PINKIE OUR CONDOLENCES

0 thoughts on “PINKIE OUR CONDOLENCES

1. God bless her! I really feel her pain because regardless who he was or what he was doing, he was her child father etc

2. It always bothered me that pinky if of sucked into the life style with bread at such a young age. Young teenager should have went to college. Pinky, this is a sign. Straighten up your life style and the things that you are attracted too. You took on the mother and step mother role and now you really have to lee your head up.

3. i saw pictures of pinky I dont think she’s ugly or hwatever people say its just too much surgery is a nice lookin lady

1. They just ah remember Pinky to send condolences, Lol
      @Wicked WHERE??? Surgery where??? Just asking because for as long as I’ve saw her in passing she’s had them assets and Breast’us’esssss,lol.

4. she did surgery Miss Puerto Rico #facts. Every bad and good person has two side. Many of those ppl knew his better side.

1. WHERE????
      I agree, there is bad and good in all, guess the people that are celebrating Bready’s life is only celebrating the good parts of it that they shared!

5. The problem is, these men take like minded women that are unable to steer them in the right direction. Behind every great man there’s a greater woman. These men failed to amount to anything beyond the streets because their women are of the street variety.
    Pinky, he was pursuing you, not perusing you.
    My condolences on your loss, but if all we have of you is your writing on social media, I’m afraid it doesn’t say much.

I hope that moving forward you’ll elevate yourself by gaining an education, change your affiliations in order to positively influence your son’s lot in life and choose a step-father quite unlike his father; one earning an honest income even if it’s not exorbitant.

Best of luck!

1. Agreed but you also have smart men in the business that does things differently than BREADDY and they actually go for girls wid sense! I thought that was the motive anyways .. Go for someone who can bail your ass out in case of anything someone without a record etc… thats why up to now i cant understand how FLIPPA managed to have Marsha apart of the operation.. Ive always thought the idea was to keep immediate relatives out of the situation in case crazy shit goes down … I thought thats why they have side chicks or ROD chicks the girls that goes down with them .. never the actual WIFE .. but these days are different I see … Nowadays these men dont even encourage their women to get a fkn JOB all they do is sit at home and log on to bergdorf SAKS bloomies Neimans all day and order shit or go on the road go thief or scam and if them kinda lucky dem get the ones thats ALWAYS a nurse or babysitter I SWEAR this is always the case .. men in the business ever have a HHA LPN kinda bitch … but still go a dance go hype bout dem ah nurse …

1. Ive known men who made their money on the street but their women were college educated and classy and introduced them to a completEly different lifestyle. As such, they were able to make acquaintances with high caliber people, invest in various lucrative ventures and legitimize themselves. One such guy used his drugs money to finance a blockbuster movie and now you would no idea he’s from the streets and from the ghetto. One of my friends had a tutor come in the mansion and tutor her man in reading, writing and social graces.

He knows, despite his wealth, she is his biggest asset. But these folks are dumb. They make money, hype in the dancehall, spend it all off on clothes and shoes, take illiterate women that need them and muse therefore stroke their egos for the bags and clothes they are afforded.
        It’s retarded. Send her to school, educate her, get out the dancehall, stop bleach yourself so you don’t look like a fool when business people look at you with 3 different color on your hands and fingers.
        Having the dumb mothers and the dumb baby mothers is a recipe for failure.
        You check all these idiots and the women they belong to and noTice the commonality.

6. I follow her on IG; she’s pretty and she definitely has work done to her body @puerto not sure if you’re just being sarcastic ..

Thumbs up for me tho. (Based on IG page)

7. Lmao with the Lpn bragging to be a nurse comment. These bitches with LPN liscense crack me the f**k up talking about they are nurses.They can barely get jobs in a hospital.

No you are not!!!
    You are an LPN own it.

1. Ummmmm isn’t an LPN a nurse? I thought correct me if im wrong but i thought LPN stood for Licensed Practical Nurse. You may nit be able to get a jib at a hospital but yuh can surely work at a nursing home.

