll jus build back and wait til my ting grow likkle bit’ but no she run on live to clear the air..as if ppl were really wondering who THOUGHT of selling hair first!!

20. Apple if this woman was your friend, why didn’t you pick up your phone and call her about the issue? You said it yourself that you guys talk often. Why did you feel the need to go on live and expose you and your friend disagreements? Yes there are people out there talking, but at the end of the day…. nobody shouldn’t even know you and your friend had any disagreements. You want to know why peiple don’t like you? This is a prime example, sometimes in life you have to live things down. This situation was clearly blown out of proportion! If you have any other friends around you right now,If i were them I’d be watching my self.When you fall out with people you seem to feel the need to blast people and that’s not cool. If you can do that to her, what wont you do to others? Regardless of the circumstances you look bad! And it doesn’t matter who started selling hair first, you guys would’ve still been making money. There are tons of people out there that would support you and the other lady. But I for one will never support you, your attitude sucks! You are a mom and a wife. What kind of example are you setting for your daughter who is in school and will have friends and they will have disagreements? Imagine right in front of the child you are talking with all your drama. I only can hope you all learn from this, it doesn’t look good one bit!

21. But apple and stitchie a big fren. U itch up inna him shop every day and u waan open beauty bar next door. Plus him an him woman sell hair. Shouldn’t he have a problem wid dat? And if u did have appointment as u sey d man would give u the store but u neva have u money. U tek u 2 shilling guh brt. Apple what hair business u have? Just a logo and 10 bundles? U too run gainst. And u big hole fren dem a buy out the argument. Yankee Michelle fi acid anyone a unnu weh run up pan har. Sabrina a cuss bout injection inna batty, Anuh dat all a unnu do.

22. FIRST OF ALL ONE CANNOT BE FRIENDS WITH PEOPLE WHO ARE SELF ABSORBED, SELF CENTERED AND ATTENTION SEEKERS PERIOD! DON’T EXPECT LOYALTY FROM PEOPLE LIKE THAT. PEOPLE WHO HAVE THOSE TRAITS WILL ALWAYS BE IN COMPETITION WITH YOU AS WELL NEVER EXPECTING FOR “YOU” TO SUCCEED IN LIFE. IN THEIR HEADS, THEY COME FIRST ALWAYS. OBVIOUSLY, BIRDS OF THE FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. JUDGE PEOPLE BY WHO THEY HANG AROUND WITH. YOU CAN SEE THIS. IF YM DID THIS YES SHE’S GRIMY BUT IT WAS EXPECTED.

ME IS A YARDIE I DONT HAVE MUCH YARDIE FRIENDS DUE TO THE LACK OF LOYALTY. I NEVER REALLY HAD A TRUE YARDIE FRIEND THAT HAD MY BACK 100%. MOST OF MY LOYAL FRIENDS ARE AMERICANS. EVEN WHEN I WAS IN SCHOOL IT WAS AN AMERICAN GIRLS THAT HAD MY BACK IN FIGHTS. MY OWN YARDIE CREW DIDNT BACK ME UP. SINCE THEN, I STUCK WITH MI YANKEE FRIENDS. THE YANKEES I HANG OUT WITH LOVE JAMAICAN CULTURE SO THEY ADAPT. LOVE THE FOOD, MUSIC, AND UNDERSTAND WHEN MI CHAT TOO!

JAMAICAN GYAL TOO ENVIOUS AND WHEN YOU HELP THEM NOT EVEN A THANKS!

1. You prefer Yankees…simple as that. Nu come broad brush we. Most Jamaicans I know who hang wid Yankees usually hate dem “Jamaican self”.

23. Imagine a couldn’t dem 2 yah did up and down a wedding, dance, trip etc. If we could c a man’s heart, The hate is real. Don’t know how the story guh but YM had clothes selling on her IG at one point, she is a hustler for real. Unnu will always be in mixup and drama because u r constantly calling attention to yourselves, guh easy and learn fi humble. It was said before and I will say it again show off bring disgrace. Money is the root to all evil, it comes between family and friends. This could have been handled better, u and u friend not speaking the world don’t have to know. Apple more time mi sorry fi u because u always a try sway people’s opinion about u, u have nothing to prove to people, some people a guh like u and some don’t, just live Yuh life

24. Apple Watch power , and dem want the store to clean dem dirty money. So that’s why dem a gu in a di hair business, but guess wat Apple u r no Tasha and ur orange colour man is no Ghost . School just started this month u should have try to get enrolled in a program and try counting the pennies first before u can say u going to start a business, Dirty money can not hide .

