APPLES 9NIGHT OUTFIT

0 thoughts on “APPLES 9NIGHT OUTFIT

1. met you nuh see apple dress fi run? if anything should occur? you see what she wear? me na knock her a rass. dress how u feel will make u feel comfortable fi run.. :ngakak :ngakak

2. Good morning Met. She’s totally trash all the way no class or respect come on that’s a nine night a simple dress would look more decent .

3. Her leg on right in the second pic tho no thigh just straight shenk as Jamaican call it. That app want a beating dwllll. Morning Met and all!

4. APPLE PLEASE STOP PHOTOSHOPPING YOUR PICS AND THEN SAY BITCH WHERE BECAUSE ITS RIGHT TTHERE APPLE … RIGHT THERE!!!!!!!!!! RIGHT DEH SUHHH SEE D DENT INNA D WALL .. RIGHT THERE .. APPLE PLEASE STOP !!!!!! :berduka

5. You know I can never understand how people go to 9 night and funeral and pose for pics like its some kind of social occasion. Going to a 9 night or funeral to show off your look is disrespectful to the people there who are actually mourning. Some people just have no class whatsoever. Not every event is a fashion show you hear. Smdh unuh a annoy me now man

6. Apple looks like a 2 bit skank. She is never dressed for the occasion. When she isn’t over-dressed, she’s under-dressed.

like the other day I went to a picnic and everyone was dressed for a picnic on a hot day – short shorts and white/light t-shirts with flip flops/sneakers. There came 2 of the Apple type, dressed to the tee and so conspicuously out of place. We were all so embarrassed for them. The silent ridicule directed at them caused them to make an early exit. I’m sure they learned their lesson after that.

7. if this was my ting she would not pass d door but den love d hype so anything goes. Just imagine how dem going to dress guh funeral.

8. Mawning folks. Dutty stinking Apple fi once inna yuh dutty mucky life you couldn’t dress appropriate. Nassy Apple yuh have all wkd fi dress like the slut bag that u are. Unno dutty ppl weh tink it look cute fi dress like a night walker guh a ppl funeral and nine night it nuh look good.

9. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

Apple memba Fi Photoshop yuh shodow to,damn goon :nerd

(Simplicity soon sign in )

10. DWL @ comments…yall figet Apple say she neva comes here…not ever…therefore she cyaa read the constructive criticisms….whoii…my observation of this chick is that she is the least confrontational and argumentative one out of the crew…she stick 2 her hubby and no one cyaa say she f**ky f**ky….Apple hun nuh worry I got u boo…but try cova up more funeral day love..BTW Apps whats going on btwn u and Sky??? Do tell!

11. but is what exactly mi big fren suppose to wear i can only imagine what the funeral outfit could be. she is dancehall’s pamela anderson and j-icon is bad bwoy tommy lee rayyy lololol i crack myself up. carry on