2. AN LPN IS A NURSE. LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSE. They DELEGATE To tHE cna. Smh at your comment. U think nursing school easy? No Mata if u going for rn, bsn, or LPN a nurse is still a damn nurse and we stick together don’t belittle an LPN your showing ur ignorance. The N in lpn stands for NURSE.

8. Foxy your comment is the realist I seen on JMG
    Mumma dum no values sister same way break the cycle so your daughter nuh come the same way
    Get a decent girl fi once no is like them allergic

9. Most of these men(drug dealers) are illiterates themselves, reason being they attract illiterate women. Would any of us college educated and career women wants an illiterate man. I doubt it. Birds of a feather flock together.

1. Disagree
      You have many ghetto girls who are educated from same background but tek different paths have a good friend from TG with her masters
      These hustlers are weak minded and think about the now never a tomorrow that’s why many of them broke and with careless girls
      Gone are the days of a smart hustlers and that’s the problem
      Time to break the cycle

2. I agree that most drug dealers are illiterate and uneducated, however, money is make-up for a man. There are some women out there that came from the ghetto but know that they desire more out of life and just need the support to achieve the sky. These women can be sent to school and educated. I don’t care what anyone says but an educated person sees the world through completely different lenses than someone who isn’t and who originates from the slums.
      Most college educated women end up meeting college educated men and need more than drugs money to be turned on. Some of us need to be mentally stimulated and cannot possibly deal with a dunce. However, if the man has common sense, has potential and is trainable, he can be polished up, refined and steered in the right direction.

This game has a 5-10 year lifespan. Oftentimes, these women offer up their best years to these men only for clothes and shoes with no real assets acquire. After he’s gone to prison or killed, you’re left with a fatherless child/children and many war stories of what you use to do, what you use to wear and how much fun you use to have. Use to doesn’t count.
      Ever Celine bag can earn you a couple shares in Apple or Google. How idiotic is it to enrich Celine, LV and Louboutin when you aren’t enriching yourself by spending yours with them.
      It’s been said that if all the money in the world was given to black people, in 5 years it would all return to the white man. Why? Because black people have been brainwashed into blinging it out. They are the ultimate consumers and the creators of nothing.

Every culture makes money off ghetto black people. The Koreans build their beauty suppliers stores in the ghetto. The Vietnamese put their nail shops in the ghetto. The Arabs put their corner stores in the ghetto. The white man puts his clothes and shoes out and they spend their last to wear it to feel rich. It is stupid, it is dumb. They know you are not rich, you know you are not rich. As a matter of fact, you are more often than not risking your life and freedom to look and act rich.

Maybe Apple could be a stylist since she likes fashion and her man could give her a business that caters to her passion.
      Maybe someone else can open an upscale spa since they like beauty and the like but they have to realize that this shit gets old.
      I get no pleasure on coming on here and seeing RIP, gone prison etc. One of the first people I was introduced to on this site was Flippa and look where he is and so many others.

Ya’ll just playing in the system. A system that was set up for you to do exactly what you’re doing.

10. HMMMM. yes it does stand for Licensed Practical Nurse, that is common knowledge. What I am referring to are these LPN’s bragging that they are nurses and not differentiating between the two. At the end of the day there is a big difference between being a LPN, and being a RN

A LPN is a person that graduated with a certificate, this could take any where from one year to maybe fifteen month. This is done at a r=technical school by the way.

A Rn is a person who went to either a two year or a four year college, and received a degree instead of a certificate.

Hence that is the difference, ( a certificate, and an actual degree)

Not looking down or trying to take away from anyone’s hustle, just saying be proud of what you are and be yourself. N need to get offensive.

1. And guess what THEY BOTH lpn and rn Have to sit for the state board after graduation and PASS to practice as a nurse. Nothing different between LPN and rn but the pay position and a few responsibilities may differ but LPN and nurse both give meds and wipe ass if needed. If an LPN and an rn sit for the exam at the same time the LPN pass and the rn failed who do u think would be crowned NURSE first????? *drumroll* the LPN.