25. Apple was never Michelle real friend! I don’t care how the story guh why the big show down? Ah suh di tommie ting burnnnnn apple? Mi BBC watch how the cookie will crumble with Babette Apple can’t stop chat to bobette cuz I believe no matter how dem hate robbers behind closed doors robbers have dem cardsss… u hear weh Michelle seh? If one go down everybaddie a go wid her .. dem lucky! Kmt

An weh Sabrina aguh a who send fi BBC Sabrina weh stale and played out from 1995 bitch have a bloodclat seat nobody remember yuh? Ya talk bout Damian owe u 250 bitch u owe nuff people more than that! Sabrina need fi chill yuh gone inna exile from bc when nobody nuh miss u bitch

Ps. The people dem ain’t never lie all jadion and Apple do is friend people or look gal fi use them address to collect the damn thieving phones smfh

26. But Mrs Richards no rich??!…why she waan come sell har goods mongst ‘poor ppl’ she suppose to have a store on Rodeo drive or one a dem top street deh

27. Das why mi nuh have fren cause mi nuh buttpadding mi nuh fake… Gal mad wid me,drive wid mi go pawty, a laugh wid mi an know seh she have mi up??? Dem deh ppl weee kill yuh miss.. A death trap yuh inna mi luv stare far outta dem ppl deh way… She a waah bloodclaat cowad tuh enuh… see yuh fren live an neva ask har or try solve di matta but yuh go home an go live… A dis yuh call a bitch str8888 up! Gal if a did me… It hudda betta when yuh did see me yuh lick off mi face an seh mi wrong cause anywhey mi see yuh live… afta yuh live! mi a f**k yuh up str8888 up.

28. Apple you is a wack bitch .. I can’t believe you mad about the f**king store bitch suck it up and go find a next shop that’s how business the store owner is about is money first come first serve… you said your friend have a shop next door why you want have shop next to her … apple mi nuh like see you crany body you don’t see yuh batty bigger than all a yuh body … whe dog teeth Kerry Ann and ugly sally and stinking mouth miss Lou at … Michell work hard it pays off .. and if she gave tommi the hair for free that’s good promotion that’s a smart move … you will make it Michell.. and what if man don’t give Michell money it’s good to be independent woman you run your show .. Sabrina shut the f**k up and stop butta clothes fi turan cause him don’t want yuh .. yuh stink like big and lose fat .. team ym … apple go suck a pussy like you do best

29. Apple don’t need to open no shop she needs to go to Jamal she is very illiterate Dem bitches wack did y’all listen to her live Apple u dunce u dunce u dunce u dunce u dunce suh till come on man all this brand name wearing celeb tagging and ur si dunce u can’t speak and ur followers are just as bad fave bleach out and ugly u look horrible without makeup I was shocked

30. MET PLEASE MI BEGGING GET BACK THE LIKE. MI MISS PRESSING THE LIKE ON PPL COMMENTS. For this winter once again mi on my own and this site keep mi company. Trust mi if it was not for this site boring would have kill mi or let mi mess with some of the same waste man post on here. Cause we all know if u don’t know better them Jamaican man/gal are charmer.

31. A jus one tin mi jus want tell apple, U shouldn’t go LIVE!!!! A it alone kill u!!! Anybody wey a bash u a jus hate Dem hate u, mi know how u feel my girl, and mi hear u a sey why ur friend neva come tell mi sey shi talk to di man or why ur fren neva come ask wah u and di man a talk bout, Mek mi tell u dis is not everything u doing u must Mek ur fren know, and Michelle out slide u and came out on top by doing business without letting out a sound what she was doing, now that’s a business woman, even thou she cheat to win!’ But all mi a sey u shouldn’t Mek nuh live first, it really Mek u look upset bout di tAmmie tin, and mi know sey a it enuh but mi jus wish u could a hold it! And mi nah lie mi wish a call u did call her pan di Matta and deal wid it as a fren and then support her cause dat would a gi u a real big Ooman lead, but unnu nuh look pan tins suh, cause somebody ago sey who meeeee moo nah support nuh body wey betrayed mi u mus be mad! But me and u know sey a dutty ppl tink suh! Mi jus vex sey a u first do live!!!!! Cause Dem have nuff fi chat