2. u just contradict yourself! you say they bragging like they are nurses and now you saying they should be proud and be themselves. LPNs are nurses, idk what point you trying to make here. Try again! if they weren’t nurses they would not be called licensed practical NURSES! if they are not nurses then what are they? fake nurses? send a request to the nursing board to change their name to licensed practical fake nurses since they are not cause you don’t want them deceiving others. Some a uno just love chat and not even know what uno talking about, damn dummy!

11. My condolences, It’s a hell of a thing when someone is taken from you despite who he was, hE was still someone child,

12. @annonymous LPN =license practical nurse, still have to sit and take the same exam as the registered nurse I’m confused about your comment, since they can’t work in hospitals they can work in nursing homes, group homes, home care etc…, doing the exact same thing the RN’s do and since you mention hospitals RN with associate degree can barely work in them also with out a BSN, big difference between a CNa and a LPN get your facts straight and also a big pay difference you sound more than a hating ass bitch that has nothing behind their name, and all CNA should be proud hopefully they don’t have to wipe your ass when you get old

1. Same way so,I can never understand why people love look down on CNA ,they still have to go to school and sit the state board..it’s a job. What’s wrong with taking care of people n if you have to clean ass so what?

13. who gives a f**k, i said what i said and that is the way that I feel. I don’t have time to keep going back and forth with you about the difference. My opinion still stands. I think its funny when people imply to others that they are nurses when in fact they are lpn’s, and knowing exactly what they are implying. whe u ago do shoot mi. kmft.

14. LOL RAY RAY, apparently you must be a LPN who goes around implying that you are more than you are. What I am is none of your concern.
    I could be a dam CNA myself, you are arguing with a f**king screen bitch.

Again my opinion still stands and I will voice is as I see it.

Simple.

15. Anyone who is an LPN is doing something positive with her life…I also believe that you should be more than a HHA/CNA cleaning white people’s ass. Very rarely do we see black Americans working in that capacity as they would rather work at Burger King that being in such a subservient position. I know of so many Jamaicans that are CNA/HHA working around the clock, driving BMW’s to show off on the friends but your career is nothing. Get it together.
    Most LPN’s are on their way to becoming RN’s as it’s typically the initial step to getting there.
    If an LPN says “I am a Nurse”, so what? Something is wrong with us when we start clowning LPN’s for not being nurses. Get your mind right!!

Much respect to anyone going to school, whether you are getting a diploma or a degree. Rome wasn’t built in a day. Just keep climbing.

16. Bwoy Foxy you gwaan wid things
    Money is a makeup for a man lmao love that
    Low the LPN pleae eveybody need fi eat

17. i have seen it all when smaddy a curse a real nurse(lpn) and say she is not. most cna’s/hha’s refer to themselves as nurses i don’t know why they do it but they always try to align themselves with the real ones. at the end of this life we all can benefit from a cna/hha in the future. it has job stability and you can make some good money if you can market yourself properly. big up unu self yah kmt

18. As per definition, a License Practical Nurse is a NURSE just as much as a registered nurse is one!!

1. I think the person meant PSW (Personal Support Worker). That is a 8 month certificate course. RPN (Registered Practical Nurse) is a two year diploma program and RN (Registered Nurse) is a 4 year university degree program. BTW all three are employed by hospitals in Canada. Who cares which of the three a person chooses to study. It takes hard work to progress in the healthcare field. Today you can be a PSW and in no time you upgrade to an RN should you care to return to school. Stop putting people down who make an honest living. zeesh

19. :hoax2 if your man/baby fadda whateva u wanna label him as, is out theif ppl dem tings and owning the whole Lv shoe collect :toast hell i would get me some work done if need be too the f*k! dont judge me im human lol…….i just hope she had a brain and had that secret acct stashed way for situation like this to keep up with the flow :cool….and futher more who gives a f*k what profession u in long as u going out and gettin your own eraday and not depending on your niggas …& u can have a million degrees and still will have trouble finding the right job. Just my opinion :siul

20. My condolences, I really feel for her. You cannot help who you love. Despite the situation that was her baby father and someone’s child and the bready we all knew was a really cool youth. RIP Bready, pray you got to speak to God before your last breathe, even the man on the cross next to Jesus got forgiven and he was a thief. May God rest your soul and keep your children and family. Pinky I pray God heals your heart I really feel for you.